Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 500 UAH, max.: 5300 UAH

Amount*:
Receive

min.: 0.05 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Amount*:
max.: 0 ETH

Enter your Ethereum (ЕТН) wallet

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Buy Ethereum ETH - for the hryvnia Monobank UAH

If you want to buy ethereum and replenish your wallet with it, without overpaying the commissions of the exchange and the bank for the transfer of fiat money, then using the ethereum of the exchanger will be the best option. Consider how a user can buy a coin for the hryvnia from a monobank card. For this you need to go through several stages:

  1. Sеlect currencies to buy ethereum for UAH
  2. Calculate the UAH ethereum rate
  3. Fill in the data and create an application to replenish the ethereum wallet
  4. Make a money transfer to a monobank card
  5. Track the replenishment of the ethereum coin
  6. Affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Sеlect currencies to buy ethereum for UAH

In order for the user to exchange currencies and replenish the wallet, on the main page of the exchanger you must specify them and familiarize yourself with the exchange rate and the available exchange reserve.

2. Calculate the UAH ethereum rate

After that, you must specify how much of the hryvnia you want to sell and buy for it a ethereum coin. Having specified these data in the corresponding window, the Ethereum calculator at the current rate will display the amount to be paid. Specifying the amount of exchange, you must adhere to the limits established in the direction of exchange.

3. Fill in the data and create an application to replenish the ethereum wallet

At the same stage it is necessary to fill in information in all required fields. Specify the payment details and contact details and check them for errors. After that you can create an exchange request.

4. Make a money transfer to a monobank card

When the exchange request is created, you can pay it at the fixed rate within 30 minutes. To do this, you need to make a transfer of funds to the card Monobank. After that, mark the exchange paid and expect processing by the operator. If you do not note that you paid for the exchange, the application, after the time has expired, will be deleted.

5. Track the replenishment of the ethereum coin

The last stage, the operator will pay for the exchange after checking the fulfillment of all conditions. And then you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed. This means that you can already track the replenishment of your wallet through the Ethereum network. And then you can use the translation as intended. Also, if you want to withdraw the ethereum coin into fiat funds on Monobank card, you can use the counter exchange direction.

6. Affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

To take part in win-win lotteries every day and earn Bitcoin for free, use a Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Affiliate program satoshi .com.ua will allow you to improve the rate of exchange transactions up to 10%.

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 11:07

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Обработка оплаченных заявок осуществляется оператором в ручную, после отображения данных Вашего платежа в выписке MonoBank. Время на обработку заявок с момента поступления платежа составляет от 5 до 30 минут  в рабочее время. (см. статус оператора)

Отдаете

min.: 2500 UAH, max.: 60000 UAH

Сумма*:
max.: 60000 UAH
Получаете

min.: 0.3 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 ETH

Введите Ваш кошелек Ethereum (ЕТН)

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Купить Ethereum ETH - за гривны Monobank UAH

Если Вы хотите купить эфириум и пополнить им Ваш кошелек, не переплачивая при этом комиссии биржи и банка за перевод фиатных средств, то самым выгодным вариантом обмена будет использование эфириум обменника. Рассмотрим как пользователь может купить монету за гривну с монобанк карты. Для этого необходимо пройти несколько этапов:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить ethereum за гривны
  2. Рассчитать курс ethereum к гривне
  3. Заполнить данные и создать заявку для пополнения кошелька ethereum
  4. Оформить перевод денег на карту монобанк
  5. Отследить пополнение монеты эфириум
  6. Партнерская программа Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить ethereum за гривны

Для того, чтобы пользователь мог обменять валюты и пополнить кошелек, на главной странице обменника необходимо их указать и ознакомиться с курсом и доступным резервом по обмену.

2. Рассчитать курс ethereum к гривне

После этого необходимо указать какую сумму гривны Вы хотите продать и купить за нее монету эфириум. Указав эти данные в соответствующем окошке, калькулятор эфириум по текущему курсу выведет сумму для выплаты. Указывая сумму обмена необходимо придерживаться лимитов, установленных по направлению обмена.

3. Заполнить данные и создать заявку для пополнения кошелька ethereum

На этом же этапе необходимо заполнить информацию во всех обязательных полях. Укажите платежные реквизиты и контактные данные и проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок. После этого можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Оформить перевод денег на карту монобанк

Когда заявка на обмен создана, Вы можете в течении 30 минут оплатить ее по зафиксированному курсу. Для этого необходимо сделать перевод средств на карту обменника Монобанк. После этого отметьте обмен оплаченным и ожидайте обработку оператором. Если Вы не отметите, что оплатили обмен, то заявка, по истечении времени будет удалена.

5. Отследить пополнение монеты эфириум

Последним этапом оператор произведет оплату обмена после того, как проверит выполнение всех условий. И далее Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен. Это значит, что Вы можете уже отследить пополнение Вашего кошелька через сеть Эфириум. И далее можете использовать перевод по назначению. Также, если Вы захотите вывести монету эфириум в фиатные средства на карту Монобанк, можете воспользоваться встречным направлением обмена.

6. Партнерская программа Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы ежедневно участвовать в беспроигрышных лотереях и зарабатывать бесплатно биткоин, используйте кран биткоин Free_SatoshiBot. Партнерская программа satoshi.com.ua позволит Вам улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:23