Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 5 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Receive

min.: 130 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 0 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange Advanced Cash USD to Privat24 UAH

If you want to make a currency exchange in advcash card Ukraine directions, then the best offer for you will be using a cryptocurrency exchanger. In order to make an advcash conclusion in exchange for Privat24 hryvnia, the user only needs to go through several steps of the exchange.

  1. sеlect currencies to exchange advcash to privat24
  2. Calculate the amount on advcash output
  3. Complete advcash privat24 sharing information
  4. Make a payment on the advcash exchange application
  5. Replenishing privat24 card
  6. Learn how to get Bitcoin through the affiliate program

1. sеlect currencies to exchange advcash to privat24

In order to begin processing the exchange, the user must sеlect the currency on the exchanger site. When you choose exchange directions, pay attention to the reserve of the currency you are interested in. You can also immediately find out the dollar advcash rate to the hryvnia.

2. Calculate the amount on advcash output

After selecting the currencies, the user must calculate the amount of the exchange, specifying the amount of dollar advanced cash for withdrawal and the currency calculator, according to the current rate, will display the amount to be transferred to the bank card. At this stage it is necessary to adhere to the minimum and maximum limits available for exchange.

3. Complete advcash privat24 sharing information

In order to process your exchange request, the user must fill in some information. Indicate your valid contact details for which the operator will be able to contact you if necessary. The payment details and the name of the cardholder indicated in the application must match the details of the card to which the payment will be made. Otherwise, the operator will suspend the payment process in order to clarify whether an error was made while filling in the data.

4. Make a payment on the advcash exchange application

After checking all the data and creating an exchange request, you can proceed to its payment. To do this, you need to make a payment using your advacash wallet to the address of the exchange office. You can use the prompts on the exchange page, if you have not previously encountered similar translations. After that, you will have to wait until your transfer is displayed on the exchanger account and the application goes to the processing stage.

5. Replenishing privat24 card

During the processing of your exchange, payment will be made on request. When the exchange is paid by the exchanger, you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange request has been completed. Also, the application will change its status on the application page. In the future, users can exchange the hryvnia for Advacash dollar.
In this currency exchange is considered complete and you can leave feedback about the work of the team exchanger. If necessary, you can buy Advacash dollar for privat24 hryvnia .

6. Learn how to get Bitcoin through the affiliate program

In order for the users of the exchange resource to have the opportunity to receive pleasant bonuses simply by making exchanges, check out affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Just using it you can participate daily in win-win lotteries, collect bonuses and improve the course and conditions of your exchanges.

Оператор online
22.11.2019, 09:20

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 5 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 5 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Получаете

min.: 130 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен Advanced Cash USD на Приват24 UAH

Если Вы хотите осуществить обмен валют в направлениях advcash карта Украина, то самым выгодным предложением для Вас будет использовать обменник криптовалют. Для того, чтобы сделать advcash вывод в обмен на гривну Приват24, пользователю достаточно пройти несколько шагов оформления обмена.

  1. Выбрать валюты для обмена advcash на приват24
  2. Рассчитать сумму на advcash вывод
  3. Заполнить информацию по обмену advcash приват24
  4. Осуществить выплату по заявке на обмен advcash
  5. Пополнение карты privat24
  6. Узнать как получить биткоин по партерской программе

1. Выбрать валюты для обмена advcash на приват24

Для того, чтобы начать оформление обменной операции, пользователь должен выбрать валюты на сайте обменника. Когда Вы будете выбирать направления обмена, обратите внимание на резерв интересующей Вас валюты.Также Вы сразу можете узнать курс доллара advcash к гривне.

2. Рассчитать сумму на advcash вывод

После выбора валют, пользователь должен рассчитать сумму обмена, указав количество доллара адвансед кеш для вывода и калькулятор валют, согласно текущему курсу выведет сумму для перевода на банковскую карту. На этом этапе необходимо придерживаться минимальных и максимальных лимитов, доступных для обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию по обмену advcash приват24

Для того, чтобы обработать Вашу заявку на обмен, пользователь должен заполнить некоторую информацию. Укажите Ваши действующие контактные данные, по которым с Вами сможет связаться оператор в случае необходимости. Платежные реквизиты и имя держателя карты указанные в заявке, должны совпадать с данными по карте, на которую будет производиться выплата. В противном случае оператор приостановит процесс выплаты с целью уточнения, не была ли допущена ошибка при заполнении данных.

4. Осуществить выплату по заявке на обмен advcash

После проверки всех данных и создания заявки на обмен, можете переходить к ее оплате. Для этого Вам нужно осуществить выплату, используя Ваш кошелек адвакеш, на адрес обменного пункта. Вы можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице обмена, если ранее не сталкивались с подобными переводами. После этого Вам останется дождаться, когда Ваш перевод отобразиться на счету обменника и заявка перейдет на этап обработки.

5. Пополнение карты privat24

Во время обработки Вашего обмена будет произведена выплата средств по заявке. Когда обмен будет оплачен со стороны обменника, Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что заявка на обмен выполнена. Также заявка изменит свой статус на странице заявки. В дальнейшем пользователи могут обменять гривну на доллар Адвакеш.
На этом обмен валют считается завершенным и Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе команды обменника. В случае необходимости Вы можете купить доллар Адвакеш за гривну приват24.

6. Узнать как получить биткоин по партерской программе

Для того, чтобы пользователи обменного ресурса имели возможность получать приятные бонусы, просто совершая обмены, ознакомтесь с партнерской программой биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Просто используя его Вы можете ежедневно участовать в беспроигрышных лотереях, собиратб бонусы и улучшать курс и условия Ваших обменов.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 01:10