Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 15 USD, max.: 200 USD

Amount*:

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Receive

min.: 0.05 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Amount*:
max.: 0 ETH
Including add. service fee (0.0031 ETH), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Ethereum (ЕТН) wallet

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Buy Ethereum ETH from Advanced Cash USD Wallet

If you want to buy ethereum for usd and do not want to overpay bank fees, you can use the online exchanger for this purpose. You can buy a cryptocurrency in exchange for any currency you have. In this manual, you can learn a step-by-step algorithm for how to make an exchange of advcash to ethereum.

  1. Create ethereal exchange
  2. Fill in the contact information and wallet for ethereum
  3. Calculate the rate of ethereum to the dollar
  4. Make advcash withdrawal and pay for application
  5. Replenishing the ethereum wallet and ending the exchange
  6. Earnings on an affiliate program

1. Create ethereal exchange

In order to replenish the eth wallet in the exchange office, the user must create a request for an exchange. To do this, you need to specify the exchange directions you are interested in on the main page. After that, the user immediately proceeds to the design of the second step.

2. Fill in the contact information and wallet for ethereum

In order for the operator to be able to perform the exchange operation, you must specify some contact details and payment details. Be careful when filling out the details and do not make mistakes, as they can lead to loss of funds, or increase the time of the exchange, as the operator will need to contact the customer to clarify the data.

3. Calculate the rate of ethereum to the dollar

In order for the user to know what amount he will receive upon completion of the exchange, on the same page, when advcash is filled in, the online calculator of the exchange office will calculate the ethereum amount to receive to the wallet. When forming the exchange, pay attention to the minimum and maximum limits for the exchange.

4. Make advcash withdrawal and pay for application

The next step of the client should be the payment of the exchange application. To do this, make a transfer of the amount specified in the application for exchange from your wallet advanced cash to the wallet of the exchange office. After receiving payment from you, the operator of the exchange office will take the application for processing.

5. Replenishing the ethereum wallet and ending the exchange/strong>

When the application goes to the operator’s processing, he will pay the funds to the ethereum online wallet. The rate of receipt of the coin in your wallet may vary depending on the network load. After the payment is made, the request will change the status to “Completed” and you can expect the receipt of funds. If you want to exchange a ethereum coin for a dollar in the Advawesh payment system, you can use the appropriate exchange direction.

6. Earnings on an affiliate program

In order to be able to receive daily bonuses and supplement the main amounts of exchanges with them, useaffiliate program. By playing win-win lotteries in the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, you can improve the exchange rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
19.10.2019, 00:36

Меню
Внимание!

---

Скачайте и установите браузер Brave на устройство Android, чтобы бесплатно получить ~5$ в токенах BAT (нажмите на картинку). Полная инструкция по ссылке


браузер Brave

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 418.5123 USD = 1 ETH

min.: 120 USD, max.: 1 000 USD

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Получаете

min.: 0.5 ETH, max.: 5 ETH

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек Ethereum (ЕТН)

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить Ethereum ETH с кошелька Advanced Cash USD

Если Вы хотите купить ethereum за usd и не хотите переплачивать банковские комиссии, Вы можете использовать онлайн обменник с данной целью. Приобрести криптовалюту Вы можете в обмен на любую имеющуюся у Вас валюту. В данной инструкции Вы можете узнать пошаговый алгоритм того, как совершить обмен advcash на ethereum.

  1. Создать эфириум обмен
  2. Заполнить контактную информацию и кошелек для ethereum
  3. Рассчитать курс ethereum к доллару
  4. Осуществить advcash вывод и оплатить заявку
  5. Пополнение кошелька ethereum и завершение обмена

1. Создать эфириум обмен

Для того, чтобы пополнить кошелек eth в обменном пункте, пользователь должен создать заявку на обмен. Для этого нужно указать интересующие Вас направления обмена на главней странице. После этого пользователь сразу переходит к оформлению второго шага.

2. Заполнить контактную информацию и кошелек для ethereum

Для того, чтобы оператор смог произвести обменную операцию, необходимо указать некоторые контактные данные и платежные реквизиты. Будьте внимательны, когда заполняете реквизиты и не допускайте ошибок, так как они могут привести к потере средств, либо увеличить время оформления обмена, так как оператору нужно будет связаться с клиентом для уточнения данных.

3. Рассчитать курс ethereum к доллару

Для того, чтобы пользователь знал какую сумму он получит по завершению обмена, на этой же странице, при заполнении суммы доллара advcash, онлайн калькулятор обменного пункта рассчитает сумму ethereum для получения на кошелек. При формировании обмена обращайте внимание на минимальные и максимальные лимиты для обмена.

4. Осуществить advcash вывод и оплатить заявку

Следующим шагом клиента должна быть оплата заявки на обмен. Для этого сделайте перевод суммы указанной в заявке на обмен со своего кошелька адвансед кеш на кошелек обменного пункта. После получения оплаты от Вас оператор обменного пункта возьмет заявку в обработку.

5. Пополнение кошелька ethereum и завершение обмена

Когда заявка поступит в обработку оператора, он осуществит выплату средств на онлайн кошелек ethereum. Скорость поступления монеты на Ваш кошелек может варьироваться в зависимости от загруженности сети. После того как выплата произойдет, заявка изменит статус на “Выполненная” и Вы можете ожидать поступления средств. Если Вы захотите обменять монету эфириум на доллар платежной системы Адвакеш, то можете воспользоваться соответствующим направлением обмена.

Оператор online
27.10.2020, 14:43