Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 150 UAH, max.: 14000 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 150 UAH
Including payment system fees Privat24 (1 UAH) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your bank card number

Receive

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 5 USD
Including payment system fees Payeer (0.0095 USD) , you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Payeer (USD) account (For example: Р1234567)

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Currency Exchange Privat24 UAH - Payer Wallet Payer USD

In order to exchange privat24 for a payeer dollar, the user does not have to transfer funds to the payment system, overpaying bank fees. Now you can use exchangers working through privat24. Peer’s purchase will be faster in time and at a rate that is favorable to you. It is much more profitable than replenishing the balance in the payment system itself directly. If you are new to using exchangers, then you can familiarize yourself with a few steps that must be carried out to conduct an exchange.

  1. Create an application to exchange Privat24 to Payeer
  2. Calculate the amount to replenish payeer through privat24
  3. Specify Payeer wallet and additional information
  4. Payment of the application to make Payeer transfer
  5. Complete the exchange transaction and replenish Payeer Wallet
  6. How to earn Bitcoin in the affiliate program

Photo / FAQ how to replenish payeer through privat24

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the requisites and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check the requisites5. Pay the application
how to exchange privat24 to payeer
how to replenish payeer Ukraine
exchange privat24 to payeer
transfer to payeer wallet Ukraine
get payeer transfer

1. Create an application to exchange Privat24 to Payeer

The first step for carrying out exchange operations is the choice of the currency that you are going to use in the exchange. When you choose currencies, it is worth considering the reserves and the exchange rate. The exchange rate will be updated every minute until you confirm the creation of the exchange request.

2. Calculate the amount to replenish payeer through privat24

In order to know how many dollars your wallet enters, enter the amount in UAH for exchange. The online calculator will calculate the exchange rates and you will see the amount of the payment in the corresponding window. Also it is necessary to take into account the minimum and maximum limits for the exchange.

3. Specify Payeer wallet and additional information

Look in to fill in the information in all fields that are required to create a request for exchange. It is important not to make mistakes in the data, as this may lead to a delay in processing the exchange. The user must also indicate the name and surname in the application. It should coincide with the data of the cardholder with which the payment will occur. This will allow you to quickly identify your payment.

4. Payment of the application to make Payeer transfer

When you check the entered data for no errors and create an exchange request, you can pay for it. To do this, make a transfer from Privat24’s personal account. You can also use the prompts on the page of your application, if you have not done such transfers before. Then you need to wait for the receipt of your payment on the card of the exchange office and the processing of the application.

5. Complete the exchange transaction and replenish Payeer Wallet

When the application goes to the processing of the operator of the exchange office, the dollar will be paid to the specified wallet. After payment, the application changes its status and is considered completed. You will receive this notification by mail and see it on the exchange page. At the end of the exchange operation, the user can share his impression of the service and the team in the relevant section of the site. You can also exchange from dollar Peer to Privat24 hryvnia.

Useful information on currencies

💵 EXCHANGE FROM PAYEER WALLET USD TO PRIVAT24 CARD UAH 🔥 PAYEER WALLET 🔥 INTERNET BANKING PRIVAT24

6. How to earn Bitcoin in the affiliate program

A registered loyalty program is available for registered users of the exchange resource, according to which users can enjoy privileges when making exchanges.

Cryptocurrency exchanger satoshi.com.ua developed for its users affiliate program, using which you can daily participate in win-win lotteries and, accumulating bonuses, improve the exchange rate up to 10%.satoshi.com.ua

How to download BRAVE browser on android

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 22:38

Внимание!

