Attention!

If the amount of exchange is less than 0.01 BTC – the time to confirm the transaction by the Bitcoin network may exceed 1 hour, if it is less than 0.005, it may exceed 2 hours!

Send

min.: 1000 UAH, max.: 100000 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 100000 UAH
Receive

max.: 0 BTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 BTC

Enter your Bitcoin (BTC) wallet

Enter Request ID of win from @Free_Satosh1_bot

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Bitcoin BTC - for Visa / MasterCard / UAH

If you want to replenish your Bitcoin wallet with a coin and buy it with funds that are stored on a visa card, then you can choose a Bitcoin exchanger as an exchange tool and make an exchange without overpaying exchange commissions. Consider the example of a step-by-step exchange from hryvnia to a coin:

  1. Choice of currencies for exchanging for Bitcoin
  2. Calculate the rate of Bitcoin to the hryvnia and the amount of exchange
  3. Add exchange information to a bitcoin exchanger
  4. Transfer to a visa card to pay for the exchange
  5. Complete the exchange and replenish the bitcoin wallet
  6. How to make money with an affiliate program

1. Choice of currencies for exchanging for Bitcoin

In order to start the exchange operation, the user must sеlect the currencies that he will use in the exchange on the start page. At this stage it is possible to get acquainted with the exchange rate and reserve for which you can make an exchange.

2. Calculate the rate of Bitcoin to the hryvnia and the amount of exchange

When currencies are selected, it is necessary to calculate the amount of bitcoin that will go to your wallet upon completion of the exchange. To do this, specify the amount of hryvnia, which you will exchange for a coin in the corresponding cell. Bitcoin calculator at the current rate will calculate the number of coins to be paid. By making this exchange, the user can withdraw his winnings from the bot’s @Free_Satosh1_bot telegrams and supplement them with the basic amount of the exchange. Filling this information, it is necessary to consider that the maximum amount of one exchange should not exceed 4999 UAH.

3. Add exchange information to a bitcoin exchanger

In order to be able to create a request for an exchange, you need to enter information in all other required fields. Provide payment details and contact details to contact you if necessary. When the data is filled, check them for errors, which could lead to an increase in the processing time of the exchange and you can create a request.

4. Transfer to a visa card to pay for the exchange

When an exchange request is created, the course will be fixed for 30 minutes to pay for it. To do this, using the prompts, transfer funds to the card exchanger and do not forget to mark the exchange paid, because if this is not done, then after 30 minutes the application will be removed.

5. Complete the exchange and replenish the bitcoin wallet

When the user fulfills all the conditions of the exchange, the operator will check the availability of payment and process the application. Then the coin will be paid to the wallet you specified. The speed of Bitcoin on the account may vary and depends on how loaded the network. After payment you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed and you can use the funds.

6. How to make money with an affiliate program

In order to additionally receive bonuses, just using the exchange resource, you need to register and familiarize yourself with affiliate program. Using the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, you can participate in daily win-win lotteries, collect bonuses and improve the exchange rate with them up to 10%.

Оператор offline
22.11.2019, 08:59

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

 

Если сумма обмена меньше 0,01 BTC – время подтверждения транзакции сетью Bitcoin может превышать 1 час, если меньше 0,005 — может превышать 2 часа!

Отдаете

min.: 200 UAH, max.: 10000 UAH

Сумма*:
max.: 10000 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 0.001 BTC, max.: 0 BTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 BTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Bitcoin (BTC)

Укажите Request ID выигрыша из @FREE_SATOSHIBOT

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить Bitcoin BTC - за Visa/MasterCard/ UAH

Если Вы хотите пополнить Ваш биткоин кошелек монетой и купить его за средства, которые хранятся на visa карте, то одним из средств обмена можно выбрать биткоин обменник и совершить обмен без переплаты комиссий бирж. Рассмотрим пример пошагового обмена с гривны на монету:

  1. Выбор валют для обмена на биткоин
  2. Рассчитать курс биткоина к гривне и сумму обмена
  3. Внести информацию по обмену в обменник биткоин
  4. Провести перевод на карту visa для оплаты обмена
  5. Завершить обмен и пополнить кошелек биткоин
  6. Как зарабатывать с помощью партнерской программы

1. Выбор валют для обмена на биткоин

Для того, чтобы начать обменную операцию пользователю необходимо на начальной странице выбрать валюты, которые он будет задействовать в обмене. На этом же этапе можно ознакомиться с курсом валют и резервом, на который Вы можете совершить обмен.

2. Рассчитать курс биткоина к гривне и сумму обмена

Когда валюты выбраны, необходимо рассчитать сумму биткоина, которая поступит на Ваш кошелек по завершению обмена. Для этого укажите количество гривны, которое будете обменивать на монету в соответствующей ячейке. Калькулятор биткоин по текущему курсу рассчитает количество монет, которое будет выплачено. Осуществляя данный обмен пользователь может вывести свой выигрыш с телеграмм бота @FREE_SATOSHIBOT и дополнить им основную сумму обмена. Заполняя данную информацию, необходимо учитывать, что максимальная сумма одного обмена не должна превышать 4999 грн.

3. Внести информацию по обмену в обменник биткоин

Для того, чтобы появилась возможность создать заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо внести информацию во все остальные обязательные поля. Укажите платежные реквизиты и контактные данные для связи с Вами в случае необходимости. Когда данные будут заполнены, проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, которые могли бы привести к увеличению времени обработки обмена и можете создавать заявку.

4. Провести перевод на карту visa для оплаты обмена

Когда заявка на обмен создана, на 30 минут курс будет зафиксирован для внесения оплаты по нему. Для этого, пользуясь подсказками, переведите средства на карту обменника и не забудьте отметить обмен оплаченным, так как если этого не будет сделано, то через 30 минут заявка удалится.

5. Завершить обмен и пополнить кошелек биткоин

Когда пользователь выполнит все условия обмена, оператор проверит наличие оплаты и обработает заявку. Далее пробудет произведена выплата монеты на указанный Вами кошелек. Скорость поступления биткоина на счет может отличаться и зависит от того, насколько загружена сеть. После выплаты Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен и Вы можете использовать средства.

6. Как зарабатывать с помощью партнерской программы

Для того, чтобы дополнительно получать бонусы, просто пользуясь обменным ресурсом, Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться и ознакомиться с партнерской программой. Используя биткоин кран @FREE_SATOSHIBOT, Вы можете участвовать в ежедневных беспроигрышных лотереях, собирать бонусы и улучшать ими курс обменной операции до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:40