Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 5 USD

Enter your e-mail or login (Example [email protected])

Receive

min.: 150 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 0 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Livecoin code USD - Privat24 UAH card

If you are a livecoin exchange user and you face the task of withdrawing funds, then in order to save money on banking and exchange commissions, you can use the online currency exchanger. In this manual, we will consider the option of exchanging the livecoin privat24 directions and what needs to be done on it:

  1. Create an order for exchange livecoin exchange – Privat24
  2. Calculation of the amount of exchange and the rate of 1 livecoin per hryvnia Privat
  3. Fill in requisites to create an privat24 application
  4. Generate a livecoin voucher to pay for an application
  5. Check replenishment of privat24 card
  6. How to make money using Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Create an order for exchange livecoin exchange – Privat24

In order to start processing the exchange, the user must sеlect the currency on the main page of the exchanger. During the selection of currencies you have access to information on the exchange rate between the directions and the available reserve.

2. Calculation of the amount of exchange and the rate of 1 livecoin per hryvnia Privat

When currencies are selected, you can calculate the amount in hryvnia to receive on a bank card. To do this, in the corresponding window, specify the amount of code that you will be withdrawn from the exchange. The cryptocurrency calculator at the current rate will calculate the amount you receive after payment. Please note that the amount to receive may differ slightly after the creation of an exchange request, because before it is created, the rate is updated once a minute.

3. Fill in requisites to create an privat24 application

When the exchange amount is calculated, the user must fill in the remaining information. To do this, specify the contact details for which you can be contacted, if necessary, and payment details. It is important that the data of the cardholder coincide with the data specified by you in the application for exchange. Check them all for correctness and absence of errors and you can create an exchange request. After this exchange rate is fixed.

4. Generate a livecoin voucher to pay for an application

The next step is to pay the application. It must be produced within 30 minutes after it has been created. To do this, in your personal account on the exchange generate a code and pay them exchange. If necessary, use the tips on the exchange page. When you make a payment, wait until the transfer to the wallet of the exchanger and the processing of the application.

5. Check replenishment of privat24 card

The last step is for the operator to check all the data you entered and make a payment to the bank card that you indicated. When the payment will be made, you will receive a notice that the application is made to your mail. After that, you can check the balance and use the hryvnia. You can also buy Livecoin for the hryvnia from the Privat24 card.

6. How to make money using Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order for our users to have the opportunity to collect Bitcoin without investing personal funds, it has developed affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Using a bitcoin faucet, you can participate in daily lotteries and, collecting bonuses, use them to improve exchange conditions. You can also exchange accumulated bitcoins, supplementing the principal amount, and improve the rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
19.10.2019, 00:10

Уважаемые пользователи! Оплаченные и/или подтвержденные сетью Bitcoin после 01:00 часов заявки будут обработаны утром с 10 00 МСК.

Меню
Внимание!

---

Скачайте и установите браузер Brave на устройство Android, чтобы бесплатно получить ~5$ в токенах BAT (нажмите на картинку). Полная инструкция по ссылке


браузер Brave

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 1 USD = 23.037 UAH

min.: 30 USD, max.: 1 000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 30 USD

Введите ваш e-mail или логин (Пример [email protected])

Получаете

min.: 700 UAH, max.: 500 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 700 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен Livecoin код USD - карта Приват24 UAH

Если Вы являетесь пользователем livecoin биржи и перед Вами стоит задача вывести средства, то в целях экономии средств на банковских и биржевых комиссиях, можете воспользоваться онлайн обменником валют. В данной инструкции рассмотрим вариант обмена по направлениям лайвкоин — privat24 и что по нему необходимо сделать:

  1. Создать заявку на обмен биржа livecoin — Приват24
  2. Расчет суммы обмена и курса 1 лайвкоин на гривну Приват
  3. Заполнить реквизиты, чтобы создать заявку на privat24
  4. Сгенерировать ваучер livecoin для оплаты заявки
  5. Проверить пополнение карты приват24

1. Создать заявку на обмен биржа livecoin — Приват24

Для того, чтобы начать оформлять обменную операцию, пользователю необходимо выбрать валюты на главной странице обменника. Во время выбора валют Вам доступна информация для ознакомления по курсу между направлениями и по доступному резерву.

2. Расчет суммы обмена и курса 1 лайвкоин на гривну Приват

Когда валюты выбраны, Вы можете рассчитать сумму в гривне для получения на банковскую карту. Для этого в соответствующем окошке укажите количество кода, которое Вы будете выводить с биржи. Калькулятор криптовалют по текущему курсу высчитает сумму, которую Вы получите после выплаты. Обратите внимание, что сумма для получения может незначительно отличаться после создания заявки на обмен, так как до того, как она будет создана, курс обновляется раз в минуту.

3. Заполнить реквизиты, чтобы создать заявку на privat24

Когда сумма обмена рассчитана, пользователь должен заполнить остальную информацию. Для этого укажите контактные данные, по которым с Вами можно будет связаться в случае необходимости и платежные реквизиты. Важно, чтобы данные держателя карты совпадали с данными, указанными Вами в заявке на обмен. Проверьте их все на корректность и отсутствие ошибок и можете создавать заявку на обмен. После этого курс по обмену фиксируется.

4. Сгенерировать ваучер livecoin для оплаты заявки

Следующим шагом должна быть оплата заявки. Произвести ее необходимо в течении 30 минут, после того, как создали. Для этого в Вашем личном кабинете на бирже сгенерируйте код и оплатите им обмен. В случае необходимости, воспользуйтесь подсказками на странице обмена. Когда Вы произведете выплату, дождитесь поступления перевода на кошелек обменника и обработки заявки.

5. Проверить пополнение карты приват24

Последним этапом оператор должен проверить все внесенные Вами данные и произвести выплату на карту банка, которую Вы указали. Когда выплата будет произведена, Вы получите уведомление о том, что заявка выполнена на Вашу почту. После этого можете проверять баланс и использовать гривну. Также Вы можете купить Лайвкоин за гривну с карты Приват24.

Оператор offline
24.10.2020, 01:28