Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 0.01 ETH, max.: 5 ETH

Amount*:
Receive

min.: 40 UAH, max.: 5118.9557 UAH

Amount*:

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Ethereum ETH - Privat24 card

If you are asked to make an ethereum exchange for private24, then it will be most convenient to use the online cryptocurrency exchange office. Please note that using an exchanger will allow you to avoid unwanted commissions. Moreover, the exchange of cryptocurrency through the exchange will take much longer. In this article you can familiarize yourself with a few steps that must be done in order to get a hryvnia on the Privat Bank card after the withdrawal of ETH.

  1. Creating a cryptocurrency exchange ETH – Privat24 hryvnia
  2. FIlling the data for ETH withdrawal
  3. Creating an application for the exchange of ETH – Privat24 through ethereum exchanger
  4. Payment application for the exchange of Ethereum – Privat24
  5. Completion of the exchange and payment on privat24
  6. The affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

Photo / FAQ how to exchange Ethereum for Privat24

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the requisites and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay the application
exchange ethereum for privat24
information on the exchange with the wallet ethereum
information in ethereum exchanger
checking the rate of ethereum to hryvnia
completion of the exchange ethereum privat24

1. Creating a cryptocurrency exchange ETH – Privat24 hryvnia

In order to display the Ethereum cryptocurrency in order to exchange it for the hryvnia, use the exchange directions on the home page of the site. sеlect the currencies you are going to use. At this stage, this is all you need to do. For the next step, the system will redirect you to the exchange page with the selected currencies.

2. FIlling the data for ETH withdrawal

While on this page you can find out the online cryptocurrency rate and calculate the amount you will receive after completing the exchange operation. To do this, in the appropriate window, specify the amount of eth you want to exchange, and the calculator of the exchange office will calculate the amount in hryvnia to receive. You should also pay attention to the limits in this area of exchange transactions.

3. Creating an application for the exchange of ETH – Privat24 through ethereum exchanger

When you have calculated the amount of exchange and are ready to continue processing the application, you must specify some contact information that will allow you to quickly identify your identity. When paying to Privatbank cards, it is necessary that the data in the application coincide with the data of the cardholder. So the operator will not suspect that when specifying the card number was an error.

4. Payment application for the exchange of Ethereum – Privat24

The final action on your part will be the withdrawal of the coin to the address of the wallet of the exchange office. After payment of the exchange, you should wait until the funds are credited to the account of the exchange service. After that, the application will be processed.

5. Completion of the exchange and payment on privat24

When your transfer of crypto coins is confirmed, the operator pays hryvnia to a bank card. If during the filling of personal data there were no mistakes, then the transfer of funds will be carried out in the period from 5 to 30 minutes. When the payment has been made, the request changes its status and is displayed as completed, and you will receive a notification to your email. Next time, if necessary, you can use the opposite direction of exchange and to buy a coin for the hryvnia from Privat24 card.

6. The affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

Registered users of the exchange service have the opportunity to enjoy privileges when making exchange transactions.

For users of the exchange resource satoshi.com.ua is available affiliate program in the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, using which you can receive rewards by playing a win-win lottery and improve the rate of your exchange transaction up to 10%.
satoshi.com.ua

How to exchange Ethereum for Privat24

Оператор offline
12.11.2019, 07:30

Внимание!

---
браузер Brave

Отдаете

min.: 0.01 ETH, max.: 5 ETH

Сумма*:
Получаете

min.: 40 UAH, max.: 21917.0447 UAH

Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
Онлайн обмен Ethereum ETH на Приват24 UAH

Если перед Вами стоит задана произвести обмен ethereum на приват24, то удобнее всего будет использовать онлайн обменный пункт криптовалют. Обратите внимание, что использование обменника позволит Вам избежать нежелательных комиссий. Более того, обмен криптовалюты через биржу займет гораздо больше времени. В данной статье Вы можете ознакомиться с несколькими шагами, которые необходимо сделать для того, чтобы получиться гривну на карту Приват банка после вывода ETH.

  1. Заполнение данных для вывода ETH
  2. Создание обмена криптовалюты ETH — Приват24 гривна
  3. Создание заявки на обмен ETH — Приват24 через эфириум обменник
  4. Оплата заявки по обмену Ethereum — Приват24
  5. Завершение обмена и выплата на privat24
  6. Партнерская программа @Free_Satosh1_bot

Фото/FAQ как сделать обмен Ethereum на Приват24

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
обменять ethereum на приват24
информация на обмен с кошелька ethereum
информация в эфириум обменник
проверка курса ethereum к гривне
завершение обмена ethereum приват24

1. Создание обмена криптовалюта эфир — Приват24 гривна

Для того, чтобы вывести криптовалюту Ethereum с целью обмена ее на гривну, воспользуйтесь направлениями обмена на начальной странице сайта. Выберите те валюты, которые собираетесь задействовать. На данном этапе это все, что Вам необходимо сделать. Для следующего шага система перенаправит Вас на страницу обмена с выбранными валютами.

2. Заполнение данных для вывода Ethereum

Находясь на этой странице Вы сможете узнать курс криптовалют онлайн и вычислить сумму, которую получите после завершения обменной операции. Для этого в соответствующем окне укажите сумму eth, которую хотите обменять, а калькулятор обменного пункта рассчитает сумму в гривне для получения. Также следует обращать внимание на лимиты по данному направлению обменных операций.

3. Создание заявки на обмен Ethereum Приват24 через эфириум обменник

Когда вы рассчитали сумму обмена и готовы продолжить оформление заявки, необходимо указать некоторую контактную информацию, которая позволит быстрее провести идентификацию Вашей личности. При выплатах на карты Приватбанка необходимо, чтобы данные в заявке совпадали с данными держателя карты. Так у оператора не возникнет подозрения, что при указании номера карты была допущена ошибка.

4. Оплата заявки для обмена Ethereum Приват24

Завершающим действием с Вашей стороны будет вывод монеты на адрес кошелька обменного пункта. После оплаты обмена следует подождать, пока средства зачислятся на счет обменного сервиса. После этого заявка поступит в обработку.

5. Завершение обмена и выплата на privat24

Когда Ваш перевод криптомонеты подтвержден, оператор осуществляет выплату гривны на банковскую карту. Если во время заполнения личных данных не было допущено ошибок, то перевод средств будет осуществлен в период от 5 до 30 минут. Когда выплата была осуществлена, заявка меняет свой статус и отображается как выполненная, о чем Вы получите уведомление на Вашу электронную почту. В следующий раз, в случае необходимости, Вы можете использовать встречное направление обмена и купить монету за гривну с карты Приват24.

6. Партнерская программа @Free_Satosh1_bot

Зарегистрированные пользователи обменного сервиса имеют возможность пользоваться привилегиями при совершении обменных операций.

Для пользователей обменного ресурса satoshi.com.ua доступна партнерская программа в биткоин кране @Free_Satosh1_bot, используя которую Вы можете получать вознаграждения, разыгрывая беспроигрышную лотерею и улучшать курс Вашей обменной операции до 10%.
satoshi.com.ua

Как обменять Ethereum на Приват24

Оператор online
29.03.2020, 14:59