Уважаемые пользователи, до 23.08.2019 обменный пункт satoshi.com.ua будет в режиме техобслуживания. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 5 USD, max.: 70 USD

Amount*:
min.: 5 USD
Receive

min.: 5 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Exmo code USD - wallet Advanced Cash USD

If you are a user of exmo cryptocurrency exchange and often withdraw funds, then in order to reduce expenses on exchange commissions, you can use the online exchanger. In addition to the absence of commissions, the user can immediately transfer funds to the resource of interest. In this manual, we consider the option of exchanging the code for dollar into Advacash payment system.

  1. Create a request to replenish advanced cash wallet
  2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount for the exchange of exmo exchange
  3. Fill in information on exmo exchange
  4. Learn how to withdraw money from exmo to pay a payment
  5. Check replenishment for Advacash wallet
  6. Bitcoin earnings in the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

1. Create a request to replenish advanced cash wallet

Creating a request for exchange begins always with the choice of currencies that will be involved in transactions. To do this, on the main page of the exchanger, the user must specify them and become familiar with the exchange rate and reserve available for exchange.

2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount for the exchange of exmo exchange

Next, the user proceeds to the stage of filling data. First of all, you can calculate the amount of exchange. To do this, in the cell that is intended for the currency you give, specify the amount of code from the exchange that you want to withdraw. Thus, according to the current exchange rate, the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount to receive for the advacash system. Do not forget to keep the exchange limits.

3. Fill in information on exmo exchange

It is also necessary to fill in all required fields, since without this you will not be able to create an exchange request. Specify contact information and payment details. Check them for errors so that they do not lead to an increase in the time required to process the exchange. When the data is filled and verified, create an exchange request. After that, the exchange rate is fixed until the moment of payment of the application, but not more than 30 minutes.

4. Learn how to withdraw money from exmo to pay a payment

So that the exchange request is not deleted, pay for it within half an hour. To do this, create an exmo code in your account on the exchange and transfer it to the exchanger account. You can use the tips on the application page. When your transfer is displayed on the resource account, the exchange will be accepted for processing.

5. Check replenishment for Advacash wallet

The last step in the exchange is the payment of funds. The operator will check your data, receipt of payment from you and transfer the dollar to the advcash wallet that you specified when filling in the data. Thus, when you receive a notification in the mail that the application is completed, you can use your funds. If necessary, you can buy an Exmo code for a dollar with Advacash wallet.

6. Bitcoin earnings in the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

If you are registered in the satoshi.com.ua cryptocurrency exchanger, you can use affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot in order to collect bitcoin, just participating in daily sweepstakes. You can also improve the terms of exchange and the rate of exchange transactions up to 10%.

Оператор offline
22.08.2019, 13:05

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 5 USD, max.: 70 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 5 USD
Получаете

min.: 5 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен Exmo код USD - кошелек Advanced Cash USD

Если Вы являетесь пользователем exmo биржи криптовалют и часто выводите средства, то для того, чтобы сократить траты на комиссии биржи, Вы можете использовать онлайн обменник. Помимо отсутствия комиссий пользователь может сразу переводить средства на интересующий его ресурс. В данной инструкции рассмотрим вариант обмена ехмо кода на доллар в платежную систему Адвакеш.

  1. Создать заявку для пополнения кошелька адвансед кеш
  2. Рассчитать курс и сумму на обмен ехмо биржа
  3. Заполнить информацию на exmo обмен
  4. Узнать как вывести деньги с exmo для оплаты платежа
  5. Проверить пополнение на адвакеш кошелек
  6. Биткоин заработок в партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Создать заявку для пополнения кошелька адвансед кеш

Создания заявки на обмен начинается всегда с выбора валют, которые будут участвовать в транзакциях. Для этого на главной странице обменника пользователю необходимо указать их и ознакомиться с курсом валют и резервом, доступным для обмена.

2. Рассчитать курс и сумму на обмен ехмо биржа

Далее пользователь перейдет к этапу заполнения данных. В первую очередь можно рассчитать сумму обмена. Для этого в ячейке, которая предназначена для валюты, которую Вы отдаете, укажите количество кода с биржи, которое необходимо вывести. Таким образом по текущему курсу валют калькулятор обменника рассчитает сумму для получения на адвакеш систему. Не забывайте придерживать лимитов по обмену.

3. Заполнить информацию на exmo обмен

Также необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля, так как без этого создать заявку на обмен будет невозможно. Укажите контактные данные и платежные реквизиты. Проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, чтобы они не привели к увеличению времени, необходимого для обработки обмена. Когда данные заполнены и проверены, создавайте заявку на обмен. После этого курс валют фиксируется до момента оплаты заявки, но не более чем на 30 минут.

4. Узнать как вывести деньги с exmo для оплаты платежа

Чтобы заявка на обмен не удалилась, в течении получаса оплатите ее. Для этого создайте эксмо код в личном кабинете на бирже и переведите его на счет обменника. Можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице заявки. Когда Ваш перевод отобразиться на счету ресурса, обмен будет принят в обработку.

5. Проверить пополнение на адвакеш кошелек

Последним этапом в обмене является выплата средств. Оператор проверит Ваши данные, поступление оплаты от Вас и переведет доллар на кошелек advcash, который Вы указали при заполнении данных. Таким образом, когда Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что заявка выполнена, Вы можете использовать Ваши средства. В случае необходимости Вы можете купить код Эксмо за доллар с кошелька Адвакеш.

6. Биткоин заработок в партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

Если Вы зарегистрированы в обменнике криптовалют satoshi.com.ua, Вы можете использовать партнерскую программу биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot для того, чтобы собирать биткоин, просто участвуя в ежедневных розыгрышах. Также Вы можете улучшать условия обмена и курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 01:12