Уважаемые пользователи, до 23.08.2019 обменный пункт satoshi.com.ua будет в режиме техобслуживания. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Attention!

This operation is performed in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working time (look at operator status).

For applications up to 0.01 BTC priority commission is not provided. Please be patient!
 
Payment from ATMs, terminals and bank cards is strictly prohibited. Funds will be irretrievably lost.

Send

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 2700 RUB

Amount*:
max.: 2700 RUB

Enter your QIWI account (For example: 79123456789)

Receive

max.: 0 BTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 BTC

Enter your Bitcoin (BTC) wallet

Enter Request ID of win from @Free_Satosh1_bot

Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Buy Bitcoin BTC - for rubles Qiwi RUB

If you are a user of cryptocurrency and are wondering how to buy Bitcoin for Qiwi under favorable conditions and without unwanted commissions, then you can use the Qiwi to Bitcoin exchanger for these purposes. Consider in step-by-step instructions, what you need to do:

     

  1. Sеlect Bitcoin exchange currencies
     
  2. Calculate the rate of Bitcoin against the ruble and the amount of exchange
     
  3. Fill in information for exchanging Qiwi for Bitcoin
     
  4. Make a withdrawal from Qiwi to pay for the exchange
     
  5. Top up a bitcoin wallet and complete the exchange
     
  6. Affiliate program for additional income

Photo / FAQ How to exchange QIWI RUB for Bitcoin

1. CHoose exchange direction2. Specify the details and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay for the order
check currencies and buy bitcoin
data on exchanging qiwi rub for bitcoin
Fill in qiwi btc data
do a request to exchange qiwi ruble
Payment application qiwi bitcoin

1. Sеlect Bitcoin exchange currencies

In order to start making exchange between currencies, you must first indicate them on the main page of the resource. After that you can familiarize yourself with the exchange rate between them and with the available reserve for exchange. Prior to the creation of an application for an exchange, the exchange rate is updated every minute.

2. Calculate the rate of Bitcoin to the ruble and the amount of exchange

In order to know the amount of Bitcoin that will go to your wallet upon completion of the exchange transaction, the user must specify the amount of the ruble that will be sent for exchange purposes in the appropriate cell. Bitcoin calculator at the current rate will calculate the amount of coins to receive. Calculating the amount of exchange must adhere to the established limits. You also have the opportunity to supplement the basic amount of the win exchange with the bitcoin of the @Free_Satosh1_bot faucet and improve the exchange rate for your exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange of Qiwi for bitcoin

At the same stage, the user must fill in all required fields with information. Specify the contact details, payment details and check them for errors, which could lead to an increase in the processing time of the exchange. When the data is filled, you can create an exchange request and then for 30 minutes the rate will be fixed for making the payment.

4. Make a withdrawal from Qiwi to pay for the exchange

In order for the exchange to be considered paid, the user needs to withdraw funds from his Kiwi wallet to the address of the exchange office. You can also use payment tips on the exchange page. Next, the user must mark the request as paid and expect the payment of funds.

5. Top up your bitcoin wallet and complete the exchange

In order to complete the exchange, the operator will have to check your application, the availability of payment for it and then transfer Bitcoin to the address you specified. Please note that the rate of receipt of the coin will depend on the network load. After making the payment you will receive a notification in the mail about the completion of the exchange. Next time, you can use the reverse exchange and sell Bitcoin in exchange for the ruble wallet Qiwi.

6. Affiliate program for additional income
In order for you to receive additional rewards on the cryptocurrency exchanger, you can use affiliate program . Using the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, play win-win lotteries, collect bonuses and improve the conditions of exchange transactions and the rate on them to 10%.

Оператор offline
22.08.2019, 11:52

Внимание!

 

Данная операция производится в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статут оператора).

Для заявок до 0,01 BTC приоритетная комиссия не предусмотрена. Просьба быть терпеливее!

 

Оплата с банкоматов, терминалов и банковских карт строго запрещена. Средства будут безвозвратно утеряны. 

Отдаете

min.: 1000 RUB, max.: 2700 RUB

Сумма*:
max.: 2700 RUB

Введите счет QIWI (Пример: 79123456789)

Получаете

max.: 0 BTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 BTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Bitcoin (BTC)

Укажите Request ID выигрыша из @FREE_SATOSHIBOT

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Купить Bitcoin BTC - за рубли Qiwi RUB

Если Вы являетесь пользователем криптовалюты и задаетесь вопросом, как купить биткоин за киви при выгодных условиях и без нежелательных комиссий, то Вы можете для этих целей использовать обменник киви на биткоин. Рассмотрим в пошаговой инструкции, что же для этого необходимо сделать:

  1. Выбрать валюты на обмен биткоин
  2. Рассчитать курс биткоина к рублю и сумму обмена
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен киви на биткоин
  4. Произвести вывод денег с киви для оплаты обмена
  5. Пополнить биткоин кошелек и завершить обмен
  6. Партнерская программа для дополнительного дохода

1. Выбрать валюты на обмен биткоин

Для того, чтобы начать совершать обмен между валютами, необходимо их для начала указать на главной странице ресурса. После этого Вы можете ознакомиться с курсом между ними и с доступным резервом для обмена. До момента создания заявки на обмен, курс валют обновляется каждую минуту.

2. Рассчитать курс биткоина к рублю и сумму обмена

Чтобы знать сумму биткоина, которая поступит на Ваш кошелек по завершению обменной операции, пользователю необходимо указать количество рубля, которое будет отправлено в целях обмена, в соответствующей ячейке. Калькулятор биткоин по текущему курсу высчитает сумму монет для получения. Рассчитывая сумму обмена необходимо придерживаться установленных лимитов. Также Вам доступна возможность дополнить основную сумму обмена выигрышем с биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot и улучшить курс по Вашему обмену.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен киви на биткоин

На этом же этапе пользователь должен заполнить все обязательные поля информацией. Укажите контактные данные, платежные реквизиты и проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, которые могли бы привести к увеличению времени обработки обмена. Когда данные заполнены, можете создавать заявку на обмен и тогда на 30 минут курс будет зафиксирован для произведения оплаты.

4. Произвести вывод денег с киви для оплаты обмена

Для того, чтобы обмен считался оплаченным, пользователю необходимо с его кошелька Киви вывести средства на адрес обменного пункта. Также Вы можете использовать подсказки по оплате на странице обмена. Далее пользователю необходимо отметить заявку как оплаченную и ожидать выплаты средств.

5. Пополнить биткоин кошелек и завершить обмен

Для того, чтобы завершить обмен, оператор должен будет проверить Вашу заявку, наличие оплаты по ней и потом перевести биткоин на указанный Вами адрес. Обратите внимание, что скорость поступления монеты будет зависеть от загруженности сети. После осуществления выплаты Вы получите уведомление на почту о завершении обмена. В следующий раз Вы можете воспользоваться обратным направлением обмена и продать биткоин в обмен на рубль кошелёк Киви.

6. Партнерская программа для дополнительного дохода

Для того, чтобы Вы могли дополнительно получать вознаграждения на обменнике криптовалют, Вы можете воспользоваться партнерской программой. Используя биткоин кран @Free_SatoshiBot, разыгрывайте беспроигрышные лотереи, собирайте бонусы и улучшайте условия обменных операций и курс по ним до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:59