Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 4 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 4 USD
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (0.02 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

min.: 100 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 0 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange wallet Perfect Money USD - Privat24 UAH card

In order to withdraw the fiat funds from the payment system perfect money usd to the card of the Ukrainian bank Privat, the user can use the exchangers working through privat24. Thus, you can save on the fees of the payment system and the bank. If you have never used the services of an exchange office before, you can familiarize yourself with the brief step-by-step instructions below.

  1. Choose directions for the exchange operation perfect money usd
  2. Calculate the amount to withdraw the perfect money
  3. Add information to exchange the perfect money privat24
  4. Make the perfect money exchange for the exchanger wallet
  5. Replenishing privat24
  6. Earnings on the Bitcoin faucet of the affiliate program

1. Choose directions for the exchange operation perfect money usd

The beginning of any exchange operation on the exchanger site begins with the fact that the user needs to specify the currencies that he is going to use in the exchange. At the same stage, it is worth knowing the exchange rate between currencies and the reserve of exchange funds.

2. Calculate the amount to withdraw the perfect money

After selecting the currency, the user should calculate the amount of funds to receive in the process of payment. To do this, in the appropriate window, enter the dollar amount that will be displayed using the perfect money wallet. At this stage you should indicate to familiarize yourself with the minimum and maximum amounts for exchange.

3. Add information to exchange the perfect money privat24

When you find out in the process of calculating the amount for payment, fill in the remaining information on the exchange. Specifying the information on the payment card, make sure that the user data in the application coincide with the data of the cardholder. As in the case of a discrepancy, these data need to be clarified. Check all the information for errors, especially payment information and create an exchange request. After you have created an application, the exchange rate is fixed.

4. Make the perfect money exchange for the exchanger wallet

In order for the exchange to be processed by the operator, it must be paid. The user must perform a standard procedure for transferring funds between wallets. If this task causes you difficulties, since you have not done it before, you can use the prompts on the exchange page.

5. Replenishing privat24

When your payment has been made, you can wait for the exchange to complete. The operator will pay the funds and the application will change the status and will be considered completed. This is where the entire exchange process is completed and the user can use his funds. If you want to exchange the hryvnia for a dollar, then use the exchange direction Privat24- PM USD.

6. Earnings on the Bitcoin faucet of the affiliate program

In order for users of the online cryptocurrency exchanger to have the opportunity to earn Bitcoin without any effort, affiliate program, using which you can participate in daily lotteries in the @Free_Satosh1_bot telegram, collect bonuses and improve the exchange rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 17:06

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 4 USD, max.: 4000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 4 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (0.02 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

min.: 100 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен кошелек Perfect Money USD - карта Приват24 UAH

Для того, чтобы вывести в фиатные средства с платежной системы perfect money usd на карту украинского банка Приват, пользователь может использовать обменники работающие через приват24. Таким образом можно сэкономить на комиссиях платежной системы и банка. Если Вы ранее никогда не пользовались услугами обменного пункта, то можете ознакомиться с краткой пошаговой инструкцией ниже.

  1. Выбрать направления для обменной операции perfect money usd
  2. Рассчитать сумму на вывод perfect money
  3. Внести информацию на обмен perfect money privat24
  4. Произвести perfect money обмен на кошелек обменника
  5. Пополнение privat24
  6. Заработок на партнерской программе биткоин крана

1. Выбрать направления для обменной операции perfect money usd

Начало любой обменной операции на сайте обменника начинается с того, что пользователю необходимо указать валюты, которые он собирается задействовать в обмене. На этом же этапе стоит узнать курс между валютами и резерв средств по обмену.

2. Рассчитать сумму на вывод perfect money

После выбора валют пользователю стоит рассчитать сумму средств для получения в процессе выплаты. Для этого в соответствующем окошке введите ту сумму доллара, которое будете выводить, используя кошелек perfect money. На этом этапе следует указать ознакомиться с минимальными и максимальными суммами для обмена.

3. Внести информацию на обмен perfect money privat24

Когда Вы узнали в процессе расчета сумму для выплаты, заполните остальную информацию по обмену. Указывая информацию по платежной карте, убедитесь что данные пользователя в заявке совпадают с данными держателя карты. Так как в случае несовпадения эти данные необходимо уточнять. Проверьте всю информацию на отсутствие ошибок, особенно платежные данные и создавайте обменную заявку. После того, как Вы создали заявку, курс по обмену фиксируется.

4. Произвести perfect money обмен на кошелек обменника

Для того, чтобы обмен попал в обработку оператору, ее необходимо оплатить. Пользователь должен произвести стандартную процедуру перевода средств между кошельками. Если эта задача вызывает у Вас трудности, так как Вы ранее ее не осуществляли, можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице обмена.

5. Пополнение privat24

Когда оплата Вами была произведена, можете ожидать завершения обмена. Оператор выплатит средства и заявка изменит статус и будет считаться выполненной. На этом вся процедура обмена завершена и пользователь может использовать свои средства. Если вы захотите обменять гривну на доллар, то воспользуйтесь направлением обмена Привт24- PM USD.

6. Заработок на партнерской программе биткоин крана

Для того, чтобы пользователи онлайн обменника криптовалют имели возможность зарабатывать биткоин не прилагая никаких усилий, была разработана партнерская программа, пользуясь которой Вы можете участвовать в ежедневных лотереях в телеграмм боте @Free_SatoshiBot, собирать бонусы и улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:49