Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 15 USD, max.: 700 USD

Amount*:
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (3.1599 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 0.1 ETH, max.: 2.55 ETH

Amount*:

Enter your Ethereum (ЕТН) wallet

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Buy Ethereum ETH for Perfect Money USD

If you are interested in the question of how to buy ethereum cryptocurrency, then you can use the services of the exchange office and arrange the transaction as soon as possible. To do this, you will not need to make funds on the stock exchange and overpay the commission. You can buy ethereum for usd from the payment system perfect money. In the instructions below you can step by step familiarize yourself with the algorithm of actions.

  1. Create an application for Ethereum exchange
  2. Using the ethereum dollar rate Perfect money to calculate the exchange amount
  3. Filling in application data to buy Ethereum
  4. Withdrawing money from Perfect Money and payment of application
  5. Completion of the exchange Perfect money usd – Ethereum ETH
  6. How to make money in a Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Create an application for Ethereum exchange

In order to buy Ethereum cryptonom, it is enough for the user to sеlect exchange directions on the main page of the site that interest him and fill in some information. While choosing exchange directions, pay attention to the available currency exchange reserve.

2. Using the ethereum dollar rate Perfect money to calculate the exchange amount

After selecting the currencies, you can calculate the amount you will receive upon completion of the transaction. To do this, you just need to specify the amount of dollar Perfect Money, which you want to exchange. The online calculator at the current rate will display the amount of coins to be paid. Finally, the course is fixed after creating the application.

3. Filling in application data to buy Ethereum

In the next step, the user must provide some contact details and the address of the ETH wallet that he wants to replenish. Please note that incorrect data in the application can lead to the fact that the operator will need additional time to process it, so carefully check the information that you enter.

4. Withdrawing money from Perfect Money and payment of application

Further, the user must pay for the exchange operation from his PM wallet to the wallet of the exchange office. If you have never done such operations before, the instruction on the exchange page will help you. Following it make the payment. After your transfer is displayed on the account of the exchange office, the application will move to the processing stage.

5. Completion of the exchange Perfect money usd – Ethereum ETH

Then you will need to wait for the replenishment of your wallet with ETH. The transfer speed in the network may vary depending on the network load. After the operator makes the payment, the order will be considered completed and you can soon use your funds. When you want to exchange a coin ETH for a dollar Perfect Money, use the opposite direction of exchange.

6. How to make money in a Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order to be able to improve the exchange rate up to 10%, the user can get acquainted with loyalty program. Just participating in daily win-win lotteries in the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot and collecting bonuses, you can supplement them with the basic amount of exchange.

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 09:23

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 50 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (5.3304 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 0.2 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 ETH

Введите Ваш кошелек Ethereum (ЕТН)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Купить Ethereum ETH за Perfect Money USD

Если Вас заинтересовал вопрос как купить криптовалюту ethereum, то Вы можете воспользоваться услугами обменного пункта и оформить сделку в самые короткие сроки. Для этого Вам не нужно будет заводить средства на биржи и переплачивать комиссии. Вы можете купить ethereum за usd с платежной системы перфект мани. В инструкции ниже Вы можете пошагово ознакомиться с алгоритмом действий.

  1. Создать заявку на Эфириум обмен
  2. Используя эфириум курс в долларах  Perfect money рассчитать сумму обмена
  3. Заполнение данных по заявке, чтобы купить Ethereum
  4. Вывод денег с Перфект мани и оплата заявки
  5. Завершение обмена Perfect money usd — Ethereum ETH
  6. Как заработать в биткоин кране Free_SatoshiBot

1. Создать заявку на Эфириум обмен

Для того, чтобы купить криптомонету Ethereum, пользователю досаточно на главной странице сайта выбрать направления обмена, которые его интересуют и заполнить некоторую информацию. Во время выбора направлений обмена обратите внимание на доступный резерв для обмена валют.

2. Используя эфириум курс в долларах  Perfect money рассчитать сумму обмена

После выбора валют Вы можете рассчитать сумму, которую Вы получите по завершению операции. Для этого Вам достаточно указать сумму доллара Перфект мани, которую Вы хотите обменять. Онлайн калькулятор по текущему курсу выведет сумму монет для выплаты. Окончательно курс фиксируется после создания заявки.

3. Заполнение данных по заявке, чтобы купить Эфириум

Следующим этапом пользователь должен указать некоторые контактные данные и адрес кошелька ETH, который он хочет пополнить. Обратите внимание, что некорректные данные в заявке могут привести к тому, что оператору потребуется дополнительное время для ее обработки, поэтому внимательно проверяйте информацию, которую вносите.

4. Вывод денег с Перфект мани и оплата заявки

Далее пользователь должен оплатить обменную операцию со своего кошелька PM на кошелек обменного пункта. Если ранее Вы никогда не делали подобных операций, то Вам поможет инструкция на странице обмена. Следуя ей осуществите оплату. После того, как Ваш перевод отобразится на счете обменного пункта, заявка перейдет в стадию обработки.

5. Завершение обмена Perfect money usd — Ethereum ETH

Далее Вам останется дождаться пополнения Вашего кошелька монетой ETH. Скорость перевода в сети может отличаться в зависимости от загруженности сети. После того, как оператор осуществит выплату, заявка будет считаться выполненной и Вы в скором времени можете использовать свои средства. Когда Вы захотите обменять монету ETH на доллар Перфект мани, воспользуйтесь встречным направлением обмена.

6. Как заработать в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы иметь возможность улучшать курс обмена до 10%, пользователь может ознакомиться с программой лояльности. Просто участвуя в ежедневных беспроигрышных лотереях в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot и собирая бонусы, вы можете дополнять ими основные суммы обмена.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:27