Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

---
Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 500 UAH, max.: 5300 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 5300 UAH
Including payment system fees Privat24 (1 UAH) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your bank card number

Receive

min.: 0.1 ETH, max.: 1 ETH

Amount*:
Including add. service fee (0.0024 ETH), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Ethereum (ЕТН) wallet

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Ethereum ETH - for hryvnia Privat24 UAH

Many users wonder how to arrange an exchange and buy Ethereum for Privat24. Cryptocurrency broadcast is currently very popular. Some use it for long-term investment, some vice versa for trading on the cryptocurrency exchange. Experienced users already know how to buy a cryptocurrency, and new users are wondering how to buy ethereum in Ukraine. To buy ethereum privat24 at no extra cost, use the services of ethereum exchanger, you can avoid unwanted hidden fees and stock delays. Below you can find a brief instruction from several points.

  1. Course ethereum to hryvnia and the creation of exchange operations
  2. Calculation for the purchase of cryptocurrency ethereum
  3. Filling in information on the exchange of Privat24 hryvnia – ETH cryptocurrency
  4. Payment application Privat24 – Ethereum ETH
  5. Replenishment of the ethereum wallet and completion of the exchange
  6. How to get a free bitcoin in a telegram bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

Photo / FAQ buy ethereum for hryvnia

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the requisites and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay the application
ethereum hryvnia exchange privat
buy ethereum for hryvnia
exchange ethereum for privat24
rate ethereum to hryvnia
replenishment of ethereum wallet

1. Course ethereum to hryvnia and the creation of exchange operations

Using the cryptocurrency exchanger to replenish the ETH wallet, you can choose the most profitable cryptocurrency rate. Making an exchange application to get Ethereum starts from the main page of the site, where you need to sеlect the currencies that interest you. Having indicated them, you will be redirected to the next stage of the exchange.

2. Calculation for the purchase of ethereum cryptocurrency

Next you need to enter the hryvnia value for which you want to buy ethereum privat24. The service calculator will calculate the amount at the current rate and you can see how many coins you can receive in the exchange process.

3. Filling in information on the exchange of Privat24 hryvnia – Ethereum cryptocurrency

In order to receive payment without undue delay, carefully fill in the information to create an exchange. Please note that the personal data specified in the application, coincided with the cardholder data. This will help the operator to understand that the payment of the application occurred on your application and take it in processing.

4. Payment application Privat24 – Ethereum

If you have never faced payment for applications via Privat24, and do not know how to buy Ethereum, then on the exchange page you can read detailed instructions. Following it, the exchange will have no difficulty. Next, you need to wait for the hryvnia to arrive at the account of the cryptocurrency exchanger.

5. Replenishment of the ethereum wallet and completion of the exchange

The final stage of the exchange is ETH payment to your Ethereum wallet. When the operator has finished processing the application, it will be displayed on the exchange page. The status of the exchange transaction will change to “Completed” and you will receive a notification about this by mail. As you can see, buying Ethereum from the card will not make any difficulties and additional waiting. Also, if you want to exchange a coin for the hryvnia of a Privat bank card, then use the opposite direction of the exchange.

Useful information on currencies

💵ETHEREUM ETH CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE – PRIVAT24 CARD 🔥WHAT IS ETHEREUM 🔥INTERNET BANKING PRIVAT24

6. How to get a free bitcoin in a telegram bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

The users of the cryptocurrency exchanger satoshi.com.ua have the opportunity to play daily win-win lotteries and supplement the main amounts of exchange with them, thereby improving the rate of the operation up to 10%.

To learn how to collect Bitcoin and use it to improve the exchange rate, get acquainted with theaffiliate program of bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot.satoshi.com.ua

How to send the BAT reward

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 22:39

Меню
Внимание!

---
браузер Brave

Для совершения обменной операции необходимо зарегистрироваться и верифицировать карту.

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 11 819.6864 UAH = 1 ETH

min.: 3 000 UAH, max.: 14 900 UAH

Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 0.5 ETH, max.: 3 ETH

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш кошелек Ethereum (ЕТН)

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить Ethereum ETH - за гривны Приват24 UAH

Многие пользователи задаются вопросом как оформить обмен и купить Ethereum за Приват24. Криптовалюта эфир в данный момент очень популярна. некоторые ее используют для долгосрочного инвестирования, некоторые наоборот для торговли на бирже криптовалют. Опытные пользователи уже знают как купить криптовалюту, а новые пользователи задаются вопросом, как купить ethereum в Украине. Чтобы купить эфириум приват24 без лишних затрат воспользуетесь услугами эфириум обменника, Вы сможете избежать нежелательных скрытых комиссий и биржевых задержек. Ниже Вы сможете ознакомиться с краткой инструкцией из нескольких пунктов.

  1. Курс ethereum к гривне и создание обменной операции
  2. Расчет на покупку криптовалюта эфириум
  3. Заполнение информации по обмену гривна Приват24 — криптовалюта ETH
  4. Оплата заявки Приват24 — Ethereum ETH
  5. Пополнение кошелька ethereum и завершение обмена

Фото/FAQ купить ethereum за гривны

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
эфириум обменник на гривну приват
купить ethereum на гривну
обмен ethereum на приват24
курс ethereum к гривне
пополнение кошелька ethereum

1. Курс ethereum к гривне и создание обменной операции

Используя обменник криптовалют для пополнения кошелька ETH Вы можете выбрать самый выгодный курс криптовалют. Оформление заявки на обмен для получения Ethereum начинается с главной страницы сайта, где Вам необходимо выбрать валюты, которые Вас интересуют. Указав их, Вы будете перенаправлены на следующий этап обмена.

2. Расчет на покупку криптовалюта эфириум

Далее Вам требуется ввести гривневое значение, на которое вы хотите купить ethereum приват24. Калькулятор сервиса рассчитает сумму по текущему курсу и Вы сможете увидеть сколько монет Вы сможете получить в процессе обмена.

3. Заполнение информации по обмену гривна Приват24 — криптовалюта Ethereum

Для того, чтобы получить выплату без лишних задержек, внимательно заполните информацию для создания обмена. Обратите внимание, чтобы личные данные указанные в заявки, совпадали с данными держателя карты. Это поможет понять оператору, что оплата заявки произошла по Вашей заявке и взять ее в обработку.

4. Оплата заявки Приват24 — Эфириум

Если Вы никогда ранее не сталкивались с оплатой заявок через Приват24, и не знаете как купить Эфириум, то на странице обмена Вы сможете ознакомиться с детальной инструкцией. Следуя ей, осуществить обмен не составит никакого труда. Далее Вам нужно дождаться поступления гривны на счет обменника криптовалют.

5. Пополнение кошелька ethereum и завершение обмена

Завершающим этапом обмена является выплата Эфира на Ваш кошелек Ethereum. Когда оператор закончит обработку заявки, это отобразится на странице обмена. Статус обменной операции изменится на “Выполненный” и Вы получите об этом уведомление на почту. Как Вы можете увидеть, купить Ethereum с карты не составит никаких сложностей и дополнительного ожидания. Также, если Вы захотите обменять монету на гривну банковской карты Приват, то воспользуйтесь встречным направлением обмена.

Полезная информация по валютам

💵ОБМЕН КРИПТОВАЛЮТЫ ETHEREUM ETH — КАРТА ПРИВАТ24🔥ЧТО ТАКОЕ ЭФИРИУМ🔥ИНТЕРНЕТ-БАНКИНГ ПРИВАТ24

Как купить Ethereum за гривны Приват24

Оператор online
27.10.2020, 13:32