Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 780 UAH, max.: 14000 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 780 UAH
Including payment system fees Privat24 (1 UAH) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your bank card number

Receive

min.: 25 USDT, max.: 1200 USDT

Amount*:
min.: 25 USDT
Including add. service fee (7.3 USDT), you receive
Amount*:

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Buy USDT Tether - for hryvnia Privat24 UAH

On many cryptobirths, Tether cryptocurrency is popular, since it is tied to the US dollar and it is sometimes advantageous to keep funds in it, outweigh the volatility of currencies. If you want to buy usdt for private24, then a profitable option for conducting a deal for you will be using the cryptocurrency exchanger. In order to conduct this exchange, you must perform several simple steps:

  1. Choose currencies to buy Usdt for hryvnia
  2. After analyzing the rate Usdt, calculate the amount of exchange
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange Privat24 – Tether Usdt
  4. Pay the order in order to buy Tether
  5. Completion of the exchange, replenishment Tether wallet
  6. How to earn bitcoin on an affiliate program

1. Choose currencies to buy usdt for hryvnia

When a user decides to conduct an exchange transaction between currencies, his exchange should begin with the selection of currencies on the main page of the exchanger. At this stage, the user can become familiar with the exchange rate and the available reserve for the exchange.

2. After analyzing the rate Usdt, calculate the amount of exchange

When currencies are selected, you can indicate the amount by which Tezer is going to buy. When the amount for withdrawal from the bank card is indicated in the corresponding cell, the exchanger calculator will calculate the Usdt amount for the exchange at the current rate. When filling in the data, the user must adhere to the permissible limits on the exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange Privat24 – Tether Usdt

After calculating the amount of exchange, you must fill out the remaining information. Provide contact information, personal information and payment details. Please note that if the personal data in the application and the data of the payer on the exchange coincide, this will make it possible to quickly identify your transfer.

4. Pay the order in order to buy Tether

When the application is created, your exchange rate is fixed for 30 minutes. During this time you need to pay. To do this, from Privat24 account, create a payment to the card of the exchange office, indicating the required comment to the payment. When your transfer is displayed on the account of the resource, the exchange will go to processing. Also do not forget to mark the application as paid after the transfer.

5. Completion of the exchange, replenishment Tether wallet
The operator will process your application, verifying the information in it and the transfer, will make payment of funds to the teaser wallet. When Usdt is sent to your account, you will immediately receive a notification about this in the mail, which was indicated when filling out the information on the exchange. After this exchange is considered complete and you can optionally leave feedback about the service. In the Bitcoin exchanger, you can also exchange Usdt for Private24

6. How to earn bitcoin on an affiliate program

In order for the user to be able to receive Bitcoin for free every day, you need to register on the website satoshi.com.ua and join the affiliate program. So you can use Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, participate in win-win lotteries and improve exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 23:10

Меню
Внимание!

---
браузер Brave

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 29.5968 UAH = 1 USDT

min.: 2 800 UAH, max.: 14 500 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 2 800 UAH
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Приват24 (1 UAH) , вы отдаете
С комиссией*:

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 100 USDT, max.: 750 USDT

Сумма*:
min.: 100 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить USDT Tether - за гривны Приват24 UAH

На многих криптобиржах популярна криптовалюта Tether, т.к. она привязана к доллару США и в ней иногда выгодно хранить средства, пересиживать волотильность валют. Если Вы хотите купить usdt за приват24, то выгодным вариантом проведения сделки для Вас будет использовать обменник криптовалют. Для того, чтобы провести этот обмен необходимо выполнить несколько несложных шагов:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить Usdt за гривны
  2. Проанализировав курс Usdt, рассчитать сумму обмена
  3. Заполнить информацию по обмену Приват24 — Tether Usdt
  4. Оплатить заявку для того, чтобы купить Tether
  5. Завершение обмена, пополнение Tether кошелька

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить Usdt за гривны

Когда пользователь решает провести обменную транзакцию между валютами, его обмен должен начаться с выбора валют на главной странице обменника. На этом этапе пользователь может ознакомиться с курсом валют и доступному резерву по обмену.

2. Проанализировав курс Usdt, рассчитать сумму обмена

Когда валюты выбраны Вы можете указать сумму, на которую собираетесь купить Тезер. Когда в соответствующей ячейке будет указана сумма для вывода с карты банка, калькулятор обменника по актуальному курсу высчитает сумму Usdt для обмена. При заполнении данных пользователь должен придерживаться допустимых лимитов на обмен.

3. Заполнить информацию по обмену, чтобы купить Usdt

После просчета сумм обмена, необходимо заполнить оставшуюся информацию. Указать контактные данные, личную информацию и платежные реквизиты. Обратите внимание, что если личные данные в заявке и данные плательщика по обмену будут совпадать, это даст возможность быстрее идентифицировать Ваш перевод.

4. Оплатить заявку для того, чтобы купить Tether

Когда заявка создана, по Вашему обмену на 30 минут фиксируется курс. За это время Вам необходимо провести оплату. Для этого с аккаунта Приват24 создайте платеж на карту обменного пункта, указав необходимый комментарий к платежу. Когда Ваш перевод отобразится на счету ресурса, обмен перейдет в обработку. Также не забывайте отмечать заявку как оплаченную после осуществления перевода.

5. Завершить обмен и пополнить Tether кошелек

Оператор обработает Вашу заявку, сверив информацию в ней и перевод, произведет выплату средств на кошелек Тизер. Когда Usdt будет отправлен на Ваш счет, Вы сразу получите уведомление об этом на почту, которую указывали при заполнении информации по обмену. После этого обмен считается завершенным и Вы, по желанию, можете оставить отзыв о работе сервиса. В биткоин обменнике также доступен обмен Usdt на приват24

Оператор offline
23.10.2020, 23:52