Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 50 XRP, max.: 1000 XRP

Amount*:
min.: 50 XRP

Enter your Ripple (XRP) wallet

Receive

min.: 15 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Amount*:
min.: 15 USD

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Ripple XRP - Perfect money USD

If you have a Rippl cryptocurrency and you need to change it, then at a favorable rate and in a short time you can exchange it through Bitcoin exchanger for any currency and payment system you need. In the instructions below you can find information on the withdrawal of the Ripple coin to the Perfect money wallet.

  1. Create a request to exchange Ripple for the Perfect Money USD wallet
  2. Using the Ripple rate against the dollar Perfect Money to calculate the exchange amount
  3. Fill in the information to exchange Ripple for perfect money usd
  4. Pay for Ripple – Perfect money
  5. Finish the exchange and receive payment on the Perfect money wallet
  6. Earn bitcoins without investing on satoshi.com.ua

1. Create a request to exchange Ripple for the Perfect Money USD wallet

To start creating an exchange request, the user simply selects currencies on the main page of the resource. Specify the currencies you are going to use in the exchange and familiarize yourself with the resources available to the user. You can also immediately see the current exchange rate between currencies.

2. Using the Ripple rate against the dollar Perfect Money to calculate the exchange amount

By specifying the amount you want to exchange from your wallet in the corresponding window, the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount of dollars to pay out. At this stage, it is necessary to consider the limits for the exchange, violating which you can not make the exchange.

3. Fill in the information to exchange Ripple for perfect money usd

Next, specify your payment details and contact details. This will help identify your payment faster and also contact you if necessary. Next, the user must check all the information for any data errors. Since they can lead to an increase in exchange time.

4. Pay for Ripple – Perfect money

In order for the exchange to be transferred to the processing of the operator, it must be paid. Payment must be transferred from your Ripple wallet to the address of the exchange office. When the transfer is made, you will have to wait for the replenishment of the wallet.

5. Finish the exchange and receive payment on the Perfect money wallet

When the payment has been made, you will have to wait for the replenishment of your wallet with fiat funds. After payment, your exchange will receive the status of completed, about which you will receive a notification in the mail. Further you can use your means. To also buy a coin Ripple for a dollar Perfect Money, use the opposite direction of exchange.

6. Earn bitcoins without investing on satoshi.com.ua

In order not to spend your own money to collect Bitcoin, you just need to join affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot and, playing win-win lotteries, collect coins. Also, using a telegram bot, you can improve the exchange conditions and the rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 10:39

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 50 XRP, max.: 500 XRP

Сумма*:
min.: 50 XRP

Введите Ваш кошелек Ripple (XRP)

Получаете

min.: 15 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 15 USD

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен криптовалюты Ripple XRP - Perfect money USD

Если у Вас имеется криптовалюта Риппл и Вам ее необходимо поменять, то по выгодному курсу и в короткое время Вы можете обменять ее через биткоин обменник на любую необходимую Вам валюту и платежную систему. В инструкции ниже Вы можете ознакомиться с информацией по выводу монеты Риппл на кошелёк Perfect money.

  1. Создайте заявку для обмена Ripple на кошелек Перфект мани USD
  2. Используя Ripple курс к доллару Перфект мани рассчитать сумму обмена
  3. Заполните информацию для обмена Риппл на perfect money usd
  4. Оплатите заявку Ripple — Perfect money
  5. Закончите обмен и получите выплату на кошелек Perfect money
  6. Заработок биткоинов без вложений на satoshi.com.ua

1. Создайте заявку для обмена Ripple на кошелек Перфект мани

Чтобы начать создавать заявку на обмен, пользователю достаточно выбрать валюты на главной странице ресурса. Укажите валюты, которые Вы собираетесь задействовать в обмене и ознакомьтесь с ресурсами, доступными для пользователя. Также Вы сразу можете увидеть текущий курс между валютами.

2. Используя ripple курс к доллару Перфект мани рассчитать сумму обмена

Указав сумму, которую Вы хотите обменять с Вашего кошелька в соответствующем окошке, калькулятор обменника рассчитает количество доллара для выплаты. На этом этапе необходимо учитывать лимиты для обмена, нарушив которые Вы не сможете совершить обмен.

3. Заполните информацию для обмена Риппл на perfect money usd

Далее укажите Ваши платежные реквизиты и контактные данные. Это поможет идентифицировать Ваш платеж быстрее и также связаться с Вами в случае необходимости. Далее пользователь должен проверить всю информацию на отсутствие ошибок в данных. Так как они могут привести к увеличению времени обмена.

4. Оплатите заявку Ripple — Perfect money

Для того, чтобы обмен перешел в обработку оператора, ее необходимо оплатить. Оплату необходимо перевести с Вашего кошелька Рипл на адрес обменного пункта. Когда перевод будет произведен, Вам останется дождаться пополнения кошелька.

5. Закончите обмен и получите выплату на кошелек perfect money

Когда оплата была произведена, Вам останется дождаться пополнения Вашего кошелька фиатными средствами. После выплата, Ваш обмен получит статус выполненного, о чем Вы получите уведомление на почту. Далее Вы можете использовать Ваши средства. Чтобы также купить монету Рипл за доллар Перфект мани, воспользуйтесь встречным направлением обмена.

6. Заработок биткоинов без вложений на satoshi.com.ua

Для того, чтобы не тратя собственные средства собирать биткоин, Вам достаточно будет присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot и, разыгрывая беспроигрышные лотереи, собирать монеты. Также, используя телеграмм бот, Вы можете улучшать условия обмена и курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:28