Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 0.05 LTC, max.: 5 LTC

Amount*:

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Receive

min.: 10 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Litecoin LTC - Perfect Money USD wallet

If you are a cryptocurrency owner and you are interested in the question of how to withdraw lightcoin, then you can use the Litecoin exchanger. This resource will allow you to carry out this operation without overpaying for a commission and in a short period of time. If you have not previously used exchangers, you can read the step by step instructions below.

  1. Choose exchange directions and calculate Litecoin rate
  2. Specify the amount of the exchange of cryptocurrency Litecoin – Perfect money usd
  3. Fill in information on the exchange Litecoin – Perfect money
  4. Litecoin withdrawal and payment
  5. Top up Perfect money and completion of the exchange
  6. How to earn money in the bitcoin faucet

1. Choose exchange directions and calculate Litecoin rate

In order to sеlect exchange directions and begin to form a request, the user must specify the appropriate currencies on the page of the exchange office. In this case, the user can immediately see the litecoin course in relation to Perfect money usd.

2. Specify the amount of the exchange of cryptocurrency Litecoin – Perfect money usd

At the next stage of the exchange, the user must specify the amount of Lightcoin, which must be removed from the wallet. The service will automatically calculate the data to be received in the process of payment for the exchange. Specifying the amount to make the exchange operation, pay attention to the minimum and maximum allowable amount.

3. Fill in information on the exchange Litecoin – Perfect money

At the same stage, the user must fill in all the necessary fields to create an application. Provide the correct contact details so that the operator can contact you if necessary. You must also specify your billing information. Carefully check the data entered, as the presence of an error can lead to an increase in the processing time of the exchange, or in case of specifying incorrect payment data, the tools may be lost.

4. Litecoin withdrawal and payment

After you have checked all the information and created a request for an exchange, go to its payment. All information on how to implement it is on the exchange page. If you have not previously performed such actions, these tips may be useful to you. After you have transferred the coins to the address of the wallet of the exchange office, wait until your transfer is confirmed by the network.

5. Top up Perfect money and completion of the exchangeа

After your transfer is displayed on the wallet of the Bitcoin exchanger, the application will enter the processing stage. After that, the perfect money will be replenished and soon you will be able to use your funds. Upon completion of the exchange operation, you can leave feedback about the work of the exchange office and the team. Also, the user can make an exchange Perfect Money on the Litecoin.

6. How to earn money in the bitcoin faucet

In order to earn bonuses, just using a bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, You can join to the affiliate program. Thus, you can play win-win lotteries daily, collect bitcoins and supplement them with the basic amount of exchange, improving the rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:26

Меню
Внимание!

---

Скачайте и установите браузер Brave на устройство Android, чтобы бесплатно получить ~5$ в токенах BAT (нажмите на картинку). Полная инструкция по ссылке


браузер Brave

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1 LTC = 55.5539 USD

min.: 1 LTC, max.: 10 LTC

Сумма*:
Получаете

min.: 40 USD, max.: 1 000 USD

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Perfect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
Онлайн обмен Litecoin LTC на Perfect Money USD 💵

Если Вы являетесь обладателем криптовалюты и Вас интересует вопрос как вывести лайткоин, то Вы можете использовать Litecoin обменник. Данный ресурс позволит Вам осуществить данную операцию не переплачивая за комиссию и в короткий промежуток времени. Если Вы ранее не использовали обменники, то можете ознакомиться с пошаговой инструкцией ниже.

  1. Выбрать направления обмена и рассчитать курс Litecoin
  2. Указать сумму обмена криптовалюта Litecoin — Perfect money usd
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен Litecoin — Perfect money
  4. Вывод Litecoin и оплата заявки
  5. Пополнение Perfect money и завершение обмена

1. Выбрать направления обмена и рассчитать курс Лайткоина

Для того, чтобы выбрать направления обмена и начать формировать заявку, пользователь должен на странице обменного пункта указать соответствующие валюты. При этом пользователь сразу может увидеть litecoin курс по отношению к Perfect money usd.

2. Указать сумму обмена криптовалюта Лайткоин — Perfect money usd

На следующем этапе оформления обмена пользователь должен указать сумму Лайткоин, которую нужно вывести из кошелька. Сервис автоматически рассчитает данные для получения в процессе выплаты по обмену. Указывая суммы для совершения обменной операции, обращайте внимание на минимальные и максимальные допустимые суммы.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен Лайткоин — Perfect money

На этом же этапе пользователю необходимо заполнить все необходимые поля для создания заявки. Укажите корректные контактные данные, чтобы оператор смог связаться с Вами в случае необходимости. Также необходимо указать платежные реквизиты. Внимательно проверяйте внесенные данные, так как наличие ошибки может привести к увеличению времени обработки обмена, либо в случае указания неверных платежных данных средства могут быть утеряны.

4. Вывод Лайктоинов и оплата заявки

После того, как Вы проверили всю информацию и создали заявку на обмен, переходите к ее оплате. Вся информация о том, как ее осуществить находится на странице обмена. Если Вы ранее не выполняли таких действий, эти подсказки могут Вам пригодиться. После того, как Вы вывели монеты на адрес кошелька обменного пункта, дождитесь, пока Ваш перевод будет подтвержден сетью.

5. Пополнение perfect money и завершение обмена

После того, как Ваш перевод отобразится на кошельке биткоин обменника, заявка перейдет в стадию обработки. После этого произойдет пополнение perfect money и в скором времени Вы сможете использовать свои средства. По завершению операции обмена Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе обменного пункта и команды. Также пользователь может совершить обмен Префект мани на монету Лайткоин.

Оператор offline
14.08.2020, 23:14