Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours (see operator status).

Send

min.: 500 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Amount*:

Enter your QIWI account (For example: 79123456789)

Receive

min.: 0.1 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 LTC

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Wallet QIWI RUB - Cryptocurrency Litecoin LTC

When the user is faced with the question of how to buy lightcoins, it is necessary to choose the most profitable exchange option. To do this, the user can use the litecoin exchanger and buy a coin for the currency he has. Consider in this manual an example of the exchange of litecoin cryptocurrency per ruble of the Qiwi payment system:

  1. Choose currencies to buy litecoin
  2. Calculate the litecoin exchange rate against the ruble
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange litecoin
  4. Make a Qiwi transfer to pay for the exchange
  5. Refill litecoin wallet and complete the exchange
  6. How to get free bitcoins in a bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Choose currencies to buy litecoin

In order to start the exchange transaction, the user must sеlect the exchange currencies on the main page of the resource. When choosing currencies, you can familiarize yourself with the exchange rate between currencies and with the available reserve for exchange.

2. Calculate the litecoin exchange rate against the ruble

In order to know the amount of the payment upon completion of the exchange, the user only needs to specify the amount of the ruble that you will exchange. To do this, fill in the appropriate box for the currency you will give. The litecoin calculator at the current rate will calculate the number of coins to receive. When calculating the amount of exchange adhere to the limits set by the direction.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange litecoin

In order for the user to become available the function of creating an exchange request, it is necessary to fill in all the required fields in the application with information. You must specify the data to contact you if necessary and payment details for which you want to receive payment. Check all information for errors that could lead to loss of funds or to long-term processing of the exchange.

4. Make a Qiwi transfer to pay for the exchange

After filling in the data, you need to create a request for an exchange and after that within 30 minutes for which the rate will be fixed, make a payment on the exchange. To do this, from your wallet print the exact amount specified in the application to the exchanger wallet. When the transfer is sent, you need to mark the order as paid. In case the exchange is not marked as paid, the order will be deleted.

5. Refill litecoin wallet and complete the exchange

After you fulfill all the conditions of the exchange, you need to wait for the processing of the application. The operator, when he sees the availability of a transfer from you, will process the exchange and make payment to your wallet. After that, you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed and you can use your coins. If you want to exchange a Litecoin coin for a ruble of Qiwi, you can use the reverse direction of exchange.

6. How to get free bitcoins in a bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order to receive Bitcoins for free every day, you can familiarize yourself with affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Play bonuses daily and exchange them, complementing the main amount of the exchange, improving the rate to 10%.

Оператор online
22.11.2019, 09:19

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 500 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Сумма*:

Введите счет QIWI (Пример: 79123456789)

Получаете

min.: 0.1 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 LTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Litecoin

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен кошелек QIWI RUB - криптовалюта Litecoin LTC

Когда перед пользователем стоит вопрос как купить лайткоины, то необходимо выбирать наиболее выгодный вариант обмена. Для этого пользователю можно воспользоваться litecoin обменником и купить монету за имеющуюся у него валюту. Рассмотрим в данной инструкции пример обмена криптовалюты litecoin на рубль платежной системы Киви:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить litecoin
  2. Рассчитать лайткоин курс к рублю
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен litecoin
  4. Провести киви перевод для оплаты обмена
  5. Пополнить litecoin кошелек и завершить обмен
  6. Как получить бесплатные биткоины в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить litecoin

Для того, чтобы начать совершение обменной операции, пользователю необходимо выбрать валюты на обмен на главной странице ресурса. При выборе валют Вы можете ознакомиться с курсом между валютами и с доступным резервом на обмен.

2. Рассчитать лайткоин курс к рублю

Для того, чтобы знать сумму выплаты по завершению обмена, пользователю достаточно указать количество рубля, которое Вы будете обменивать. Для этого заполните соответствующую ячейку для валюты, которую будете отдавать. Калькулятор litecoin по текущему курсу высчитает количество монет для получения. Рассчитывая сумму обмена придерживайтесь лимитов, установленных направлением.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен litecoin

Для того, чтобы пользователю стала доступной функция создания заявки на обмен, необходимо заполнить все обязательные поля в заявке информацией. Нужно указать данные для связи с Вами в случае необходимости и платежные реквизиты, на которые хотите получить выплату. Проверьте всю информацию на отсутствие ошибок, которые могли бы привести к потере средств или к длительной обработке обмена.

4. Провести киви перевод для оплаты обмена

После заполнения данных, Вам нужно создать заявку на обмен и после этого в течении 30 минут, на которые будет зафиксирован курс, внести оплату по обмену. Для этого с Вашего кошелька выведите точную сумму, указанную в заявке, на кошелек обменника. Когда перевод будет отправлен, Вам нужно отметить заявку как оплаченную. В случае, если обмен не будет отмечен как оплаченный, заявка будет удалена.

5. Пополнить litecoin кошелек и завершить обмен

После того, как Вы выполните все условия обмена, Вам нужно дождаться обработки заявки. Оператор, когда увидит наличие перевода от вас, обработает обмен и произведет выплату на Ваш кошелек. После этого Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен и Вы можете использовать Ваши монеты. Если Вы захотите обменять монету Лайткоин на рубль Киви, то можете воспользоваться обратным направлением обмена.

6. Как получить бесплатные биткоины в биткоин кране @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы получать бесплатно биткоины каждый день, Вы можете ознакомиться с партнерской программой биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Разыгрывайте бонусы ежедневно и обменивайте их, дополняя основную сумму обмена, улучшая курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:54