Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 10 USD, max.: 100 USD

Amount*:
min.: 10 USD
Including payment system fees Payeer (0.0095 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Payeer (USD) account (For example: Р1234567)

Receive

min.: 25 XRP, max.: 0 XRP

Amount*:
max.: 0 XRP
Including add. service fee (2 XRP), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Ripple (XRP) wallet

Please enter the Tag (Destination Tag) from your wallet. If you do not have a tag, or you do not know what it is, contact the technical support chat.

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Wallet Payeer USD - Ripple XRP Cryptocurrency

Many users are wondering how to withdraw money from payeer in a short time and with minimal spending. To do this, you can use the cryptocurrency exchanger and make the exchange transaction at a favorable rate and not overpaying the commissions of exchanges and payment systems. In this manual, we consider the exchange via payeer transfer to ripple xrp coin.

  1. sеlect destinations and create a request for a cryptocurrency exchange
  2. Calculate the ripple rate to the dollar
  3. Fill in information to replenish your ripple wallet
  4. Make a withdrawal to the payeer wallet to pay for the exchange request
  5. Get ripple transfer
  6. How to earn Bitcoins without an investment under a loyalty program

1. sеlect destinations and create a request for a cryptocurrency exchange

In order to start making an exchange operation between currencies, the user must sеlect them at the first stage of the application. During this action, the user can immediately find out the exchange rate and reserve for this exchange direction.

2. Calculate the ripple rate to the dollar

Further, when the user selects the currency, you must specify the amount for which you want to conduct the transaction. In the appropriate box, enter the amount of dollars per pen that you are going to withdraw and taking into account the current ripple rate to the dollar, the amount of the coin to be received will be calculated. When calculating the amount of exchange, the user must first familiarize himself with the limits on the exchange.

3. Fill in information to replenish your ripple wallet

At the same stage, the user must fill in the remaining information that is required for the exchange. Carefully check for billing errors and also information to contact you if necessary. When all fields are filled, you can create a request for exchange.

4. Make a withdrawal to the payeer wallet to pay for the exchange request

After creating a request for an exchange, you must pay it from your wallet. Make a payeer transfer to the wallet of the exchange office the exact amount specified when making the exchange. After that, you will have to wait for the processing of the exchange and payment of funds on request.

5. Get ripple transfer

When your transfer is displayed on the account of the exchange office, the operator will process the application and make a payment. After the payment has occurred, you will receive a notification in the mail that the application is considered completed and you will also see this notification on the exchange page. After that you can leave feedback about the work of the team and use your funds. If necessary, you can exchange the Ripple coin for a Payeer dollar .

6. How to earn Bitcoins without an investment under a loyalty program

In order for users to participate in win-win lotteries and improve exchange conditions, the resource was developed by affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Using a bot bot, you can collect bitcoins every day and use them to improve the exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 17:18

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 50 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 50 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Payeer (0.0095 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите счет в Payeer (Пример: Р1234567)

Получаете

min.: 50 XRP, max.: 0 XRP

Сумма*:
max.: 0 XRP

Введите Ваш кошелек Ripple (XRP)

Введите, пожалуйста, Тег (Destination Tag) от Вашего кошелька. Если у Вас нет тега, или Вы не знаете что это такое, обратитесь в чат технической поддержки.

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен кошелек Payeer USD - криптовалюта Ripple XRP

Многие пользователи задаются вопросом как вывести деньги с payeer в короткие сроки и с минимальными тратами. Для этого можно использовать обменник криптовалют и совершить обменную транзакцию по выгодному курсу и не переплачивая комиссии бирж и платежных систем. В данной инструкции рассмотрим обмен через payeer перевод на монету ripple xrp.

  1. Выбрать направления и создать заявку на обмен криптовалют
  2. Рассчитать ripple курс к доллару
  3. Заполнить информацию, чтобы пополнить ripple кошелек
  4. Сделать вывод на payeer кошелек для оплаты заявки на обмен
  5. Получить ripples перевод
  6. Как заработать биткоины без вложений по программе лояльности

1. Выбрать направления и создать заявку на обмен криптовалют

Для того, чтобы начать совершать обменную операцию между валютами, пользователь должен выбрать их на первом этапе оформления заявки. Во время этого действия пользователь может сразу же узнать курс валют и резерв по данному направлению обмена.

2. Рассчитать ripple курс к доллару

Далее, когда пользователь выберет валюты, необходимо указать сумму, на которую необходимо провести транзакцию. В соответствующей ячейке укажите количество доллара пеер, которое Вы собираетесь вывести и учитывая текущей курс ripple к доллару, будет рассчитана сумма монеты для получения. Рассчитывая сумму обмена пользователь должен сначала ознакомиться с лимитами по обмену.

3. Заполнить информацию, чтобы пополнить ripple кошелек

На этом же этапе пользователь должен заполнить оставшуюся информацию, которая потребуется для обмена. Внимательно проверяйте на отсутствие ошибок платежные данные и также информацию для связи с Вами в случае необходимости. Когда все поля будут заполнены, можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Сделать вывод на payeer кошелек для оплаты заявки на обмен

После создания заявки на обмен, Вы должны ее оплатить с Вашего кошелька пеер. Сделайте payeer перевод на кошелек обменного пункта точную сумму, указанную при оформлении обмена. После этого Вам останется дождаться обработки обмена и выплаты средств по заявке.

5. Получить ripples перевод

Когда Ваш перевод отобразиться на счету обменного пункта, оператор обработает заявку и произведет выплату. После того как выплата произошла, Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что заявка считается выполненной и также данное уведомление Вы увидите на странице обмена. После этого Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе команды и использовать Ваши средства. В случае необходимости Вы можете обменять монету Рипл на доллар Пеер.

6. Как заработать биткоины без вложений по программе лояльности

Для того, чтобы пользователи могли участвовать в беспроигрышных лотереях и улучшать условия обмена, ресурсом была разработана партнерская программа биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Используя телеграмм бот Вы можете каждый день собирать биткоины и использовать их для улучшения курса по обменам до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:50