Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 50 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 50 USD
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (0.0222 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 10 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter your e-mail or login (Example [email protected])

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange wallet Perfect Money USD - Livecoin USD code

If you would like to make a withdrawal of money from the wallet perfect mani and replenish their wallet on the livecoin crypto-exchange, then for the fastest exchange you can use the online currency exchange. This method will allow you to save money on resource commissions. In order to make an exchange, you must perform several steps:

  1. sеlect currencies to create livecoin exchange
  2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount with perfect money Ukraine
  3. Fill in information for livecoin exchange
  4. Learn how to withdraw money with a perfect money
  5. Activate a livecoin voucher to replenish your wallet
  6. How to make money in a Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. sеlect currencies to create livecoin exchange

The beginning of any exchange in the online exchanger begins with the choice of currencies that the user wants to use in the transaction. This must be done on the start page, where you can also get acquainted with the exchange rate of currencies and available reserves.

2. Calculate the exchange rate and amount with perfect money Ukraine

When currencies are selected, it is necessary to calculate how much money will go into your wallet on the exchange when exchanging a perfect mani from a dollar. To do this, in the appropriate box, simply specify the amount you will give. Also pay attention to the limits that are set in the direction of the exchange.

3. Fill in information for livecoin exchange

In order for you to be able to create a request for an exchange, you must fill in all the fields necessary for processing the application. Fill in the payment details, contact information and check them all for errors. Since if you specify an incorrect wallet address, the funds may go to another account, or the operator will be forced to check the exchange and clarify the data. When the application is created, you can make it within 30 minutes. At this time, the course is fixed for you.

4. Learn how to withdraw money with a perfect money

In order to pay a request for the exchange of your withdrawal from the payment system a perfect money, you need to transfer funds to the address of the exchanger and then mark the request as paid. You can also use the tips on the exchange page.

5. Activate a livecoin voucher to replenish your wallet

After you have paid for the exchange, the operator will process it and pay the funds to the wallet you specified. Then you will receive a notification in the mail that you received a livecoin voucher and you will need to activate it. After activation, your wallet will be replenished. When you decide to exchange the code for a Livecoin for a dollar perfect mani, use the counter exchange direction.

6. How to make money in a Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

Using the affiliate program Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, you can receive daily bonuses, participating in win-win lotteries, improve the conditions of the exchange and the rate of up to 10% for your applications.

Оператор offline
19.10.2019, 00:57

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 50 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 50 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (0.0229 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 10 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD

Введите ваш e-mail или логин (Пример [email protected])

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен кошелек Perfect Money USD - Livecoin код USD

Если Вы хотели бы оформить вывод денег с кошелька перфект мани и пополнить ими кошелек на криптобирже livecoin, то для самого быстрого обмена Вы можете воспользоваться онлайн обменником валют. Данный метод позволит Вам сэкономить средства на комиссиях ресурсов. Для того, чтобы совершить обмен, необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Выбрать валюты для создания обмена на livecoin
  2. Рассчитать курс и сумму обмена с perfect money Украина
  3. Заполнить информацию для обмена лайвкоин
  4. Узнать как вывести деньги с перфект мани
  5. Активировать ваучер livecoin для пополнения кошелька
  6. Как зарабатывать в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты для создания обмена на livecoin

Начало любого обмена в онлайн обменнике начинается с выбора валют, которые пользователь хочет задействовать в транзакции. Это необходимо сделать на стартовой странице, где также можно ознакомиться с курсом по валютам и доступным резервом.

2. Рассчитать курс и сумму обмена с perfect money Украина

Когда валюты выбраны, необходимо рассчитать какая сумма зайдет на Ваш кошелек на бирже при обмене с доллара перфект мани. Для этого в соответствующей ячейке просто укажите сумму, которую будете отдавать. Также обращайте внимание на лимиты, которые установлены в направлении обмена.

3. Заполнить информацию для обмена лайвкоин

Для того, чтобы Вы смогли создать заявку на обмен, необходимо заполнить все поля, необходимые для обработки заявки. Заполните данные по платежным реквизитам, контактные данные и проверьте их все на отсутствие ошибок. Так как в случае если Вы укажете неверный адрес кошелька, то средства могут уйти на другой счет, либо оператор вынужден будет проводить проверку обмена и уточнять данные. Когда заявка будет создана, Вы сможете в течении 30 минут произвести ее оплату. На это время курс для Вас фиксируется.

4. Узнать как вывести деньги с перфект мани

Для того, чтобы оплатить заявку на обмен Вашим выводом с платежной системы перфект мани, Вам необходимо перевести средства на адрес обменника и после этого отметить заявку как оплаченную. Также Вы можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице обмена.

5. Активировать ваучер livecoin для пополнения кошелька

После того, как Вы произвели оплату обмена, оператор обработает его и выплатит средства на указанный Вами кошелек. Далее Вам придет уведомление на почту, что Вы получили ваучер livecoin и Вам его необходимо будет активировать. После активации Ваш кошелек будет пополнен. Когда Вы решите обменять код Лайвкоин на доллар перфект мани, используйте встречное направление обмена.

6. Как зарабатывать в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

Используя партнерскую программу биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot, Вы можете ежедневно получать бонусы, участвуя в беспроигрышных лотереях, улучшать условия обмена и курс до 10% по Вашим заявкам.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:52