Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

---
This operation is performed from 5 to 40 minutes during working hours (watch operator status)

Send

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 4188.1395 USD

Amount*:
Including add. service fee (0.1719 USD), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange Basic Attention Token BAT - Advanced Cash USD wallet

If you are a user of the new Brave browser and received bonuses for downloading the application to your android device, then using the online exchanger satoshi.com.ua, you can exchange the BAT token for dollar into the Advacash payment system. You can read the step-by-step algorithm of actions in the instructions below.

  1. Choose currencies to exchange bat token
  2. Calculate the amount of exchange from the BAT token to Advacash wallet
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange advcash
  4. Transfer bat and send confirmation screenshot
  5. Get recharge on advanced cash wallet
  6. Learn how to earn Bitcoin in the affiliate program @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Choose currencies to exchange baht token

In order to start the exchange operation between currencies, the user must specify them on the main page of the exchanger and become familiar with the exchange rate between currencies and the available reserve. Then you will proceed to filling out the application for the exchange.

2.Calculate the amount of exchange from the BAT token to Advacash wallet

On the data fill-in page, you need to specify the amount of the baht token, which you will transfer, in the appropriate window and the calculator of the exchange office will calculate at the current rate the amount of dollars that go to your wallet. Specifying the amount of exchange, pay attention to the allowable limits in the direction of exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange advcash

In order for you to be able to create a request for an exchange, you need to fill in all required fields with information. Specify the payment details for which you want to receive payment, contact details and check that there are no errors in the information. After that you can create a request for an exchange.

4. Transfer bat and send confirmation screenshot

After the user has created a request for an exchange, you need to pay for the application within 20 minutes. To do this, contact the operator and find out the address of the site to which you want to send the token from the Brave browser. After the payment is made, send a screenshot of the full screen with time and date to [email protected]. Please note that the email address you specified in the exchange request must match the email address from which the screenshot will be sent. We also recommend that you do not close the browser immediately after you make the transfer, as the token may not go. When the transfer is made, mark the application paid and wait for its processing by the operator.

5. Get recharge on advanced cash wallet

When the application is paid, the operator will exchange for processing and check that the necessary conditions are met. Next, the Advakesh dollar transfer will be sent to your wallet number and after that the exchange will change its status to “Completed”. Then you can use your funds and post a feedback about the work of the exchange service and the team.

6. Learn how to earn Bitcoin in the affiliate program @Free_SatoshiBot

Each registered user in the exchanger satoshi.com.ua has the opportunity to join to affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_SatoshiBot and play win-win lotteries daily and collect bitcoins. You can also exchange non fiat funds for it, complementing the basic amount of the exchange and improving the rate by up to 10%.

Оператор offline
19.06.2019, 21:45

Внимание!

---
обменять токен bat на адвакеш, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 4188.1395 USD

Сумма*:
С учетом доп. комиссии сервиса (0.1736 USD), вы получаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен Basic Attention Token BAT - кошелек Advanced Cash USD

Если Вы являетесь пользователем нового браузера Brave и получили бонусы за скачивание приложения на Ваше устройство андроид, то используя онлайн обменник satoshi.com.ua, сможете обменять токен BAT на доллар в платежную систему Адвакеш. С пошаговым алгоритмом действий Вы можете ознакомиться в инструкции ниже.

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы обменять бат токен
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена с токена BAT на адвакеш кошелек
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен advcash
  4. Перевести бат и отправить скриншот подтверждение
  5. Получить пополнение на адвансед кеш кошелек
  6. Узнать как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы обменять бат токен

Для того, чтобы начать обменную операцию между валютами, пользователю необходимо указать их на главной странице обменника и ознакомиться с курсом между валютами и доступным резервом. Далее Вы перейдете к заполнению заявки на обмен.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена с токена BAT на адвакеш кошелек

На странице заполнения данных Вам необходимо указать сумму токена бат, которую Вы будете переводить, в соответствующем окошке и калькулятор обменного пункта рассчитает по текущему курсу количество доллара, которое поступит на Ваш кошелек. Указывая сумму обмена, обращайте внимание на допустимые лимиты в направлении обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен advcash

Для того, чтобы Вы смогли создать заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля информацией. Укажите платежные реквизиты, на которые Вы хотите получить выплату, контактные данные и проверьте, чтобы в информации отсутствовали ошибки. После этого Вы можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Перевести бат и отправить скриншот подтверждение

После того, как пользователь создал заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо в течении 20 минут произвести оплату заявки. Для этого свяжитесь с оператором и узнайте адрес сайта, на который необходимо отправить токен из браузера Brave. После того, как выплата будет осуществлена, отправьте скриншот полного экрана со временем и датой на почту [email protected]. Обратите внимание, что адрес почты, который Вы указывали в заявке на обмен, должен совпадать с адресом почты, с которой будет отправлен скриншот. Также рекомендуем Вам не закрывать браузер сразу после того, как Вы осуществите перевод, так как токен может не отправиться. Когда перевод будет сделан, отметьте заявку оплаченной и ожидайте ее обработки оператором.

5. Получить пополнение на адвансед кеш кошелек

Когда заявка будет оплачена, оператор возьмет обмен в обработку и проверит выполнение необходимых условий. Далее будет отправлен перевод доллара Адвакеш на номер Вашего кошелька и после этого обмен изменит свой статус на “Выполненный”. Далее Вы можете использовать Ваши средства и отставить по желанию отзыв о работе обменного сервиса и команды.

6. Узнать как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

Каждый зарегистрированный пользователь в обменнике satoshi.com.ua имеет возможность присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot и ежедневно разигрывать беспроигрышные лотереи и собирать биткоин. Также Вы можете обменивать его не фиатные средства, дополняя основные суммы обмена и улучшая курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:58