Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 0.01 ETH, max.: 4 ETH

Amount*:
Receive

min.: 100 RUB, max.: 15893.5419 RUB

Amount*:

Enter your Yandex wallet number

Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Exchange Ethereum ETH - Yandex.Money Wallet RUB

With the advent and actualization of the work of exchange points of cryptocurrency, it has become much easier to withdraw coins. Now the owners of cryptomonet no longer need to withdraw to fiat funds through the exchanges and overpay the hidden fees of sites and banks. Now you can make an exchange transaction within an hour and get the desired currency in return. Having studied the steps described below, you will know the sequence of how to exchange Ethereum for rubles Yandex.

  1. Create an exchange application Ethereum – Ruble Yandex
  2. Calculate the ruble ethereum rate
  3. Filling in data to produce ethereum exchange for Yandex.Money
  4. How to sell ethereum to pay for an application
  5. Payment of the application and transfer from the ethereum wallet to rubles Yandex.Money
  6. Affiliate program exchange resource

Photo / FAQ how to exchange Ethereum in rubles Yandex

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the requisites and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay the application
how to create an exchange ethereum in rubles
calculate the ruble ethereum rate
fill in the data on the exchange ethereum
check data in ethereum exchanger
complete ethereum currency exchange

1. Create an exchange application Ethereum – Ruble Yandex

In order to make a quick and easy exchange of Ethereum for Yandex rubles, the user must sеlect the currencies he needs on the main page. Here the user will see the reserve for the exchange, the amount that is available at the moment. After that, a form will open to fill in the necessary data to continue processing the exchange.

2. Calculate the ruble ethereum rate

In order to find out the amount that will go to the purse of the payment system upon completion of the exchange, you must specify the number of coins you want to exchange. The online calculator, taking into account the current ethereum rate against the ruble, will calculate the amount in rubles to pay your Yandex Money account to you.

3. Filling in data to produce ethereum exchange for Yandex.Money

Further, in order to exchange ethereum into rubles, the user must fill in the information for exchange. When filling in the information, carefully check it for any errors. Since incorrect data can lead to an increase in the time required for processing the exchange. Also, if the user specifies the address of the payment system’s wallet with an error, the funds may be lost. On this basis, carefully check the completed information. And then create a request for exchange proceed to the next step – its payment.

4. How to sell ethereum to pay for an application

Next, you need to pay an exchange request. You need to carry out a standard procedure for transferring coins to the eth purse of the cryptocurrency exchanger. If you have not previously performed such operations, use the instructions on the exchange page. After you have made a transfer, you will have to wait until the coin arrives in the etirium pocket of the exchanger. After that, the operator will begin processing the exchange.

5. Payment of the application and transfer from the ethereum wallet to rubles Yandex.Money

The next step is to wait for the translation of eth to be confirmed by the network. The operator will make payment of funds to the purse specified by you in rubles. After this exchange is considered completed. You will receive a notification in the mail that the application is completed and you can already use the funds received. Next time you can use the reverse direction of the Yandex – Ethereum exchange and buy a coin for the ruble.
Upon completion of the exchange, you have the opportunity to assess the quality of the work of the team of the exchange office in the relevant section of the site.

Useful information on currencies

💵BUY ETHEREUM ETH – THROUGH YANDEX.MONEY WALLET RUB 🔥 YANDEX.MONEY 🔥 ETHEREUM CRYPTOCURRENCY

6. Affiliate program exchange resource

In order for you to be able to additionally receive bonuses from using a cryptocurrency exchanger, you can use the developed loyalty program.

In the affiliate program use the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, participate in lotteries, earn bonuses and supplement the main amount of exchanges with them, thus improving the rate to 10%.satoshi.com.ua

How to send the BAT reward

Оператор offline
12.11.2019, 08:00

Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.
12345 (37 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Внимание!

---
эфириум перевести в рубли, обменник биткоинов satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 0.01 ETH, max.: 4 ETH

Сумма*:
Получаете
min.: 100 RUB, max.: 33286.1175 RUB
Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашего Яндекс кошелька

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Обмен криптовалюты Ethereum ETH - кошелек Яндекс.Деньги RUB

С появлением и актуализацией работы обменных пунктов криптовалют, владельцам криптомонет больше нет необходимости осуществлять вывод в фиатные средства через биржи и переплачивать за скрытые комиссии сайтов и банков. Теперь осуществить обменную операцию можно в течении часа и получить взамен желаемую валюту. Изучив описанные шаги ниже, Вы будете знать последовательность операции обмена криптовалюты ethereum на рубль в платежную систему Яндекс.Деньги.

  1. Создаем заявку обмена ETH на рубль платежной системы Яндекс
  2. Расчет суммы вывода ETH в рубли
  3. Заполнение данных, чтобы произвести ETH обмен на Яндекс Деньги
  4. Как продать ETH для оплаты заявки
  5. Выплата заявки и перевод eth в рубли Яндекс Деньги
  6. Партнерские программы обменного ресурса

1. Создать заявку обмена Ethereum на рубль платежной системы Яндекс

Для того, чтобы осуществить быстрый и простой обмен криптовалют, пользователь должен на главной странице выбрать необходимые ему валюты. Тут же пользователь увидит резерв на обмен, сумма, которая доступна в данный момент. После этого откроется форма по заполнению необходимых данных для продолжения оформления обмена.

2. Расчет суммы вывода Эфириум в рубли

Для того, чтобы узнать сумму, которая по завершению обмена зайдет на кошелек платежной системы, необходимо указать количество монет, которое Вы хотите обменять. Онлайн калькулятор, учитывая текущий ethereum курс к рублю рассчитает сумму в рублях для выплаты на Вас счет Яндекс Деньги.

3. Заполнение данных, чтобы произвести Эфириум обмен на Яндекс Деньги

Далее, для того, чтобы обменять ethereum в рубли, пользователь должен заполнить информацию для обмена, которая требуется от него. Заполняя информацию, внимательно проверяйте ее на отсутствие ошибок, так как некорректные данные могут привести к увеличению времени необходимое на обработку обмена. Также если пользователь укажет адрес кошелька платежной системы с ошибкой, средства могут быть утеряны. Исходя из этого, только после тщательной проверки заполненной информации, создавайте заявку на обмен переходите к следующему шагу — ее оплате.

4. Как продать Ethereum для оплаты заявки

Чтобы оплатить заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо осуществить стандартную процедуру перевода монеты на кошелек eth обменника криптовалют. Если Вы ранее не выполняли подобных операций, воспользуйтесь инструкцией на странице обмена. После того, как Вы сделали перевод, Вам останется дождаться когда монета поступит на кошелек эфириум обменника и оператор приступит к обработке обмена.

5. Оплата заявки и перевод Ethereum в рубли Яндекс Деньги

Когда перевод eth будет подтвержден сетью, оператор осуществит выплату средств на указанный Вами кошелек в рублях. После этого обмен считается завершенным. Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что заявка выполнена и Вы уже можете использовать полученные средства. В следующий раз Вы можете использовать обратное направление обмена Яндекс — Эфириум и купить монету за рубль.
По завершению обмена у Вас есть возможность оценить качество работы команды обменного пункта в соответствующем разделе сайта.

6. Партнерские программы обменного ресурса

Для того, чтобы Вы имели возможность дополнительно получать бонусы от использования обменника криптовалют, Вы можете, по программе лояльности пользоваться биткоин краном Free_SatoshiBot, участвовать в лотереях, зарабатывать бонусы и дополнять ими основные суммы обменов, улучшая таким образом курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
23.04.2019, 18:59