Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 0.05 LTC, max.: 5 LTC

Amount*:

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Receive

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Litecoin LTC - wallet Advanced Cash USD

Having a cryptocurrency wallet with Lightcoin coins, the user, using the cryptocurrency exchanger, can make quick and profitable transfers to any payment system. In this article, we consider an example of the output of a lightcoin cryptocurrency on Advcash. If you have not previously encountered similar operations, you can use the step-by-step instructions below.

  1. Choosing exchange directions to replenish Advcash
  2. Calculate Litecoin exchange amount to Advacash dollar
  3. Filling Advance Cash Information
  4. Withdrawing LTC and payment of the exchange request
  5. Complete exchange and replenish advanced cash account
  6. How to earn money in the bitcon faucet

1. Choosing exchange directions to replenish Advcash

In order to start processing the exchange operation to replenish the wallet of the payment system, the user on the cryptocurrency exchanger site must sеlect the exchange directions of interest to him. At this stage, the user can instantly find out the online coke course.

2. Calculate Litecoin exchange amount to Advacash dollar

Specifying the currency for exchange, the user must indicate how much money he intends to withdraw in exchange for a dollar. The system automatically calculates the amount of payment to the wallet according to the current exchange rate. When you specify the amount for exchange, please note that for each direction of the exchange there are limits for the operation, more or less of which you cannot exchange.

3. Filling Advance Cash Information

At the same stage of registration of the exchange, the user must enter the data required by the system. This is billing information and contact details. Please note that making mistakes in the entered information may lead to an increase in the exchange time. Also for this contact information must be valid so that the operator, if necessary, could contact the client to clarify the data.

4. Withdrawing LTC and payment of the exchange request

After checking the data and creating an application, the user must pay for it. The application is paid by withdrawing the Litecoin coin from your wallet to the purse of the exchange office specified in the application. If you have not previously withdrawn a coin, you can use the instructions on the exchange page. After the withdrawal of lightcoins, wait for the confirmation of the transaction from the network.

5. Complete exchange and replenish advanced cash account

When your transaction is confirmed by the network, the application will change its status and be processed. This means that at the moment the operator makes the payment of a dollar to the purse of the Advcash payment system. When the payment is made, the application will be considered completed, which will be displayed on the exchange page and a notification will be sent to the post office. Upon completion of the exchange, you can leave feedback about the work of the exchange office and the team. You can also, if necessary, use the opposite direction of exchange and buy a coin Litecoin for Advacash.

6. How to earn money in the bitcon faucet

Each user of the exchange resource satoshi.com.ua has the opportunity to receive additional income. It’s enough to join the affiliate program pf the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, Each user of the exchange resource satoshi.com.ua has the opportunity to receive additional income. To do this, it is enough to join to participate in daily lotteries and collect bonuses, improving their exchange rate by up to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:45

Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.
12345 (37 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Внимание!

---
litecoin обменник, обмен лайткоин на адвансед кеш, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 0.2 LTC, max.: 50 LTC

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек Litecoin

Получаете
min.: 5 USD, max.: 2792.093 USD
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Обмен криптовалюты Litecoin LTC - кошелек Advanced Cash USD

Имея кошелек криптовалют с монетами Лайткоин, пользователь, используя обменник криптовалют, может осуществлять быстрые и выгодные переводы на любые платежные системы. В данной статье рассмотрим пример вывода лайткоин криптовалюты на Advcash. Если ранее Вы не сталкивались с подобными операциями, можете использовать пошаговую инструкцию ниже.

  1. Выбор направлений обмена, чтобы пополнить Advcash
  2. Расчет суммы обмена Litecoin к доллару Адвакеш
  3. Заполнение платежной информации Адвансед кеш
  4. Вывод LTC и оплата заявки на обмен
  5. Завершить обмен и пополнить счет Advanced cash
  6. Как заработать, используя биткоин кран

1. Выбор направлений обмена, чтобы пополнить Advcash

Для того, чтобы начать оформление обменной операции для пополнения кошелька платежной системы, пользователю на сайте обменника криптовалют необходимо выбрать интересующие его направления обмена. На этом этапе пользователь может сразу узнать курс лайткоин онлайн.

2. Расчет суммы обмена Лайткоин к доллару Адвакеш

Указав валюты для обмена, пользователь должен указать, какую сумму монет он собирается вывести в обмен на доллар. Система автоматически рассчитает сумму выплаты на кошелек согласно текущему курсу валют. Когда Вы будете указывать сумму для обмена, обратите внимание, что по каждому направлению обмена существуют лимиты для операции, больше или меньше которых сумм Вы обменять не сможете.

3. Заполнение платежной информации Адвансед кеш

На этом же этапе оформления обмена пользователю необходимо внести данные, которые требуются системой. Это платежные данные клиента и контактные данные. Обратите внимание, что допущение ошибки во внесенной информации может привести к увеличению времени обмена. Также для этого контактная информация должна быть действительной, чтобы оператор, в случае необходимости, мог связаться с клиентом для уточнения данных.

4. Вывод Лайктоинов и оплата заявки на обмен

После проверки данных и создания заявки, пользователь должен ее оплатить. Оплата заявки осуществляется посредством вывода монеты Лайткоин с Вашего кошелька, на кошелек обменного пункта, указанный в заявке. Если Вы ранее не выводили монету, то можете воспользоваться инструкцией на странице обмена. После того, как осуществите вывод лайткоинов, дождитесь подтверждения транзакции от сети.

5. Завершить обмен и пополнить счет Advcash

Когда Ваша транзакция будет подтверждена сетью, заявка изменит свой статус и будет в обработке. Это значит, что в данный момент оператор производит выплату доллара на кошелек платежной системы Advcash. Когда выплата будет произведена, заявка будет считаться выполненной, что отобразиться на странице обмена и придет уведомление на почту. По завершению обмена, Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе обменного пункта и команды. Также Вы можете, по необходимости, воспользоваться встречным направлением обмена и купить монету Лайткоин за доллар Адвакеш.

6. Как заработать, используя биткоин кран

Каждый пользователь обменного русурса satoshi.com.ua имеет возможность получить дополнительный доход. Для этого достаточно присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана !Free_SatoshiBot, участвовать в ежедневных лотереях и собирать бонусы, улучшая ими курс по обменным операциям до 10%.

Оператор offline
23.04.2019, 18:52