Attention!

---
This operation is performed from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours (watch operator status)

Send

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD
Including payment system fees Payeer (0.0018 USD) , you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Payeer (USD) account (For example: Р1234567)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
Bat coin exchange 💵 Payeer USD wallet

To create an application and exchange BAT for a Payeer wallet, users can now simply use the exchange resource satoshi.com.ua. When users got the opportunity to accumulate BAT tokens for downloading and using the new Brave browser, the question was how to exchange the received rewards into fiat funds. In this manual, you will learn how, using the cryptocurrency exchanger satoshi.com.ua, make a standard donation to the site and get a dollar for this Peer wallet:

  1. Create a request and exchange BAT for a Payeer wallet
  2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount for payeer exchange with BAT token
  3. Fill in the data and create a BAT exchange – Payeer wallet
  4. Transfer reward tokens bat and pay for the exchange
  5. Get a top up payeer wallet
  6. Learn how to make money on the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

Photo / FAQ how to exchange Basic Attention Token for Payeer wallet

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the details and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay fo the order
 Exchange payeer with BAT
payeer wallet exchange BAT
data on exchange of payeer with BAT token
order for payeer transfer
pay for the attention token bat order

1. Create a request and exchange BAT for a Payeer wallet

In order to start the exchange of the token received as a reward in the Brave browser, the user needs to specify the currency on the home page of the exchanger. At this stage, you have access to information about the current exchange rate and the available exchange reserve.

2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount for payeer exchange with BAT token

Having chosen the currencies, you will be taken to the page for filling in data on the application for exchange. Specify the amount of BAT token that you want to exchange for a dollar in the corresponding window. The exchanger calculator will calculate the dollar amount to replenish the payment system wallet. When calculating the exchange amounts, adhere to the established limits by the exchange service.

3. Fill in the data and create a BAT exchange – Payeer wallet

Also on this page, fill in the information on the wallet for the first one for which you want to receive payment of funds and contact details. The email address that you will specify in the exchange application must be correct and up to date so that you can receive notifications about the processing status of the application. Next, check the information for errors and create a request to Exchange BAT to a Payeer wallet.

4. Transfer reward tokens bat and pay for the exchange

In order to pay for the exchange, you need to contact the operator in the online chat. It will give the address of the site to which you need to translate the BAT token in the Brave browser. After sending, it is recommended to not close the browser immediately until the transfer is completed. When tokens will be sent, mark the request paid. It is also important to send a screenshot – confirmation of the full screen indicating the time and date of your transfer to [email protected] mail. The mail you used in the exchange application must match the mail address from which the screenshot of the transfer will be sent so that the operator can identify your transfer in a short time.
You can also get acquainted with the full text or video instruction on the exchange of the token BAT.

5. Get a top up payeer wallet

When the user transfers the remuneration of the token, “attention token,” and marks the application paid, he will have to wait until the exchange is processed by the operator and the dollar is paid to Peer’s wallet. When the transfer is sent, your exchange request will change the status to “Completed”, which you will receive a notification to your email address. Then you can immediately use your funds, as transfers on the Peer network reach instantly.

6. Learn how to make money on the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

Also, our users can participate in the affiliate program and enjoy privileges when making exchanges. You can collect Bitcoin and supplement them with the basic amount of exchange, improving the rate to 10%, simply participating in daily win-win lotteries.

For registered users on the website satoshi.com.ua available affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot.satoshi.com.ua

How to download BRAVE browser on android

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 10:49

Меню
Внимание!

