Уважаемые пользователи, до 23.08.2019 обменный пункт satoshi.com.ua будет в режиме техобслуживания. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours (see operator status).

Send

min.: 500 UAH, max.: 70000 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 500 UAH
Receive

min.: 20 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter email to get exmo-code

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Buy Exmo ex-code USD for Visa / MasterCard UAH

If you want to exchange the hryvnia that is stored on your visa card and receive a dollar for an ecmo exchange in exchange, then you can use the online exchanger to save time and personal funds. This will provide an opportunity to make an exchange at a favorable rate. In the step-by-step instructions, we consider the exchange algorithm:

  1. Sеlect currencies to exchange visa
  2. Calculate the exchange rate of visa to dollar exmo
  3. Fill in the data on exmo code exchange
  4. Make a visa transfer to pay for the exchange
  5. Activate exmo refill on the exchange
  6. View the Bitcoin faucet of the affiliate program/a>

1. Sеlect currencies to exchange visa

In order for the user to be able to make a currency exchange, on the home page of the site, you must sеlect the exchange directions, familiarize yourself with the rate on them and with the available exchange reserve.

2. Calculate the exchange rate of visa to dollar exmo

After selecting the currency you need to specify the amount of hryvnia that you will exchange with your card in the corresponding cell. Next, the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount of the exmo code that will be paid to you. Also note that the amount of payment should not be less or more than the established limits on the exchange.

3. Fill in the data on exmo code exchange

In order for you to create a request for an exchange, you must enter the required information. Specify the data on the number of payment details, contact information and check all the data is not missing errors. Then you can create a request for an exchange. After that, the exchange rate will be fixed for you for payment.

4. Make a visa transfer to pay for the exchange

When the application is created, you can make a payment within 20 minutes by transferring the hryvnia from your card to the exchanger card, and mark the exchange of the paid. If the payment is not received within 20 minutes, it will be deleted. After payment you will need to wait for the exchange processing by the operator.

5. Activate exmo refill on the exchange

After the operator processes the exchange, the exmo code will be transferred to the details you specified. In order to replenish the wallet, you need to activate the code. After the payment on the exchange, the application will change its status and will be considered completed and you will be able to share your impressions about the work of the exchange service.

6. View the Bitcoin faucet of the affiliate program

If you want to earn Bitcoin for free, you can familiarize yourself with affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. This will give you the opportunity to participate in win-win lotteries on a daily basis, collect bonuses and, by exchanging them with basic exchange amounts, improve the rate on requests up to 10%.

Оператор offline
22.08.2019, 11:50

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 500 UAH, max.: 70000 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 500 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 20 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD

Введите email для получения exmo кода

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить Exmo ex-code USD за Visa/MasterCard UAH

Если Вы хотите обменять гривну, которая хранится у Вас на карточке visa и получить взамен доллар на кошелек экмо биржи, то для экономии времени и личных средств, Вы можете использовать онлайн обменник. Это даст возможность совершить обмен по выгодному курсу. В пошаговой инструкции рассмотрим алгоритм обмена:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы совершить обмен visa
  2. Рассчитать курс обмена visa на доллар эксмо
  3. Заполнить данные на exmo code обмен
  4. Оформить visa перевод для оплаты обмена
  5. Активировать exmo пополнение на бирже
  6. Ознакомиться с партнерской программой биткоин крана

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы совершить обмен visa

Для того, чтобы пользователь смог осуществить обмен валют, на главной странице сайта необходимо выбрать направления обмена, ознакомиться с курсом по ним и с доступным резервом на обмен.

2. Рассчитать курс обмена visa на доллар эксмо

Выбрав валюты Вам необходимо указать количество гривны, которое Вы будете обменивать с вашей карты в соответствующей ячейке. Далее калькулятор обменника высчитает количество эксмо кода, которое будет Вам выплачено. Также обратите внимание, что сумма выплаты не должна быть меньше или больше установленных лимитов по обмену.

3. Заполнить данные на exmo code обмен

Для того, чтобы Вы могли создать заявку на обмен, необходимо ввести обязательную информацию. Укажите данные по номеру платежных реквизитов, контактную информацию и проверьте все данные не отсутствие ошибок. Далее Вы можете создавать заявку на обмен. После этого курс по обмену будет для Вас зафиксирован для оплаты.

4. Оформить visa перевод для оплаты обмена

Когда заявка создана, Вы можете в течении 20 минут произвести оплату, переведя гривну с Вашей карты на карту обменника, и отметить обмен оплаченным. Если оплаты заявки не поступит в течении 20 минут, то она будет удалена. После оплаты Вам останется дождаться обработки обмена оператором.

5. Активировать exmo пополнение на бирже

После того, как оператор обработает обмен, будет переведен эксмо код на указанные Вами реквизиты. Для того, чтобы пополнить кошелек, Вам необходимо активировать код. После выплаты по обмену заявка изменит свой статус и будет считаться выполненной и Вы сможете поделиться своими впечатлениями о работе обменного сервиса.

6. Ознакомиться с партнерской программой биткоин крана

Если Вы хотите зарабатывать биткоин бесплатно, то можете ознакомиться с партнерской программой биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Это даст Вам возможность ежедневно участвовать в беспроигрышных лотереях, собирать бонусы и, обменивая их с основными суммами обмена, улучшать курс по заявкам до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:53