Attention!

This operation is performed in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working time (look at operator status).

For applications up to 0.01 BTC priority commission is not provided. Please be patient!

Send

min.: 7 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Amount*:
max.: 4000 USD
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (201.3592 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Prefect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 0.002 BTC, max.: 0 BTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 BTC

Enter your Bitcoin (BTC) wallet

Enter Request ID of win from @FREE_SATOSHIBOT

Personal data

Укажите кол-во сатоши (если есть бонус), которые Вы хотите использовать (не более 30 000 сатоши за один обмен)

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Bitcoin BTC - through Perfect Money USD wallet

If you are wondering how to buy Bitcoin for dollars, then the most profitable solution would be to purchase it using a Bitcoin exchanger. This will allow you to replenish your wallet in a short time and at no extra cost. In the instructions you can learn how to step through the transaction.

  1. Make an exchange Perfect Money on BTC
  2. Calculate exchange using BTC to dollar exchange rate
  3. Filling in the exchange data with perfect money on btc
  4. Withdrawing money from Perfect money and paying for an exchange
  5. Transfer to BTC wallet and exchange completion
  6. Learn how to make money on an affiliate program

1. Make an exchange Perfect Money on BTC

In order to issue and implement the withdrawal of the perfect money and transfer these funds to the cryptocurrency on the service page, sеlect the currencies that you need and take into account the reserve that is valid for the exchange. After these steps, you will proceed to the next stage, which must be completed in order to receive payment.

2. Calculate exchange using BTC to dollar exchange rate

In order for the user to calculate how many coins he can get, you must first specify the amount of Perfect money usd. The calculator of the exchange office at the current rate will calculate Bitcoin to receive. You can also use Satoshi, which are mined through taps for bitcoins. To withdraw coins from the @FREE_SATOSHIBOT bot telegrams, you must log in to the system and perform the exchange under your ID.

3. Filling in the exchange data with perfect money on btc

In order for the function for creating an application to become available, on the same page the user must also fill in the information that is necessary for the exchange. These are wallet addresses and contact information. The user must be careful when filling out this information to prevent mistakes. As an error in the data on the exchange will lead to a delay in the payment of funds or loss if the wallet is specified incorrect.

4. Withdrawing money from Perfect money and paying for an exchange

When all the information has been verified and the application has been created, it is necessary to pay for the exchange to be processed. Payment is carried out according to the instructions from the user’s wallet to the details of the Bitcoin exchanger. When the transfer is made and the funds are displayed in the wallet of the cryptocurrency exchanger, the application will be processed.

5. Transfer to BTC wallet and exchange completion

During processing, the operator of the exchange office will transfer the BTC cryptocurrency to the address specified in the application and after that the application is considered completed. Notification of this will be displayed on the application page and will come to the mail specified during the exchange. You can also always use the opposite direction of exchange, which will allow exchange bitcoin for fiat funds.

6. Learn how to make money on an affiliate program

In order to participate in the affiliate program, earn bonuses and improve exchange conditions, use the bitcoin tap @FREE_SATOSHIBOT and play win-win lotteries every day. Using your winnings, improve the exchange rate up to 10% in affiliate program.

Оператор offline
19.06.2019, 22:46

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Направление обмена не работает.

Если сумма обмена меньше 0,01 BTC – время подтверждения транзакции сетью Bitcoin может превышать 1 час, если меньше 0,005 — может превышать 2 часа!

Отдаете

min.: 7 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 4000 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (174.8362 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 0.002 BTC, max.: 0 BTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 BTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Bitcoin (BTC)

Укажите Request ID выигрыша из @FREE_SATOSHIBOT

Личные данные

Укажите кол-во сатоши (если есть бонус), которые Вы хотите использовать (не более 30 000 сатоши за один обмен)

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Купить Bitcoin BTC - через кошелек Perfect Money USD

Если Вы задаетесь вопросом, как купить биткоин за доллары то наиболее выгодным решением будет приобрести его используя биткоин обменник. Это позволит пополнить Ваш кошелек в короткие сроки и без лишних затрат. В инструкции Вы можете узнать как пошагово осуществить сделку.

  1. Оформить обмен Перфект мани на BTC
  2. Рассчитать обмен, используя курс BTC к доллару перфект мани
  3. Заполнение данных по обмену perfect money на btc
  4. Вывод денег с Perfect money и оплата обмена
  5. Перевод на кошелек BTC и завершение обмена
  6. Узнать как заработать на партнерской программе

1. Оформить обмен Перфект мани на Биткоин

Для того, чтобы оформить и осуществить вывод perfect money и перевести эти средства в криптовалюту на странице сервиса выберите валюты, которые Вам необходимы, и учитывайте резерв, который допустим для обмена. После этих действий Вы перейдете на следующий этап, который необходимо пройти, чтобы получить выплату.

2. Расчет обмена используя курс Биткоина к доллару перфект мани

Для того, чтобы пользователь смог рассчитать, какое количество монет он сможет получить, необходимо сначала указать сумму Perfect money usd. Калькулятор обменного пункта по текущему курсу высчитает Биткоин для получения. Также можете использовать сатоши, которые добыли через краны для биткоинов. Для вывода монет из телеграмм бота @FREE_SATOSHIBOT Вам обязательно необходимо авторизоваться в системе и выполнить обмен под Вашим ID.

3. Заполнение данных по обмену Perfect money на BTC

Для того, чтобы функция для создания заявки стала доступной, на этой же странице пользователь должен еще заполнить информацию, которая необходима для обмена. Это адреса кошельков и контактные данные. Пользователь должен быть внимателен, когда заполняет эту информацию, чтобы не допустить ошибки. Так как ошибка в данных по обмену приведет к задержке выплаты средств или потере, если кошелек будет указан неверный.

4. Вывод денег с Перфект мани и оплата обмена

Когда вся информация проверена и заявка создана, для того, чтобы обмен перешел в обработку, его необходимо оплатить. Оплата осуществляется согласно инструкции с кошелька пользователя на реквизиты биткоин обменника. Когда перевод осуществлен и средства отобразились в кошельке обменника криптовалют, заявка поступит в обработку.

5. Перевод на кошелек биткоин и завершение обмена

В процессе обработки оператор обменного пункта переведет криптовалюту BTC на адрес указанный в заявке и после этого заявка считается выполнена. Уведомление об этом отобразится на странице заявки и придет на почту, указанную при оформлении обмена. Также Вы можете всегда воспользоваться встречным направлением обмена, которое позволит обменять биткоин на фиатные средства.

6. Узнать как заработать на партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы участвуя в партнерской программе, зарабатывать бонусы и улучшать условия обмена, используйте биткоин кран @FREE_SATOSHIBOT и разыгрывайте беспроигрышные лотереи каждый день. Используя Ваш выигрыш улучшайте курс обмена до 10% по партнерской программе.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:42