Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 100 USD, max.: 1250 USD

Amount*:
min.: 100 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Receive

min.: 100 USDT, max.: 0 USDT

Amount*:
max.: 0 USDT

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange Advanced Cash USD - Cryptocurrency Tether USDT

If you want to replenish the cryptocurrency tether wallet with the funds that you have in the wallet in the payment system, then you can use the cryptocurrency exchanger for this. In this manual you will learn how to replenish the usdt wallet per dollar advcash in Ukraine.

  1. Choose currencies to add usdt tether
  2. Calculate advanced cash to tether rate
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange tether usd
  4. Checkout advcash withdrawal for payment exchange
  5. Track your tether wallet
  6. How to earn Bitcoin through the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

1. Choose currencies to add usdt tether

To start the exchange, the user must sеlect the currencies that he decided to use in the exchange. To do this, you must specify them on the main page of the exchanger. You can also familiarize yourself with the exchange rate between currencies and the reserve for which you can make an exchange.

2. Calculate advanced cash to tether rate

In order to know what amount will go to your wallet after the funds are paid out, indicate in the appropriate box the amount of dollars that you will withdraw from the payment system. The exchanger calculator will calculate the amount of teaser that you will receive to your account upon completion of the exchange. Adhere to the maximum and minimum limits for exchanges.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange tether usd

In order to continue creating the exchange, the user must provide all the necessary information. Fill in the fields with contact information, specify payment details and check them for correctness. As if an error is made, the funds can either go to someone else’s account, or the amount of time it takes to process the exchange can be increased. When the application is created, you must pay for the exchange within 30 minutes, since at that time the exchange rate is fixed.

4. Checkout advcash withdrawal for payment exchange

Payment of the application must occur from your purse of the payment system to the address of the exchange office. To do this, following the prompts on the exchange page, translate the exact amount, do not mark the exchange as paid. After that, you will have to wait until the operator processes your application.

5. Track your tether wallet

When the payment from you is displayed on the wallet of the exchanger, the operator will process the application and pay the funds to your account. After that, you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed. You can further use your translation and, if desired, leave feedback about the work of the resource. You can also buy an Advacash dollar for a tether from your wallet.

6. How to earn Bitcoin through the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

In order to earn Bitcoin using a bot telegram, you only need to familiarize yourself with affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. You can take part in lotteries every day, play and collect bitcoin, exchanging it with basic exchange amounts, improving the rate to 10%.

Оператор online
06.12.2019, 17:03

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 500 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 500 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Получаете

max.: 0 USDT

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен Advanced Cash USD - криптовалюта Tether USDT

Если Вы хотите пополнить кошелек tether криптовалюты за счет средств, которые у Вас есть на кошельке в платежной системе, то Вы можете использовать для этого обменник криптовалют. В данной инструкции Вы узнаете как пополнить usdt кошелек за доллар advcash в Украине.

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы пополнить usdt tether
  2. Рассчитать курс адвансед кеш к тизеру
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен tether usd
  4. Оформить advcash вывод для оплаты обмена
  5. Отследить пополнение на кошелек tether
  6. Как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы пополнить usdt tether

Для начала обмена пользователю необходимо выбрать валюты, которые он решил задействовать в обмене. Для этого необходимо указать их на главной странице обменника. Также Вы можете ознакомиться с курсом между валютами и резервом, на который Вы можете совершить обмен.

2. Рассчитать курс адвансед кеш к тизеру

Чтобы знать какая сумма поступит на Ваш кошелек после выплаты средств, укажите в соответствующей ячейке количество доллара, которое будете выводить с платежной системы. Калькулятор обменника высчитает количество тизера, которое Вы получите на Ваш счет по завершению обмена. Придерживайтесь лимитов максимальных и минимальных по обменам.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен tether usd

Для того, чтобы продолжить создавать обмен пользователю необходимо указать всю необходимую информацию. Заполнить поля контактными данными, указать платежные реквизиты и проверить их на правильность. Так как если будет допущена ошибка, то средства могут либо уйти на чужой счет, либо может быть увеличено количество времени, необходимое для осуществления обработки обмена. Когда заявка создана, Вы должны в течении 30 минут оплатить обмен, так как на это время курс по обмену фиксируется.

4. Оформить advcash вывод для оплаты обмена

Оплата заявки должна происходить с Вашего кошелька платежной системы на адрес обменного пункта. Для этого, следуя подсказкам на странице обмена, переведите точную сумму не отметьте обмен как оплаченный. После этого Вам останется дождаться пока оператор обработает Вашу заявку.

5. Отследить пополнение на кошелек tether

Когда оплата от Вас отобразится на кошельке обменника, оператор обработает заявку и выплатит средства на Ваш счет. После этого Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен. Вы можете далее использовать Ваш перевод и, по желанию, оставить отзыв о работе ресурса. Также Вы можете купить доллар адвакеш за тизер с Вашего кошелька.

6. Как заработать биткоин по партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы заработать биткоин, используя телеграмм бот, Вам достаточно ознакомиться с партнерской программой биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Вы може ежедневно участвовать в лотереях, разыгрывать и собирать биткоин, обменивая его с основными суммами обмена, улучшая курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:04