Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 0.05 ETH, max.: 5 ETH

Amount*:
Receive

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1200 USD

Amount*:

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Cryptocurrency Exchange Ethereum ETH - wallet Advanced Cash USD

If you want to make Ethereum exchange and replenish Advcash, but do not want to overpay the commission, you can use the online exchange office cryptocurrency. This will allow you to receive funds in a short time and at a favorable rate. If for these purposes you want to use ethereum wallet and exchange funds with it, you can use the instructions below to familiarize yourself with each step of the exchange.

  1. Create an exchange to replenish Advcash wallet
  2. Analyze Ethereum rate to dollar Advacash
  3. Filling in the data to make an ethereum exchange
  4. Withdraw eth and pay for the exchange
  5. Recharge Advanced Cash Wallet
  6. Earnings on the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Create an exchange to replenish Advcash wallet

In order for the user to quickly replenish the payment system’s wallet, he can use the appropriate exchange directions. To do this, on the main page, you must specify the currencies that must be exchanged. Next, the user proceeds to the next step of the exchange.

2. Analyze Ethereum rate to dollar Advacash

To know in advance the amount that will be paid after the completion of the exchange transaction, you must use the exchanger calculator. To do this, simply enter the amount of eth you want to withdraw and exchange in the appropriate field and you will see the amount available for receipt. Specifying the amount of exchange, pay for the minimum and maximum allowable amount.

3. Filling in the data to make an ethereum exchange

At the same stage, the user must specify the necessary contact and billing information. Specify the account of the advanced cash wallet that you want to replenish and carefully check it for any errors. As if incorrect details are given, the payment may go to another wallet, or the time of the request will be increased to clarify the data.

4. Withdraw eth and pay for the exchange

Next, the user needs to withdraw the coin to the address of the wallet of the exchange office in order to pay the exchange request. You can use the prompts that are located on the page of your application, if you have not previously performed such operations. After your transfer is confirmed by the network, you can see to see that the status of the exchange application has changed and it will enter the processing stage.

5. Recharge Advanced Cash Wallet

At the last stage, you will have to wait until the Advacash wallet is replenished by the operator. After that, the application is considered completed and you can use your funds. If you want to buy an ethereum coin for a dollar of the Advacash payment system, then use reverse direction of exchange.
As you can see, it is easy to replenish advcash using the exchange office and the exchange will take place as soon as possible.

6. Earnings on the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

For those who want the user privileges during exchanges and improve the rate to 10%, can use affiliate program and daily participating in win-win lotteries in the bitcoin tap, collect free bitcoins and supplement them with the main amount of the exchange.

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 23:07

Меню
Внимание!

---

Скачайте и установите браузер Brave на устройство Android, чтобы бесплатно получить ~5$ в токенах BAT (нажмите на картинку). Полная инструкция по ссылке


браузер Brave

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1 ETH = 226.608 USD

min.: 0.05 ETH, max.: 5 ETH

Сумма*:
Получаете

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1 200 USD

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Онлайн обмен Ethereum ETH на Advanced Cash USD 💵

Если Вы хотите совершить Эфириум обмен и пополнить Advcash, но не хотите переплачивать комиссии, то можете воспользоваться онлайн обменным пунктом криптовалют. Это позволит Вам получить средства в короткое время и по выгодному курсу. Если для этих целей Вы хотите использовать эфириум кошелек и обменять с него средства, то можете воспользоваться инструкцией ниже, чтобы ознакомиться с каждым шагом обмена.

  1. Создать обмен, чтобы пополнить кошелек Advcash
  2. Проанализировать Эфириум курс к доллару Адвакеш
  3. Заполнение данных, чтобы совершить Ethereum обмен
  4. Вывести Эфир и оплатить обмен
  5. Пополнение Адвансед кеш кошелька

1. Создать обмен, чтобы пополнить кошелек Адвакеш

Для того, чтобы пользователь в короткие сроки мог пополнить кошелек платежной системы, он может использовать соответствующие направления обмена. Для этого на главной странице необходимо указать валюты, которые необходимо обменять. Далее пользователь переходит к следующему шагу оформления обмена.

2. Проанализировать Ethereum курс к доллару advcash

Чтобы заранее знать сумму, которая будет выплачена после завершения обменной операции, необходимо воспользоваться калькулятором обменника. Для этого в соответствующем поле просто укажите сумму eth, которую Вы хотите вывести и обменять и Вы увидите сумму, доступную для получения. Указывая суммы обмена, обратите на минимально и максимально допустимые суммы.

3. Заполнение данных, чтобы совершить Эфириум обмен

На этом же этапе пользователю необходимо указать необходимые контактные и платежные данные. Укажите счет кошелька адвансед кеш, который хотите пополнить и внимательно проверьте его на отсутствие ошибок. Так как если будут указаны некорректные реквизиты, выплата может уйти на другой кошелек, либо время заявки будет увеличено с целью уточнения данных.

4. Вывести Ethereum и оплатить обмен

Далее пользователю необходимо осуществить вывод монеты на адрес кошелька обменного пункта для того, чтобы оплатить заявку на обмен. Вы можете использовать подсказки, которые расположены на странице Вашей заявки, если ранее не выполняли подобных операций. После того, как Ваш перевод будет подтвержден сетью, Вы сможете увидеть увидеть, что статус заявки на обмен измениться и она перейдет в этап обработки.

5. Пополнить Адвакеш кошелек

На последнем этапе Вам останется дождаться, пока кошелек адвакеш будет пополнен оператором. После этого заявка считается завершенной и Вы можете использовать Ваши средства. Если Вы захотите приобрести монету эфириум за доллар платежной системы адвакеш, то воспользуйтесь обратным направлением обмена.
Как Вы видите, пополнить advcash, используя обменный пункт не составит особого труда и обмен произойдет в кратчайшие сроки.

Оператор online
10.07.2020, 22:53