Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

This operation takes from 5 to 30 minutes in a working time (look at operator status)

Send

min.: 4 USD, max.: 1500 USD

Amount*:
min.: 4 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Receive

min.: 4 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter your Prefect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Обмен Advanced Cash на Perfect Money

If you want to transfer funds from one purse of the payment system to another, but at the same time want to save money on commissions for depositing and withdrawing fiat funds, then you need to use an online exchanger for these purposes. In this manual, you will find a step-by-step example of exchanging from a wallet of Advacash to a purse of the payment system perfect money.

  1. Create an exchange request with Advanced Cash
  2. Calculate exchange rate perfect money usd to dollar advacash
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange perfect money
  4. Make advcash withdrawal to pay for the exchange
  5. Check perfect money refill
  6. How to earn Bitcoin through an affiliate program

1. Create an exchange request with Advanced Cash

In order for the user to receive payments on the exchange, you must first arrange it and sеlect the currency that you want to use. Make it necessary on the main page of the resource. At the same stage, information is available on the exchange rate between currencies and the reserve for exchange.

2. Calculate exchange rate perfect money usd to dollar advacash

In order for you to know how much you can expect in the process of payment, after selecting the currency, calculate it. Specify in the appropriate cell the amount of dollar of advaces that you will give at the current rate the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount of dollars that will be received on the Perfect Money wallet. Consider the limits in the direction set by the exchanger.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange perfect money

So that the user can create an exchange request, fill in all the required fields with information. Fill in your contact details, payment details and check them for errors so that they do not lead to loss of funds. Next, create a request for exchange. After that, the course will be fixed for you for 30 minutes and you will be able to pay.

4. Make advcash withdrawal to pay for the exchange

To pay for the exchange, the user must transfer the amount specified in the application to the account of the exchange office from Advacash wallet. You can use the tips on the exchange page. After payment, do not forget to mark the exchange as paid so that it is not deleted. Then you will wait for the payment of funds.

5. Check perfect money refill

The last stage before the completion of the exchange will be its processing by the operator. During processing, the information entered by you and the availability of payment for the exchange will be checked. After the payment of funds for the exchange, when you receive a notification to your mail that the exchange is completed, you can check the balance on the wallet and, if you wish, share an impression about the work of the resource. You can also buy dollar Advacash per dollar perfect mani.

6. How to earn Bitcoin through an affiliate program

In order for users to have the opportunity to earn extra money simply by making exchanges, the resource satoshi.com.ua has developed affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_SatoshiBot. This makes it possible to collect coins, daily playing win-win lotteries and improve the exchange rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
19.06.2019, 22:28

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 4 USD, max.: 1500 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 4 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Получаете

min.: 4 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен Advanced Cash на Perfect Money

Если Вы хотите перевести средства с одного кошелька платежной системы на другой, но при этом хотите сэкономить средства на комиссиях за ввод и вывод фиатных средств, то Вам необходимо использовать для этих целей онлайн обменник. В этой инструкции Вы найдете пошаговый пример обмена с кошелька адвакеш на кошелек платежной системы perfect money.

  1. Создать заявку на обмен с адвансед кеш
  2. Рассчитать курс perfect money usd к доллару адвакеш
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен perfect money
  4. Провести advcash вывод для оплаты обмена
  5. Проверить perfect money пополнение
  6. Как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе

1. Создать заявку на обмен с адвансед кеш

Для того, чтобы пользователь мог получить выплаты по обмену, необходимо сначала оформить ее и выбрать валюты, которые необходимо задействовать. Сделать это необходимо на главной странице ресурса. На этом же этапе доступна информация по курсу между валютами и резерву на обмен.

2. Рассчитать курс perfect money usd к доллару адвакеш

Для того, чтобы Вы знали какую сумму можете ожидать в процессе выплаты, после выбора валют рассчитайте ее. Укажите в соответствующей ячейке количество доллара адвакеш, которое будете отдавать  по текущему курсу калькулятор обменника высчитает количество доллара, которое получит на кошелек Перфект мани. Учитывайте лимиты по направлению, установленные обменником.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен perfect money

Чтобы пользователь могу создать заявку на обмен, заполните все необходимые поля информацией. Внесите Ваши контактные данные, платежные реквизиты и проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, чтобы они не привели к потере средств. Дальше создайте заявку на обмен. После этого на 30 минут курс для Вас будет зафиксирован и Вы сможете произвести оплату.

4. Провести advcash вывод для оплаты обмена

Для оплаты обмена пользователь должен с кошелька Адвакеш перевести на счет обменного пункта сумму, указанную в заявке. Вы можете использовать подсказки на странице обмена. После оплаты не забудьте отметить обмен как оплаченный, чтобы он не был удален. Далее Вам останется дождаться выплаты средств.

5. Проверить perfect money пополнение

Последним этапом перед завершением обмена будет его обработка оператором. Во время обработки будет проверена внесенная Вами информация и наличие оплаты по обмену. После выплаты средств по обмену, когда Вы получите уведомление на Вашу почту о том, что обмен завершен, можете проверять баланс на кошельке и по желанию поделиться впечатлением о работе ресурса. Также Вы сможете купить доллар Адвакеш за доллар Перфект мани.

6. Как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы пользователи имели возможность дополнительно зарабатывать просто совершая обмены, ресурс satoshi.com.ua разработал партнерскую программу биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Это дает возможность собирать монеты, ежедневно разыгрывая беспроигрышные лотереи и улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:08