Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 150 UAH, max.: 14000 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 150 UAH
Including payment system fees Privat24 (1 UAH) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your bank card number

Receive

min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 5 USD

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Currency Exchange Privat24 UAH - wallet Perfect Money USD

If you need to replenish the perfect money through privat24, you can do it through the online Bitcoin exchanger. Using the exchange office will allow you to save money and time on bank charges. In order to replenish Perfect money, you need to sеlect the currencies you are interested in on the site and fill in some information. Consider step by step exchange operation.

  1. The choice of currencies through which we can replenish Perfect Money;
  2. Calculate the amount of replenishment Perfect money usd;
  3. Filling payment information Privat24 – Perfect money Ukraine;
  4. Payment of the application in the direction of the exchange Privat24 – Perfect Money;
  5. We complete the completion of Perfect money
  6. How to make money on the Bitcoin faucet affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. The choice of currencies through which we can replenish Perfect Money

In order for a user to arrange a currency exchange from Privat24 hryvnia to a PM to dollar payment, you need to specify these currencies on the main page. The user at this stage can find out the current exchange rate and reserves in the direction of exchange.

2. Calculate the amount of replenishment Perfect money usd

The user can find out the amount that will go to the wallet in the payment process for the exchange by specifying in the corresponding window the number of hryvnias that he is going to withdraw from the Privatbank card. At the current exchange rate, which changes every minute, the exchange transaction will be calculated. This page also shows the minimum and maximum allowable amount for the exchange.

3. Filling payment information Privat24 – Perfect money Ukraine

At the same stage of the exchange, the user must fill in all the required fields. The information that is entered must be carefully checked, since making mistakes may lead to an increase in the processing time of the application, if it is necessary to clarify some information from the user, or if the payment wallet address is incorrect, the funds may go to another account.

4. Payment of the application in the direction of the exchange Privat24 – Perfect Money

When you have checked and created an exchange request, the user must pay for it. Payment must come from Privat24. On the exchange page you will find payment instructions, which you can use if necessary. After you have made the payment and the payment is displayed in the office of the exchange office, your application will proceed to the processing stage.

5. We complete the completion of Perfect money

Then you will only need to wait for the replenishment of the purse with the perfect money. When the operator pays the funds for the exchange, you will receive a notice of payment by mail and you will see that the application status has changed on the exchange page. Further you can use your means. You can also exchange dollar perfect money on hryvnia card Privat24.

How to make money on the Bitcoin faucet affiliate program @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order to get free bitcoin, playing it in lotteries in telegram bot, get acquainted with the affiliate program. Thus, you can improve the exchange rate up to 10% due to the accumulated bonuses.

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 22:46

Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.
12345 (37 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Внимание!

---
пополнить перфект мани через приват24, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 150 UAH, max.: 70000 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 150 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете
min.: 5 USD, max.: 1000 USD
Сумма*:
min.: 5 USD

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
Обмен валют Приват24 UAH - кошелек Perfect Money USD

Если Вам необходимо пополнить перфект мани через приват24, Вы можете это сделать через онлайн биткоин обменник. Использование обменного пункта позволит Вам сэкономить на банковских комиссиях средства и собственное время. Для того, чтобы пополнить Perfect money, необходимо выбрать интересующие Вас валюты на сайте и заполнить некоторую информацию. Рассмотрим пошагово обменную операцию.

  1. Выбор валют, через которые сможем пополнить Перфект мани;
  2. Расчет суммы пополнения Perfect money usd;
  3. Заполнение платежной информации Privat24 — Perfect money Украина;
  4. Оплата заявки по направлению обмена Приват24 — Перфект мани;
  5. Завершаем пополнение Perfect money
  6. Как зарабатывать на партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбор валют, через которые сможем, через которое пополнить Перфект мани

Для того, чтобы пользователь мог оформить обмен валют с гривны Приват24 на платежку PM в доллар, необходимо на главной странице указать эти валюты. Пользователь на этом этапе может узнать актуальный курс валют и резервы по направлению обмена.

2. Расчет суммы пополнения Perfect money usd

Сумму, которая в процессе выплаты по обмену зайдет на кошелек, пользователь может узнать указав в соответствующем окошке количество гривен, которое собирается выводить с карты Приватбанка. По актуальному курсу валют, который меняется каждую минуту, будет рассчитана обменная операция.На этой странице также указаны минимально и максимально допустимые суммы для обмена.

3. Заполнение платежной информации Privat24 — Perfect money Украина

На этом же этапе обмена пользователь должен заполнить все необходимые поля. Информацию, которая вносится, необходимо тщательно проверять, так как допущение ошибок может привести к тому, что будет увеличено время обработки заявки, если потребуется уточнить некоторую информацию у пользователя, либо в случае указания некорректного адреса платежного кошелька, средства могут уйти на другой счет.

4. Оплата заявки по направлению обмена Приват24 — Перфект мани

Когда Вы проверили и создали обменную заявку, пользователь должен ее оплатить. Оплата должна происходить из Приват24. На странице обмена Вы найдете инструкцию по оплате, которой можете воспользоваться в случае необходимости. После того, как Вы провели оплату и платеж отобразиться в кабинете обменного пункта, Ваша заявка перейдет на этап обработки.

5. Завершить пополнение Perfect money

Далее Вам нужно будет только дождаться пополнения кошелька perfect money. Когда оператор выплатит средства по обмену, Вы получит уведомление о выплате на почту и увидите, что статус заявки изменился на странице обмена. Далее Вы можете пользоваться Вашими средствами. Также Вы можете обменять доллар Перфект мани на гривневую карту Приват24.

Как зарабатывать на партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы получать бесплатно биткоин, разыгрывая его в лотереях в телеграмм боте, ознакомьтесь с партнерской программой. Таким образом Вы сможете за счет накопленных бонусов улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
23.04.2019, 19:36