Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours (see operator status).

Payments from ATMs and terminals are strictly prohibited.

If your wallet does not have the Fully Identified status, then you will not be able to make a transfer at a time more than 15,000 rubles. If the amount on the request is greater than this value, you can transfer the required amount by several transfers from one of your Qiwi numbers.

The Qiwi payment system for transfers introduced the “Transboundary Fee” tariff. If the purse of one country transfers into the purse of another, a commission of 1% is always taken. In this regard, the transfer is possible an additional commission of 1%. Or you can use the exchange direction Qiwi Ukraine.

If you have any questions, please contact our online support.

Send

min.: 5000 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Amount*:

Enter your QIWI account (For example: 79123456789)

Receive

min.: 0.1 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Amount*:
max.: 0 ETH

Enter your Ethereum (ЕТН) wallet

Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Ethereum ETH for QIwi RUB

If you are wondering how to buy ethereum at a favorable rate and not overpaying the commissions of exchanges and payment systems, then there is such an option. You can use the ethereum exchanger and make an exchange in a short time. Consider the option of the exchange operation, how to buy ethereum from a qiwi wallet:

  1. Choose currencies to buy ethereum coins
  2. Calculate the rate of ethereum to the ruble and the amount of exchange
  3. Fill in the information on ethereum exchange
  4. Make a withdrawal from Qiwi to pay for the exchange
  5. Top up the ethereum wallet
  6. How to earn Bitcoin for free under the loyalty program

1. Choose currencies to buy ethereum coins

At the beginning of the exchange operation, the user must always specify the currency that he will use in the exchange. When choosing currencies, he will also be able to familiarize himself with the exchange rate between them and the current currency reserve.

2. Calculate the rate of ethereum to the ruble and the amount of exchange

Next, you must specify the information on the amount of the exchanged funds. In the appropriate box, specify the amount of the ruble, which you will exchange with your wallet. At the current rate, the etrium calculator will calculate the number of coins to receive on the wallet. Carrying out this action you need to adhere to the limits established in the direction of the exchange. Prior to the creation of an exchange request, the rate will be updated once a minute, due to which the amount for payment may differ slightly.

3. Fill in the information on ethereum exchange

In order for the user to have the opportunity to create an exchange request, it is necessary to fill in all the required fields. Specify your contact information for communication if necessary and payment details. Check all data for errors and can create a request for exchange.

4. Make a withdrawal from Qiwi to pay for the exchange

After the user has created a request for an exchange, for 30 minutes the course on it will be fixed for making payment. To do this, from your Qiwi wallet output a flat amount specified in exchange for the address of the exchange office. After making the transfer, mark the application as paid.

5. Top up the ethereum wallet

The last stage before the completion of the exchange will be processing it by the operator. He will check the fulfillment of all necessary conditions and the availability of payment on the exchange. After that, funds will be sent to ethereum. The purse replenishment rate depends directly on the network load and may vary. After the payment of the coin, you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is considered completed. If you want to sell the Ethereum coin and receive payment on the Qiwi payment system wallet, use the reverse exchange direction.

6. How to earn Bitcoin for free under the loyalty program

In order to get Bitcoin for free, simply participating in daily sweepstakes, use the Bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. In order to learn about all the benefits of using bot telegrams, you can familiarize yourself with loyalty program.

Оператор online
06.12.2019, 17:37

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Оплаты с банкоматов и терминалов строго запрещены.

Если Ваш кошелек не имеет статуса Полностью идентифицированный, то Вы не сможете сделать перевод за один раз более 15000 рублей. Если сумма по заявке больше этого значения, то можете перевести необходимую сумму несколькими переводами с одного своего номера Qiwi.

Платежная система Qiwi для переводов ввела тариф «Плата за трансграничность». Если кошелек одной страны переводит на кошелек другой всегда берется комиссия 1%. В связи с этим при переводе возможна дополнительная комиссия системы 1%. Либо Вы можете воспользоваться направлением обмена Qiwi Украина.

Если у Вас остались вопросы, обращайтесь в нашу онлайн-поддержку.

Отдаете

min.: 5000 RUB, max.: 50000 RUB

Сумма*:

Введите счет QIWI (Пример: 79123456789)

Получаете

min.: 0.1 ETH, max.: 0 ETH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 ETH

Введите Ваш кошелек Ethereum (ЕТН)

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Купить Ethereum ETH за QIwi RUB

Если Вы задаетесь вопросом как купить ethereum по выгодному курсу и не переплачивая комиссии бирж и платежных систем, то такой вариант есть. Вы можете воспользоваться эфириум обменником и совершить обмен в короткие сроки. Рассмотрим вариант обменной операции, как купить эфириум с кошелька киви:

  1. Выбрать валюты для покупки монеты ethereum
  2. Рассчитать курс эфириума к рублю и сумму обмена
  3. Заполнить информацию на эфириум обмен
  4. Провести вывод с киви для оплаты обмена
  5. Пополнить ethereum кошелек
  6. Как заработать биткоин бесплатно по программе лояльности

1. Выбрать валюты для покупки монеты ethereum

В начале обменной операции всегда пользователь должен указать валюты, которые он будет задействовать в обмене. При выборе валют он также сможет ознакомится с курсом между ними и с текущим резервом по валютам.

2. Рассчитать курс эфириума к рублю и сумму обмена

Далее необходимо указать информацию по сумме обмениваемых средств. В соответствующей ячейке укажите количество рубля, которое Вы будете обменивать с Вашего кошелька. По текущему курсу эфириум калькулятор рассчитает количество монет для получения на кошелек. Выполняя данное действие Вам необходимо придерживаться лимитов, установленных по направлению обмена. До момента создания заявки на обмен, курс будет обновляться раз в минуту, за за счет чего сумма для выплаты может несущественно отличаться.

3. Заполнить информацию на эфириум обмен

Для того, чтобы у пользователя была возможность создать заявку на обмен, необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля. Укажите Ваши контактные данные для связи в случае необходимости и платежные реквизиты. Проверьте все данные на отсутствие ошибок и можете создавать заявку на обмен.

4. Провести вывод с киви для оплаты обмена

После того, как пользователь создал заявку на обмен, на 30 минут курс по нему будет зафиксирован для произведения оплаты. Для этого с Вашего киви кошелька выведите ровную сумму, указанную в обмене на адрес обменного пункта. После осуществления перевода, отметьте заявку как оплаченную.

5. Пополнить ethereum кошелек

Последним этапом перед завершением обмена будет обработка его оператором. Он проверит выполнение всех необходимых условий и наличие оплаты по обмену. После этого на Ваш кошелек эфириум будут отправлены средства. Скорость пополнения кошелька зависит напрямую от загруженности сети и может отличаться. После выплаты монеты Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен считается завершенным. Если Вы захотите продать монету эфириум и получить выплату на кошелек платежной системы Киви, воспользуйтесь обратным направлением обмена.

6. Как заработать биткоин бесплатно по программе лояльности

Для того, чтобы бесплатно получать биткоин, просто участвуя в ежедневных розыгрышах, используйте биткоин кран @Free_SatoshiBot. Для того, чтобы узнать о всех преимуществах при использовании телеграмм бота, Вы можете ознакомиться с программой лояльности.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 01:07