Attention!

If your wallet does not have Fully Identified status, then you will not be able to transfer more than 15,000 rubles at a time. If the amount on the request is greater than this value, you can transfer the required amount by several transfers from one of your Qiwi numbers.

The Qiwi payment system introduced the “Transboundary Fee” tariff for transfers. If the purse of one country transfers into the purse of another, a commission of 1% is always taken. In this regard, the transfer is possible an additional commission of 1%. Or you can use the exchange direction Qiwi Ukraine.

Pay attention! On the “Universal” cards – the application will be executed WITHOUT COMMISSIONS, you will receive exactly the amount specified in the application. Conclusion on the card “For payments” – add. commission + 0.5% (from the recipient).

If you have any questions, please contact our online support.

Send

min.: 5000 RUB, max.: 15000 RUB

Amount*:
min.: 5000 RUB

Enter your QIWI account (For example: 79123456789)

Receive

min.: 2200 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Amount*:
max.: 0 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange QIWI RUB Wallet - Privat24 UAH Card

If you want to make an exchange of kiwi on privat24, then the most profitable method of exchange for you will be to use the online exchanger. In this way, you can save money on bank commissions and payment systems. In the instructions below we will consider the step-by-step exchange algorithm:

  1. sеlect currencies for exchanging Qiwi
  2. Calculate the rate of Qiwi against the hryvnia
  3. Fill in the information on the exchange of Qiwi Privat
  4. Make a Qiwi transfer to pay for the exchange
  5. Get paid on privat24
  6. Learn how to earn bitcoin on an affiliate program

1. sеlect currencies for exchanging Qiwi

To start the exchange, the user must specify the currency that he wants to use in the exchange. At this stage, you can familiarize yourself with the current exchange rate and exchange reserve. After that, you will find yourself on the fill in data page for the exchange.

2. Calculate the rate of Qiwi against the hryvnia

The next step is for the user to calculate the exchange rate simply by specifying the amount of a ruble of kiwi in the corresponding cell that you will sell and the service calculator will calculate the amount of hryvnia that you will receive on your Privat24 card. Calculating the amount of exchange, pay attention to the maximum and minimum limits on the exchange.

3. Fill in the information on the exchange of Qiwi Privat

Next, fill in all the required fields in the application for exchange. Specify payment details, contact information and check them for errors. Also, the processing of your exchange will speed up if the data of the cardholder will coincide with the data in the application for exchange. After that you can create a request for an exchange, after which the course will be fixed.

4. Make a Qiwi transfer to pay for the exchange

After you have created an application, within 20 minutes the exchange rate for you will be fixed. During this time you need to pay for the exchange from the Qiwi wallet. You also need to mark the application paid. If these actions are not performed within 20 minutes, the application will be deleted.

5. Get paid on privat24

When you mark the exchange paid, it will wait for the processing of the exchange by the operator. The receipt of payment from you will be checked and then the operator will transfer the hryvnia to your bank card Privat Bank. After that, the exchange will be considered Completed, about which you will receive a notification by mail. Upon completion of the exchange, you can leave feedback about the work of the exchange service.

6. Learn how to earn Bitcoin at affiliate program

For all registered users, an affiliate program of the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot is available, by participating in which you can collect bitcoin daily and exchange it, complementing the main exchange amounts and improving the exchange rate to 10% for exchange operations.

Оператор offline
22.11.2019, 08:55

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Если Ваш кошелек не имеет статуса Полностью идентифицированный, то Вы не сможете сделать перевод за один раз более 15000 рублей. Если сумма по заявке больше этого значения, то можете перевести необходимую сумму несколькими переводами с одного своего номера Qiwi.

Платежная система Qiwi для переводов ввела тариф «Плата за трансграничность». Если кошелек одной страны переводит на кошелек другой всегда берется комиссия 1%. В связи с этим при переводе возможна дополнительная комиссия системы 1%. Либо Вы можете воспользоваться направлением обмена Qiwi Украина.

Обратите внимание! На карты «Универсальная» — заявка будет выполнена БЕЗ КОМИССИЙ, вам придет ровно та сумма, которая указана в заявке. Вывод на карты «Для выплат» — доп. комиссия +0.5% (с получателя).

Если у Вас остались вопросы, обращайтесь в нашу онлайн-поддержку.

Отдаете

min.: 5000 RUB, max.: 50000 RUB

Сумма*:
min.: 5000 RUB

Введите счет QIWI (Пример: 79123456789)

Получаете

min.: 2200 UAH, max.: 0 UAH

Сумма*:
max.: 0 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен кошелек QIWI RUB - карта Приват24 UAH

Если Вы хотите совершить обмен киви на приват24, то наиболее выгодным методом обмена для Вас будет являться использование онлайн обменника. Именно таким образом Вы можете сэкономить средства на комиссиях банка и платежных систем. В инструкции ниже рассмотрим пошаговый алгоритм обмена:

  1. Выбрать валюты на обмен киви
  2. Рассчитать курс киви к гривне
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен киви приват
  4. Провести киви перевод для оплаты обмена
  5. Получить выплату на privat24
  6. Узнать как заработать биткоин на партнерской программе

1. Выбрать валюты на обмен киви

Для начала обменной операции пользователю необходимо указать валюты, которые он хочет задействовать в обмене. На этом этапе можете ознакомиться с текущим курсом и резервом по обменам.После этого Вы окажетесь на странице заполнения данных по обмену.

2. Рассчитать курс киви к гривне

Следующим этапом пользователю необходимо рассчитать курс обмена просто указав количество рубля киви в соответствующей ячейке, которое Вы будете продавать и калькулятор сервиса рассчитает сумму гривны, которое Вы получите на Вашу карту Приват24. Рассчитывая суммы обмена обращайте внимание на максимальные и минимальные лимиты по обмену.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен киви приват

Далее заполните все обязательные поля в заявке на обмен. Укажите платежные реквизиты, контактные данные и проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок. Также обработку Вашего обмена ускорит если данные держателя карты будут совпадать с данными в заявке на обмен. После этого можете создавать заявку на обмен, после чего курс будет зафиксирован.

4. Провести киви перевод для оплаты обмена

После того, как Вы создали заявку, в течении 20 минут курс по обмену для Вас будет зафиксирован. В течении этого времени Вам необходимо произвести оплату обмена с кошелька Киви. Также Вам необходимо отметить заявку оплаченой. Если данные действия не будут произведены в течении 20 минут, то заявка будет удалена.

5. Получить выплату на privat24

Когда Вы отметить обмен оплаченным, останется дождаться обработки обмена оператором. Будет проверено поступление оплаты от Вас и тогда оператор переведет гривну на Вашу банковскую карту Приват банка. После этого обмен будет считаться Выполненным, о чем Вы получите уведомление на почту. По завершению обмена можете оставить отзыв о работе обменного сервиса.

6. Узнать как заработать биткоин на партнерской программе

Для всех зарегистрированных пользователей доступна партнерская программа биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot, участвуя в которых Вы можете ежедневно собирать биткоин и обменивать его, дополняя основные суммы обмена и улучшать курс до 10% по обменным операциям.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:48