Уважаемые пользователи, до 23.08.2019 обменный пункт satoshi.com.ua будет в режиме техобслуживания. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 10 USD, max.: 100 USD

Amount*:
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (1.6609 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 0.05 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 LTC
Including add. service fee (0.0054 LTC), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Exchange a Perfect Money USD Wallet - Cryptocurrency Litecoin LTC

In order to buy a litecoin user now has the opportunity to perform this operation without going through a long registration on the stock exchanges. Also, there is no more need to make funds on the stock exchanges with the help of banks, overpaying unnecessary fees. Now everyone can use a Bitcoin exchanger to buy the cryptocurrency of interest. In this article, we will look at the step-by-step instructions for purchasing a litecoin coin for perfect money usd.

  1. Learn a litecoin course and choose exchange directions
  2. Calculate the amount of exchange, taking into account the rate of litecoin to the dollar
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange and replenish the litecoin wallet
  4. Make a withdrawal of the perfect money and pay for an exchange request
  5. Complete the exchange and buy litecoin
  6. How to start earning Bitcoins through an affiliate program

1. Learn a litecoin course and choose exchange directions

In order to purchase litecoin for a currency you are interested in, in this case it is the perfect money exchange, you need to create an application on the site. At this stage, the user can learn the litecoin rate for the dollar. Choosing the currency for the application, you proceed to the second stage of the exchange.

2. Calculate the amount of exchange, taking into account the rate of litecoin to the dollar

Specifying the dollar amount for which you want to withdraw the perfect money, the online calculator will calculate the number of coins to receive on the litecoin wallet. When will fill in information on the amount of exchange, pay attention to the limits in the direction of the exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange and replenish the litecoin wallet

Next, fill in the rest of the necessary information. To do this, enter your billing information, carefully checking them for errors, and contact details that you may need in case of need to contact you. If the user makes a mistake in filling in the information, this may lead to the fact that the processing time of the exchange will increase due to the clarification of the necessary information.

4. Make a withdrawal of the perfect money and pay for an exchange request

The user, the next step, must pay for the exchange. To do this, it is necessary to transfer money from the purse of the payment system to the purse of the exchange office. The instruction on the exchange page will help you in this if you have not made such payments before. After displaying your transfer and replenishing the wallet, the exchange request will be transferred to the processing by the operator.

5. Complete the exchange and buy litecoin

In the process of processing the exchange, the operator will pay for the exchange transaction and a crypton-coin will arrive in your wallet. The speed of transfer of a lightcoin coin may vary depending on the network load, and soon after the request changes its status to “Completed”, you can use your funds. You can also exchange a lightcoin coin for a dollar into the payment system in the direction of the exchange Perfecet Money – Litecoin.

6. How to start earning Bitcoins through an affiliate program

In order for the user to have the opportunity to improve the rate to 10% and enjoy a number of privileges when making exchanges, the resource satoshi.com.ua was developed by affiliate program. By participating in it, you can collect bonuses daily by participating in win-win lotteries and supplement them with the main amount of exchanges.

Оператор offline
20.08.2019, 13:27

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 10 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (2.1667 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 0.1 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 LTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Litecoin

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен кошелек Perfect Money USD - криптовалюта Litecoin LTC

Для того, чтобы купить лайткоин пользователь теперь имеет возможность совершить данную операцию не проходя длительные регистрации на биржах. Также нет больше необходимости заводить средства на биржи с помощью банков, переплачивая ненужные комиссии. Теперь каждый может использовать биткоин обменник для покупки интересующей криптовалюты. В данной статье рассмотрим пошаговую инструкцию приобретения монеты лайткоин за perfect money usd.

  1. Узнать курс лайткоин и выбрать направления обмена
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена, учитывая курс лайткоина к доллару
  3. Заполнить информацию по обмену и пополнить litecoin кошелек
  4. Осуществить вывод perfect money и оплатить заявку на обмен
  5. Завершить обмен и купить litecoin
  6. Как начать зарабатывать биткоины по партнерской программе

1. Узнать курс лайткоин и выбрать направления обмена

Для того, чтобы приобрести криптомонету litecoin за интересующую Вас валюту, в данном случае это perfect money обмен, необходимо создать заявку на сайте. На этом этапе пользователь может узнать litecoin курс к доллару. Выбрав валюты для заявки, Вы переходите на второй этап оформления обмена.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена, учитывая курс лайткоина к доллару

Указав сумму доллара, на которую Вы хотите осуществить вывод perfect money, онлайн калькулятор рассчитает количество монет для получения на litecoin кошелек. Когда будет заполнять информацию по сумме обмена, обращайте внимание на лимиты в направлении обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию по обмену и пополнить litecoin кошелек

Далее заполните остальную необходимую информацию. Для этого внесите платежные данные, внимательно их проверив на отсутствие ошибок, и контактные данные, которые могут понадобиться в случае необходимости связаться с Вами. Если пользователь допускает ошибку в заполнении информации, это может привести к тому, что время обработки обмена увеличится из-за уточнения необходимой информации.

4. Осуществить вывод perfect money и оплатить заявку на обмен

Пользователь, следующим этапом, должен осуществить оплату обмена. Для этого необходимо с кошелька платежной системы сделать перевод на кошелек обменного пункта. Помочь Вам в этом сможет инструкция на странице обмена, если ранее Вы не осуществляли таких платежей. После отображения Вашего перевода и пополнения кошелька, заявка на обмен перейдет в обработку оператором.

5. Завершить обмен и купить litecoin

В процессе обработки обмена оператор осуществит оплату обменной операции и на Ваш кошелек поступит криптомонета. Скорость перевода монеты лайткоин может варьироваться в зависимости от загруженности сети, и в скором времени после того как заявка изменит статус на “Выполненная”, Вы сможете использовать свои средства. Также обменять монету лайткоин на доллар в платежную систему Вы можете по направлению обмена Перфект мани — Лайткоин.

6. Как начать зарабатывать биткоины по партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы пользователь имел возможность улучшать курс до 10% и пользоваться рядом привилегий при совершении обменов, ресурсом satoshi.com.ua была разработана партнерская программа. Участвуя в ней, Вы можете собирать бонусы ежедневно, участвуя в беспроигрышных лотереях и дополнять ими основные суммы обменов.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:53