Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 30 USD, max.: 1250 USD

Amount*:
min.: 30 USD
Including payment system fees Perfect Money (0.0224 USD) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Receive

max.: 0 USDT

Amount*:
max.: 0 USDT
Including add. service fee (7.5 USDT), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Perfect Money USD - Cryptocurrency Tether USDT

If you, like many users, are interested in the question of how to withdraw money with perfect money and purchase currency on another resource for them without overpaying the commissions of exchanges every time, then the best solution for you will be to use the online currency exchanger. In this manual, we will look at an example of an exchange operation from the perfect money wallet to the cryptocurrency tether wallet.

  1. Create an exchange request for the perfect money
  2. Calculate the usdt rate to exchange for a dollar
  3. Fill in the information on exchanging usdt for usd
  4. Make a perfect money withdrawal and pay for an exchange
  5. Track a replenishment on a tether wallet
  6. Earn bitcoin on an affiliate program

1. Create an exchange request for the perfect money

To start an exchange between currencies, you must first sеlect the direction of exchange that will participate in it. At the stage of currency selection, the user can immediately get acquainted with the data on the exchange rate between them and on the available reserve for exchange.

2. Calculate the usdt rate to exchange for a dollar

When currencies are selected, you can proceed to fill in the data. First, you can find out how much teaser you can get at the end of the exchange. To do this, specify the amount of dollars. The perfect money that you are going to withdraw. At the current rate, the exchanger calculator will display the amount to get to the exchange wallet. Until the application is created, the exchange rate is updated once a minute, due to which the amount to receive may differ slightly.

3. Fill in the information on exchanging usdt for usd

In order for you to be able to create a request for an exchange, you must fill in all required fields. To do this, enter the contact information, payment details and carefully check them for errors, as they can lead to an increase in exchange time. Next, the user must confirm the creation of the application and within 30 minutes to pay, since it is at this time that the exchange rate will be fixed.

4. Make a perfect money withdrawal and pay for an exchange

In order to pay the application, it is necessary to form a payment on the payment system to the purse of the exchange office of the exact amount specified during the exchange. When the payment is made, the user will need to mark the exchange as paid and wait for the processing of the application.

5. Track a replenishment on a tether wallet

When the operator takes the exchange into processing, he will check the entered information, the availability of payment and make a teaser payment to your wallet. When the payment is sent, you will receive a notification to your mail that the exchange is completed. After that you can use your funds. Also, users can make exchanges in the direction of Tether – Perfect Money.

6. Earn bitcoin on an affiliate program

To learn how to collect Bitcoin in a telegram bot @Free_Satosh1_bot, check out affiliate program bitcoin faucet. Thus, you can collect bonuses and supplement the main amount of exchange with them, improving the rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:49

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 500 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 500 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Perfect Money (0.0217 USD) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Получаете

max.: 0 USDT

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен Perfect Money USD - криптовалюта Tether USDT

Если Вас, как и многих пользователей, интересует вопрос как вывести деньги с perfect money и приобрести за них валюту на другом ресурсе не переплачивая каждый раз комиссии бирж, то самым выгодным решением для Вас будет использование онлайн обменника валют. В данной инструкции рассмотрим пример обменной операции с кошелька perfect money на кошелек tether криптовалюты.

  1. Создать заявку на обмен perfect money
  2. Рассчитать курс usdt для обмена на доллар
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен usdt на usd
  4. Оформить perfect money вывод и оплатить обмен
  5. Отследить пополнение на tether кошелек
  6. Заработать биткоин на партнерской программе

1. Создать заявку на обмен perfect money

Чтобы начать обмен между валютами, необходимо первым делом выбрать направления обмена, которые будут участвовать в нем. На этапе выбора валют пользователь сразу может ознакомиться с данными по курсу между ними и по доступному резерву для обмена.

2. Рассчитать курс usdt для обмена на доллар

Когда валюты выбраны, можно переходить к заполнению данных. Сначала Вы можете узнать какую сумму тизера сможете получить по завершению обмена. Для этого укажите количество доллара Перфект мани, которое собираетесь выводить. По актуальному курсу калькулятор обменника выведет сумму для получения на кошелек биржи. До момента создания заявки курс валют обновляется раз в минуту, за счет чего сумма для получения может незначительно отличаться.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен usdt на usd

Для того, чтобы Вы смогли создать заявку на обмен, необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля. Для этого введите контактную информацию, платежные реквизиты и внимательно проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, так как они могут привести к увеличению времени обмена. Далее пользователь должен подтвердить создание заявки и в течении 30 минут провести оплату, так как именно на это время будет зафиксирован курс по обмену.

4. Оформить perfect money вывод и оплатить обмен

Чтобы заявку оплатить, необходимо сформировать платеж на платежной системе на кошелек обменного пункта точной суммы, указанной при обмене. Когда оплата будет произведена, пользователю нужно будет пометить обмен как оплаченный и дождаться обработки заявки.

5. Отследить пополнение на tether кошелек

Когда оператор возьмет в обработку обмен, он проверит внесенную информацию, наличие оплаты и произведет выплату тизера на Ваш кошелек. Когда выплата будет отправлена, Вы получите уведомление на Вашу почту о том, что обмен выполнен. После этого Вы можете использовать Ваши средства. Также пользователи могут совершить обмен по направлению Тизер — Перфект мани.

6. Заработать биткоин на партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы узнать как собирать биткоин в телеграм боте @Free_SatoshiBot, ознакомтесь с партнерской программой биткоин крана. Таким образом Вы сможете собирать бонусы и дополнять ими основную сумму обмена, улучшая курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:54