Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 4 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 4 USD
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (0.0208 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 4 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 4 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange from Perfect Money USD wallet - Advanced Cash USD wallet

If you need to perform an exchange of funds between payment systems and you do not want to overpay the commissions of resources twice, then the best exchange option for you will be to use an online exchanger. Consider the option of transferring the dollar between the perfect money wallet and advachesh wallet. What you need to do:

  1. sеlect currencies to replenish advcash
  2. Calculate the amount of exchange and the rate of perfect money usd to dollar advcash
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange advcash
  4. Make a withdrawal the perfect money to pay for the exchange
  5. Learn how to replenish Advacash wallet
  6. How to earn bitcoin in a bitcoin faucet

1. sеlect currencies to replenish advcash

In order to conduct an exchange operation between payment systems, it is necessary for the user to sеlect the exchange currencies on the main page of the exchanger and familiarize themselves with the exchange rate. Also at this stage information is available on the current reserve for the exchange.

2. Calculate the amount of exchange and the rate of perfect money usd to dollar advcash

In order to be aware of the amount of the payment upon completion of the exchange transaction, the user must first indicate the dollar amount to the perfect money, which he is going to give in the corresponding cell. At the current rate will be calculated the amount of the dollar, which will go to the purse of Advakesh. Specifying the amount of exchange must adhere to the limits set by the exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange advcash

Next, the user needs to specify the remaining information on contact details and payment details. Carefully check the information, because if an error is made, it can lead to an increase in the time of exchange, or to loss of funds. When the data is verified, you can create an exchange. The course will be fixed for 30 minutes for payment.

4. Make a withdrawal the perfect money to pay for the exchange

After creating the order, you need to make a payment from the wallet perfect mani to the account of the exchange office. If you have not made such transfers before, use the prompts on the exchange page. When the payment is made, you will need to mark the exchange as paid and expect it to be processed by the operator.

5. Learn how to replenish Advacash wallet

In order for the exchange request to be completed, you need to wait until the operator processes it. Exchange information and payment will be checked. After that, the operator will transfer the funds and you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed. If you want to replenish the purse Perfect Money with Advacash, then use the opposite direction of exchange.

6. How to earn bitcoin in a bitcoin faucet

Each user of the exchanger satoshi.com.ua has the opportunity to join affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot and, participating in daily lotteries, collect bonuses and improve the exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 09:33

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 4 USD, max.: 2000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 4 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (0.021 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 4 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен c кошелька Perfect Money USD - кошелек Advanced Cash USD

Если Вам необходимо выполнить обмен средств между платежными системами и вы не хотите дважды переплачивать комиссии ресурсов, то самым выгодным вариантом обмена для будет использовать онлайн обменник. Рассмотрим вариант перевода доллара между кошельком perfect money и адвакеш кошельком. Что для этого необходимо сделать:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы пополнить advcash
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена и курс perfect money usd к доллару advcash
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен advcash
  4. Оформить вывод perfect money по оплате обмена
  5. Узнать как пополнить кошелек адвакеш
  6. Как заработать биткоин в биткоин кране

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы пополнить advcash

Для того, чтобы провести обменную операцию между платежными системами, необходимо пользователю выбрать валюты для обмена на главной странице обменника и ознакомиться с курсом по обмену. Также на этом этапе доступна информация по актуальному резерву по обмену.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена и курс perfect money usd к доллару advcash

Пользователю, чтобы быть в курсе суммы по выплате по завершению обменной операции, необходимо для начала указать сумму доллара перфект мани, которое он собирается отдать в соответствующей ячейке. По текущему курсу будет рассчитана сумма доллара, которая поступит на кошелек адвакеш. Указывая суммы обмена необходимо придерживаться лимитов, установленных по обмену.

3. Рассчитать сумму обмена и курс perfect money usd к доллару advcash

Далее пользователю нужно указать оставшуюся информацию по контактным данным и платежным реквизитам. Внимательно проверяйте информацию, так как если будет допущена ошибка, это может привести к увеличению времени обмена, либо к потере средств. Когда данные будут проверены, Вы можете создавать обмен. Курс по нему будет зафиксирован на 30 минут для оплаты.

4. Оформить вывод perfect money по оплате обмена

После создания заявки Вам необходимо произвести оплату с кошелька перфект мани на счет обменного пункта. Если Вы ранее не производили подобных переводов, воспользуйтесь подсказками на странице обмена. Когда оплата будет произведена, Вам нужно будет отметить обмен как оплаченный и ожидать обработки его оператором.

5. Узнать как пополнить кошелек адвакеш

Для того, чтобы заявка на обмен была завершена, Вам необходимо дождаться пока оператор ее обработает. Будет проверена информация по обмену и оплата. После этого оператор переведет средства и Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен. Если Вы захотите пополнить кошелек Перфект мани долларом адвакеш, то воспользуйтесь встречным направлением обмена.

6. Как заработать биткоин в биткоин кране

Каждый пользователь обменника satoshi.com.ua имеет возможность присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatishiBot и, участвуя в ежедневных лотереях, собирать бонусы и улучшать курс обменной операции до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 01:00