---
обменять токен bat на payeer, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1 BAT = 0.2194 USD

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Payeer (0.0021 USD) , вы получаете
С комиссией*:

Введите счет в Payeer (Пример: Р1234567)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Обменять BAT токен 💵 кошелек Payeer USD

Чтобы создать заявку и обменять BAT на кошелек Payeer пользователям теперь можно просто воспользоваться обменным ресурсом satoshi.com.ua. Когда пользователи получили возможность накапливать токены BAT за скачивание и использование нового браузера Brave, стал вопрос в том, как обменять полученные вознаграждения в фиатные средства. В данной инструкции Вы узнаете, как, используя обменник криптовалют satoshi.com.ua, сделать стандартное пожертвование сайту и получить за это доллар на кошелек Пеер:

  1. Создать заявку и обменять BAT на кошелек Payeer
  2. Рассчитать курс и сумму на обмен payeer с токена BAT
  3. Заполнить данные и создать обмен BAT — кошелек Payeer
  4. Перевести вознаграждение токенов бат и оплатить обмен
  5. Получить пополнение на payeer кошелек
  6. Узнать как заработать на партнерской программе @Free_Satosh1_bot

Фото/FAQ как обменять Basic Attention Token на Payeer кошелек

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
 Обмен payeer с BAT
пеер кошелек на обмен БАТ
данные на обмен пайер с токена БАТ
заявка на payeer перевод
отплатить заявку atanttion token bat

1. Создать заявку и обменять BAT на кошелек Payeer

Для того, чтобы начать обмен токена, полученного в качестве вознаграждения в браузере Brave, пользователю необходимо на главной странице онлайн обменника указать валюты. На этом этапе Вам доступна информация о текущем курсе и доступном резерве для обмена.

2. Рассчитать курс и сумму на обмен payeer с токена BAT

Выбрав валюты Вы перейдете на страницу заполнения данных по заявке на обмен. Укажите количество токена BAT, которое Вы хотите обменять на доллар пеер в соответствующем окошке. Калькулятор обменника высчитает сумму доллара для пополнения кошелька платежной системы. Производя расчет сумм обмена придерживайтесь установленных лимитов обменным сервисом.

3. Заполнить данные и создать обмен BAT — кошелек Payeer

Также на этой странице заполните информацию по кошельку пеер, на который Вы хотите получить выплату средств и контактные данные. Адрес почты, который Вы будете указывать в заявке на обмен должен быть корректным и актуальным, чтобы Вы могли получать уведомления о статусе обработки заявки. Далее проверьте информацию на отсутствие ошибок и создавайте заявку, чтобы Обменять BAT на кошелек Payeer.

4. Перевести вознаграждение токенов бат и оплатить обмен

Для того, чтобы произвести оплату обмена,Вам необходимо связаться с оператором в онлайн чате. Он даст адрес сайта, на который Вам необходимо осуществить перевод токена BAT в браузере Brave. После отправки рекомендуется не закрывать сразу браузер до момента завершения отправки перевода. Когда токены будут отправлены, отметьте заявку оплаченой. Также важно отправить скриншот — подтверждение полного экрана с указанием времени и даты Вашего перевода на почту [email protected]. Почта, которую Вы использовали в заявке на обмен должна совпадать с адресом почты, с которой будет отправлен скриншот перевода, чтобы оператор мог идентифицировать Ваш перевод в короткие сроки.
Также Вы можете ознакомиться с полной текстовой или видеоинструкцией по обмену токена BAT.

5. Получить пополнение на payeer кошелек

Когда пользователь произведет перевод вознаграждения токена basic attention token и отметит заявку оплаченной, ему останется дождаться обработки обмена оператором и выплаты доллара на кошелек Пеер. Когда перевод будет отправлен, Ваша заявка на обмен изменит статус на “Выполненная”, о чем Вы получите уведомление на адрес Вашей электронной почты. Далее Вы можете сразу использовать Ваши средства, так как переводы в сети Пеер доходят мгновенно.

6. Узнать как заработать на партнерской программе @Free_Satosh1_bot

Также наши пользователи могут участвовать в партнерской программе и пользоваться привилегиями при совершении обменов. Вы можете собирать биткоин и дополнять им основные суммы обмена, улучшая курс до 10%, просто участвуя в ежедневных беспроигрышных лотереях.

Для зарегистрированных пользователей на сайте satoshi.com.ua доступна программа лояльности биткоин крана @Free_Satosh1_bot.satoshi.com.ua

Как обменять токен BAT на доллары Payeer

Оператор online
31.05.2020, 22:14