---
браузер Brave

Отдаете

min.: 150 UAH, max.: 14000 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 150 UAH
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Приват24 (1 UAH) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 5 USD, max.: 0 USD

Сумма*:
max.: 0 USD
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Payeer (0.0095 USD) , вы получаете
Сумма*:

Введите счет в Payeer (Пример: Р1234567)

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен валют Приват24 UAH - пайер кошелек Payeer USD

Чтобы обменять приват24 на payeer доллар, пользователю не обязательно переводить средства в платежную систему, переплачивая комиссии банка. Теперь Вы можете использовать обменники работающие через приват24. Покупка Пеера пройдет быстрее по времени и по выгодному для Вас курсу. Это гораздо выгоднее, чем пополнять баланс в самой платежной системе на прямую. Если Вы новичок в использовании обменников, то можете ознакомиться с несколькими шагами, которые необходимо осуществить для проведения обмена.

  1. Создаем заявку, чтобы обменять Приват24 на Пайер
  2. Рассчитываем сумму, чтобы пополнить payeer через приват24
  3. Указываем Пайер кошелек и дополнительную информацию
  4. Оплата заявки, чтобы осуществить Пайер перевод
  5. Завершаем обменную операцию и пополняем Пеер кошелек
  6. Как заработать биткоин в партнерской программе

Фото/FAQ как пополнить payeer через приват24

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
как обменять приват24 на payeer
как пополнить payeer украина
обмен приват24 на payeer
перевод на пайер кошелек украина
получить payeer перевод

1. Создание заявки, чтобы обменять Приват24 на Payeer

Первый шаг для проведения обменной операций- это выбор валюты, которые собираетесь задействовать в обмене. Когда будете выбирать валюты, стоит учитывать резервы и курс валют. Курс валют будет обновляться каждую минуту, пока Вы не подтвердите создание заявки на обмен.

2. Рассчитываем сумму, чтобы пополнить payeer через приват24

Для того, чтобы знать сколько доллара пеер поступит Ваш кошелек, укажите сумму в гривне для обмена. Онлайн калькулятор рассчитает курсы валют и Вы в соответствующем окошке увидите сумму выплаты. Также стоит брать во внимание лимиты минимальные и максимальные по обмену.

3. Указать пайер кошелек и дополнительную информацию

Просмотрите в внесите информацию во все поля, которые являются обязательными для создания заявки на обмен. При этом важно не допускать ошибок в данных, так как это может привести к задержке обработки обмена. Пользователь, также, должен указать имя и фамилию в заявке. Оно должно совпадать с данными держателя карты, с которой будет происходить оплата. Это позволит быстрее идентифицировать Ваш платеж.

4. Оплата заявки, чтобы осуществить Payeer перевод

Когда Вы проверите внесенные данные на отсутствие ошибок и создадите заявку на обмен, можете осуществить его оплату. Для этого осуществите перевод с личного кабинета Приват24. Вы также можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице Вашей заявки, если ранее не делали подобных переводов. Далее Вам остается дождаться поступления Вашей выплаты на карту обменного пункта и обработки заявки.

5. Завершаем обмен, чтобы пополнить Payeer кошелек

Когда заявка поступит в обработку оператора обменного пункта, будет произведена выплата доллара пеер на указанный кошелек. После выплаты заявка меняет статус и считается выполненной. Данное уведомление Вы получите на почту и увидите на странице обмена. По окончанию обменной операции пользователь может поделиться своим впечатлением о работе сервиса и команды в соответствующем разделе сайта. Также Вы можете совершить обмен с доллара Пеер на гривну Приват24.

Полезная информация по валютам

💵 ОБМЕН С КОШЕЛЬКА PAYEER USD НА КАРТУ ПРИВАТ24 UAH 🔥 PAYEER КОШЕЛЕК 🔥 ИНТЕРНЕТ-БАНКИНГ ПРИВАТ24

6. Как заработать биткоин в партнерской программе

Для зарегистрированных пользователей обменного ресурса доступна программа лояльности, по которой пользователи могут пользоваться привилегиями при совершении обменов.

Обменник криптовалют satoshi.com.ua разработал для своих пользователей партнерскую программу, используя которую Вы можете ежедневно участвовать в беспроигрышных лотереях и, накапливая бонусы, улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.satoshi.com.ua

Как пополнить payeer через приват24

Оператор online
29.03.2020, 14:34