Attention!

---
This operation is performed from 5 to 40 minutes during working hours (watch operator status)

Send

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Amount*:
Receive

max.: 0 RUB

Amount*:
max.: 0 RUB

Enter your Yandex wallet number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Exchange Basic Attention Token BAT - Yandex Money RUB

The exchange of BAT for Yandex Money became available to users with the popularization of cryptocurrency exchangers. If you are a Brave browser user and have already received BAT tokens to your wallet as a reward, then using the online exchanger satoshi.com.ua, you can get Yandex.Money ruble in exchange by donating to the site. In the instructions below you will learn about the step-by-step algorithm for the implementation of the exchange operation.

  1. sеlect currencies and exchange BAT for Yandex Money wallet
  2. Calculate the amount of the ruble to the Yandex.Money purse with the BAT token
  3. Fill in the data on the completion of Yandex money
  4. Translate basic attention token and pay for the exchange
  5. Check the receipt of Yandex money wallet
  6. Affiliate program of bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

Photo / FAQ how to exchange Basic Attention Token for Privat24 hryvnia

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the details and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay for the order
 Exchange BAT to Yandex.Money
 specify in the order purse Yandex
 Yandex exchange with bat token
exchange attention token bat on Yandex ruble
 pay exchange bat token

1. sеlect currencies and exchange BAT for Yandex Money wallet

The beginning of the user’s exchange operation begins with the choice of currencies on the main page of the site. You can also find out the current exchange rate and reserve. After selecting the currencies, you will proceed to the next stage of the application for the exchange of BAT for Yandex Money.

2. Calculate the amount of the ruble to the Yandex.Money purse with the BAT token

Next, the user needs to know how much ruble he will receive in the process of paying to the wallet of the payment system. To do this, it is enough to indicate the amount of the BAT token that you will exchange in the corresponding cell. Next, the exchanger calculator will calculate the replenishment amount on the Yandex wallet at the current rate. Please note that the amount of exchange should not be more or less than the established limits on the exchange.

3. Fill in the data on the completion of Yandex money

In order for you to create a request for an exchange, you must fill in all the required fields on the page. Specify your payment details, contact details and check the information for errors. Since some errors can lead to loss of funds or incorrect processing of the exchange. After that you can create an exchange request.

4. Translate basic attention token and pay for the exchange

The next step is to pay the application. To do this, you must contact the operator via online chat. He will give the address of the site to which the BAT rewards should be transferred from the Brave browser. When the transfer is completed, you can change the status of the application to “Paid”. Also, do not forget to send a screenshot of the full screen confirming your transfer with the time and date of transfer. It is recommended not to close the browser within 5 minutes after the transfer to complete the sending. The address of the mail specified in the application for the exchange must match the address of the mail from which the letter with the confirmation of the transfer will come. This will allow you to quickly identify your payment. If you still have questions about the exchange, you can read the text or video instructions.

5. Check the receipt of Yandex money wallet

Before you receive money on a Yandex purse, the operator must process your application. The fulfillment of all the conditions of the exchange will be checked and then after the transfer of the ruble to your account, the application will change its status and will be considered fulfilled. After that you can share your feedback on the work of the service and the team. Also, check out the useful information that you can use to work in the Brave browser:

6. Affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

For users of the cryptocurrency exchanger satoshi.com.ua a Bitcoin faucet loyalty program satoshi.com.ua has been developed.

Affiliate program it makes it possible, by participating in win-win lotteries, to accumulate bonuses and, by complementing the main amounts of exchanges, improve the rate to 10%.satoshi.com.ua

Token BAT transfer confirmation

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 09:44

Внимание!

