Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

---
This operation is performed from 5 to 40 minutes during working hours (watch operator status)

Send

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
Including add. service fee (0.172 USD), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Prefect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Exchange Basic Attention Token BAT - Perfect money USD wallet

Users of the new Brave browser have the opportunity to get bonuses for downloading the application on their android device. After that, you will receive a reward for your wallet, which, using a cryptocurrency exchanger, you can exchange for real money. In this manual, we will look at what you need to do in order to rеplace the BAT token to get a dollar on your wallet Perfect Money:

  1. Choose currencies to replenish the wallet perfect money
  2. Calculate the amount of exchange baht token to dollar perfect money
  3. Fill out the information in the application for the exchange of basic attention token
  4. Translate bat token for payment exchange
  5. Complete the exchange and check the completion of the perfect money
  6. How to make money in the bitcoin faucet @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Choose currencies to replenish the wallet perfect money

In order for the user to exchange the accumulated baht token for the dollar Perfect Money, you need to sеlect exchangers for the application on the homepage of the exchangers and familiarize yourself with the exchange rate and the available reserve for the exchange.

2. Calculate the amount of exchange baht token to dollar perfect money

Next you need to specify the amount of the token that you want to exchange for Fiat. To do this, in the corresponding window, specify the amount of BAT token and the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount to receive in dollars to your wallet. Calculating the amount of exchange, you need to adhere to the limits set in the direction of exchange.

3. Fill out the information in the application for the exchange of basic attention token

For the user to create a request for an exchange, you must fill in all required fields. Specify the payment details, contact information and check them for errors, which could lead to an increase in the processing time of the exchange. After that you can create an exchange request.

4. Translate bat token for payment exchange

To pay an exchange request, the user needs to contact the operator via online chat and find out what address to transfer the token to. When you receive the website address, make a translation and send a screenshot of the full screen with the date and time to the e-mail [email protected] and mark the application paid. We also recommend that you do not close the browser immediately after making the translation. Wait 5 minutes before the transaction is completed.

5. Complete the exchange and check the completion of the perfect money

After you have fulfilled all the necessary conditions for the exchange, you will only have to wait for it to be processed by the operator. The availability of your transfer, confirmation of the screenshot will be checked and a dollar sent to your Perfect Money wallet. After that, the application will change the status to “Completed” and you can leave feedback about the work of our service and team.

6. How to make money in the bitcoin faucet @Free_SatoshiBot

For all registered users of the exchanger satoshi.com.ua available affiliate program, using which you can daily break Bitcoin in win-win lotteries, exchange it, complementing the basic amount of exchange and thus improve the course up to 10%.

Оператор offline
19.06.2019, 21:43

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

---
обменять токен bat на перфект мани, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 1000 USD

Сумма*:
С учетом доп. комиссии сервиса (0.1042 USD), вы получаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен Basic Attention Token BAT - кошелек Perfect money USD

Пользователи нового браузера Brave имеют возможность получить бонусы за скачивание приложения на свое устройство андроид. После этого Вы получите вознаграждение на Ваш кошелек, которое, используя обменник криптовалют satoshi.com.ua, сможете обменять на реальные средства. В данной инструкции рассмотрим, что Вам необходимо сделать, чтобы взамен токена BAT получить доллар на кошелек Перфект мани:

  1. Выбрать валюты чтобы пополнить кошелек перфект мани
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена бат токен к доллару перфект мани
  3. Заполнить информацию в заявке на обмен basic attention token
  4. Перевести бат токен по оплате обмена
  5. Завершить обмен и проверить пополнение perfect money
  6. Как зарабатывать в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты чтобы пополнить кошелек перфект мани

Для того, чтобы пользователь смог обменять накопленный токен бат на доллар Перфект мани, необходимо на главной странице обменникам выбрать валюты для заявки и ознакомиться с курсом и доступным резервом для обмена.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена бат токен к доллару перфект мани

Далее Вам необходимо указать сумму токена, которую Вы хотите обменять на фиат. Для этого в соответствующем окошке укажите количество BAT токена и калькулятор обменника рассчитает сумму для получения в долларе на Ваш кошелек. Рассчитывая суммы обмена, Вам необходимо придерживаться лимитов, установленных в направлении обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию в заявке на обмен basic attention token

Чтобы пользователь смог создать заявку на обмен, необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля. Укажите платежные реквизиты, контактную информацию и проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, которые могли бы привести к увеличению времени обработки обмена. После этого можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Перевести бат токен по оплате обмена

Чтобы оплатить заявку на обмен, пользователю необходимо связаться с оператором через онлайн чат и узнать на какой адрес переводить токен. Когда Вы получите адрес сайта, сделайте перевод и отправьте скриншот полного экрана с указанием даты и времени на почту [email protected] и отметьте заявку оплаченой. Также рекомендуем Вам не закрывать браузер сразу после произведения перевода. Подождите 5 минут, прежде чем транзакция будет завершена.

5. Завершить обмен и проверить пополнение perfect money

После того, как Вы выполнили все необходимые условия по обмену, Вам останется дождаться обработки его оператором. Будет проверено наличие Вашего перевода, подтверждение скриншота и отправлен доллар на Ваш кошелек Перфект мани. После этого заявка изменит статус на “Выполненная” и Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе нашего сервиса и команды.

6. Как зарабатывать в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

Для всех зарегистрированных пользователей обменника satoshi.com.ua доступна партнерская программа, используя которую Вы можете ежедневно разрывать биткоин в беспроигрышных лотереях, обменивать его, дополняя основные суммы обмена и улучшать таким образом курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:27