Attention!

This operation is performed in semi-automatic mode after receiving 2 confirmations from the Litecoin net and takes from 3 to 30 minutes during working hours (watch operator status).
Pay attention!
Money is sent via the Visa/MasterCard translation service!
Funds are received instantly only on VISA cards (first digit 4), on MasterCard, MIR or Maestro cards enrollment takes up to 3 working days!
If you have any questions, please contact our online support.

Send

min.: 0.5 LTC

Amount*:

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Receive

max.: 0 RUB

Amount*:
max.: 0 RUB

Enter your Bankcard number

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your middle name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Cryptocurrency Exchange Litecoin LTC - Sberbank RUB

If you own a litecoin cryptocurrency and want to exchange it for fiat funds, then there is a good alternative to direct withdrawal of a coin from an exchange to a bank card. You can use litecoin exchanger for these purposes. In this manual, we consider an example of exchanging litecoins into a ruble on a Sberbank card.

  1. Choose currencies to exchange litecoin for ruble cryptocurrency
  2. Learn the course for 1 litecoin in rubles
  3. Fill in litecoin exchange information
  4. Produce withdrawal of litecoins
  5. Finish the exchange litecoin – ruble Sberbank
  6. How to get bitcoin on the affiliate program

1. Choose currencies to exchange litecoin for ruble cryptocurrency

In order to create a user exchange request, the first step is to sеlect a currency for withdrawal and receipt. At this stage information is available on the exchange rate and the available reserve.

2. Learn the course for 1 litecoin in rubles

When currencies are selected the user is on the page where he can calculate the amount of exchange. To do this, simply specify the amount of the coin you want to give in the exchange process. The online calculator at the current rate will calculate the amount in rubles to receive. Follow the limits set for the exchange.

3. Fill in litecoin exchange information

Indicate at this stage the necessary data for the exchange. Fill in the contact information so that the user can contact you if necessary and payment details. It is important that the data in the application coincide with the data of the cardholder, this will guarantee the operator that you did not accidentally make a mistake when filling in the data and the funds will go to someone else’s account. When the data is filled, check them for accuracy and create an exchange request.

4. Produce withdrawal of litecoins

In order for the application not to be removed and the course remains fixed, it is necessary to pay for it within 30 minutes. To pay, the user must transfer to the wallet of the exchange office the amount of litecoins specified in the exchange application. You can use short tips that are written on the page in the browser. When the withdrawal is made, do not forget to mark the application as paid.

5. Finish the exchange litecoin – ruble Sberbank

After payment from you is received and the transaction is confirmed, the operator will accept the exchange for processing. Information in the application and availability of funds transfer will be checked. After that, the payment will be made and you will receive a notification in the mail about the completion of the exchange. Also in the exchanger you can use the opposite direction and buy Litecoin for Sberbank ruble.

6. How to get bitcoin on the affiliate program

In order for users to earn bonuses and improve exchange conditions with them, you can register at the affiliate program in the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. After that, participate in daily win-win lotteries, collect coins and improve the exchange rate by them to 10%.

Оператор online
22.11.2019, 09:59

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится в полуавтоматическом  режиме после получения 2-х подтверждений от сети Litecoin и занимает от 3 и до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Обратите внимание!

Деньги отправляются через сервис переводов Visa/MasterCard!

Средства поступают моментально только на карты VISA (первая цифра 4), на карты MasterCard, МИР или Maestro зачисление происходит до 3-х рабочих дней!

Если у Вас остались вопросы, обращайтесь в нашу онлайн-поддержку.

Отдаете

min.: 0.5 LTC

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек Litecoin

Получаете

max.: 0 RUB

Сумма*:
max.: 0 RUB

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваше отчество как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен криптовалюты Litecoin LTC - Сбербанк RUB

Если Вы являетесь обладателем криптовалюты лайткоин и хотите ее обменять на фиатные средства, то есть хорошая альтернатива прямому выводу монеты с биржи на карту банка. Вы можете воспользоваться litecoin обменником в этих целях. В данной инструкции рассмотрим пример обмена лайткоинов в рубль на карту Сбербанка.

  1. Выбрать валюты на обмен криптовалюты лайткоин на рубль
  2. Узнать курс за 1 лайткоин в рублях
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен лайткоин
  4. Произвести вывод лайктоинов
  5. Закончить обмен litecoin — рубль Сбербанк
  6. Как получить биткоин по партнерской программе

1. Выбрать валюты на обмен криптовалюты лайткоин на рубль

Для того, чтобы создать заявку на обмен пользователю первым шагом необходимо выбрать валюту на вывод и на получение. На этом этапе доступна информация по курсу валют и доступному резерву.

2. Узнать курс за 1 лайткоин в рублях

Когда валюты выбраны пользователь оказывается на странице, где он может просчитать сумму обмена. Для этого достаточно указать сумму монеты, которое Вы хотите отдать в процессе обмена. Онлайн калькулятор по текущему курсу рассчитает сумму в рублях для получения. Придерживайтесь лимитов установленных для обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен лайткоин

Укажите на этом этапе необходимые данные для обмена. Заполните контактную информацию, чтобы пользователь смог связаться с Вами в случае необходимости и платежные реквизиты. Важно, чтобы данные в заявке совпадали с данными держателя карты, это даст гарантию оператору, что Вы не допустили случайно ошибку при заполнении данных и средства уйдут на чужой счет. Когда данные заполнены, проверьте их на правильность и создавайте заявку на обмен.

4. Произвести вывод лайктоинов

Для того, чтобы заявка не удалилась и курс остался зафиксирован, необходимо ее оплатить в течении 30 минут. Для оплаты пользователю необходимо перевести на кошелек обменного пункта сумму лайткоинов, указанную в заявке на обмен. Можете использовать краткие подсказки, которые написаны на странице в браузере. Когда вывод будет произведен, не забудьте отметить заявку как оплаченную.

5. Закончить обмен litecoin — рубль Сбербанк

После того, как оплата от Вас поступит и транзакция будет подтверждена, оператор примет обмен в обработку. Будет проверена информация в заявке и наличие перевода средств. После этого будет произведена выплата и Вы получите уведомление на  почту о завершении обмена. Также в обменнике вы можете воспользоваться встречным направлением и купить Лайткоин за рубль Сбербанк.

6. Как получить биткоин по партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы пользователи могли зарабатывать бонусы и улучшать ими условия обменных операций, Вы можете зарегистрироваться в партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. После этого участвуйте в ежедневных беспроигрышных лотереях, собирайте монеты и улучшайте ими курс по обменной операции до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 01:08