---
обменять токен bat на яндекс рубль, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 1 BAT, max.: 10 BAT

Сумма*:
Получаете

max.: 48153.7426 RUB

Сумма*:
С учетом доп. комиссии сервиса (11.1841 RUB), вы получаете
Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашего Яндекс кошелька

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен Basic Attention Token BAT - Яндекс Деньги RUB

Обмен BAT на Яндекс Деньги стал доступным для пользователей с популяризацией обменников криптовалют. Если Вы являетесь пользователем браузера Brave и уже успели, в качестве вознаграждения, получить токены BAT на Ваш кошелек, то используя онлайн обменник satoshi.com.ua, Вы можете получить взамен рубль Яндекс.Деньги, сделав пожертвование сайту. В инструкции ниже Вы ознакомитесь с пошаговым алгоритмом осуществления обменной операции.

  1. Выбрать валюты и провести обмен BAT на Яндекс Деньги кошелек
  2. Рассчитать количество рубля на кошелек Яндекс.Деньги с токена BAT
  3. Заполнить данные на пополнение яндекс деньги
  4. Перевести basic attention token и оплатить обмен
  5. Проверить поступление на яндекс деньги кошелек
  6. Партнерская программа биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot

Фото/FAQ как обменять Basic Attention Token на Приват24 гривну

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
 Обменять BAT на Яндекс.Деньги
 указать в заявке кошелек яндекс
 обмен яндекс с токена бат
 attantion token bat на яндекс рубль обмен
 оплатить обмен BAT токен

1. Выбрать валюты и провести обмен BAT на Яндекс Деньги кошелек

Начало обменной операции пользователя начинается с выбора валют на главной странице сайта. Также Вы можете узнать текущий курс по валютам и резерв. После выбора валют Вы перейдете на следующий этап оформления заявки на обмен BAT на Яндекс Деньги.

2. Рассчитать количество рубля на кошелек Яндекс.Деньги с токена BAT

Далее пользователю нужно узнать, какое количество рубля он получит в процессе выплаты на кошелек платежной системы. Для этого достаточно указать сумму токена BAT, которую Вы будете обменивать, в соответствующей ячейке. Далее калькулятор обменника рассчитает по текущему курсу сумму пополнения на Яндекс кошелек. Обратите внимание, сумма обмена не должна быть больше или меньше установленных лимитов по обмену.

3. Заполнить данные на пополнение яндекс деньги

Чтобы Вы смогли создать заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля на странице. Укажите платежные реквизиты, контактные данные и проверьте информацию на отсутствие ошибок. Так как некоторые ошибки могут привести к потере средств или некорректной обработке обмена. После этого можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Перевести basic attention token и оплатить обмен

Следующим этапом необходимо оплатить заявку. Для этого необходимо связаться с оператором через онлайн чат. Он даст адрес сайта, на который необходимо перевести вознаграждения BAT из браузера Брейв. Когда перевод будет осуществлен, можете изменить статус заявки на "Оплаченная". Также не забудьте отправить скриншот полного экрана с подтверждением Вашего перевода с указанием времени и даты перевода. Рекомендуется не закрывать браузер в течении 5 минут после осуществления перевода для завершения отправки. Адрес почты, указанный в заявке на обмен должен совпадать с адресом почты, с которой придет письмо с подтверждением перевода. Это позволит быстрее идентифицировать Вашу оплату. Если у Вас еще остались вопросы по проведению обмена, можете ознакомиться с текстовой или видео инструкциями.

5. Проверить поступление на яндекс деньги кошелек

Перед тем, как Вам поступят деньги на кошелек Яндекс, оператор должен Вашу заявку обработать. Будет проверено выполнение всех условий обмена и тогда после перевода рубля на Ваш счет, заявка изменит статус и будет считаться выполненной. После этого Вы можете поделиться отзывом о работе сервиса и команды. Также, ознакомьтесь с полезной информацией, которой можете пользоваться для работы в браузере Brave:

6. Партнерская программа биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot

Для пользователей обменника криптовалют satoshi.com.ua была разработана программа лояльности биткоин крана satoshi.com.ua.

Партнерская программа дает возможность, участвуя в беспроигрышных лотереях, накапливать бонусы и, дополняя ими основные суммы обменов, улучшать курс до 10%.satoshi.com.ua

Подтверждение перевода токена BAT

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:54