Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 100 XRP, max.: 500 XRP

Amount*:
min.: 100 XRP

Enter your Ripple (XRP) wallet

Receive

min.: 500 UAH, max.: 14154.8182 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 500 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
-
=
💵 Exchange of Ripple XRP cryptocurrency for Privat24 UAH

If you want to withdraw a hryvnia Ripple coin from the exchange in such cases you will have to overpay the commission and spend much more time than if you had exchanged via the online exchanger. Also, some of the stock exchange does not support the Ukrainian hryvnia. In this manual, you will be able to familiarize yourself with the step-by-step algorithm for creating a request for the exchange of riple xrp cryptocurrency for the hryvnia in Privat24.

  1. Create a request for a Ripple exchange
  2. Calculate the amount of exchange Ripple – privat24
  3. Specify payment details for the exchange of Ripple cryptocurrency – Privat24
  4. Pay for Ripple uah Privat24
  5. Get hryvnia on privat24 card
  6. How to earn Bitcoin without investing in an affiliate program

1. Create a request for a Ripple exchange

In order for the user to begin processing the exchange, he must first specify the currencies he wanted to use. At this stage, the user will be available information on the reserve currency and the current rate, which can be found.

2. Calculate the amount of exchange Ripple – privat24

The user must specify the amount of the coin, which he is going to withdraw from his wallet. When you specify the number of coins in the corresponding cell, the amount of funds in the hryvnia to receive will be displayed at the current rate. Specifying the amount of exchange, pay attention to the established limits.

3. Specify payment details for the exchange of Ripple cryptocurrency – Privat24

Also at this stage, the user must fill in all other necessary information for the exchange. This is your contact information for the operator to contact you and also billing information. Check all the entered information carefully, because if an error is made, it can lead to an increase in the exchange time. It is also necessary that the data in the application coincide with the data of the bank card holder.

4. Pay for Ripple uah Privat24

When all data has been verified and the application has been created, you can proceed to its payment. To do this, output the coin from your wallet ripl to the address specified in the application for exchange.

5. Get hryvnia on privat24 card

After your payment of the exchange, when the transfer is confirmed by the network, the operator will take the request for processing and pay the funds for the exchange. When the payment is made, you will receive a notification that the exchange is considered completed and you can leave feedback about the service. You also have the opportunity to buy a coin ripple for Privat24 hryvnia.

6. How to earn Bitcoin without investing in an affiliate program

In order for the user to have the opportunity to earn Bitcoin without investing personal funds, it is enough to join affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Simply using a bot telegram, you can play bitcoin in win-win lotteries every day, collect it and add basic exchange amounts, improving the exchange rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
18.09.2019, 23:08

Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.
12345 (37 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Внимание!

---
криптовалюта ripple обмен на гривны, биткоин обменник satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 100 XRP, max.: 500 XRP

Сумма*:
min.: 100 XRP

Введите Ваш кошелек Ripple (XRP)

Получаете
min.: 500 UAH, max.: 9295.6004 UAH
Сумма*:
min.: 500 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
Обмен криптовалюты Ripple XRP на Приват24 UAH

Если Вы хотите, вывести монету Ripple в гривны с биржи в таких случаях Вы вынуждены будете переплачивать комиссии и тратить гораздо больше времени, чем если бы Вы осуществили обмен через онлайн обменник. Также некоторые биржи не поддерживает украинскую гривну. В данной инструкции Вы сможете ознакомиться с пошаговым алгоритмом создания заявки на обмен криптовалюты ripple xrp на гривну в Приват24.

  1. Создать заявку на Ripple обмен
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена Риппл — приват24
  3. Указать платежные данные на обмен криптовалюты Ripple — Приват24
  4. Оплатить заявку Ripple uah Приват24
  5. Получить гривну на карту privat24
  6. Как заработать биткоин без вложений по партнерской программе

1. Создать заявку на Ripple обмен

Для того, чтобы пользователь начал оформление обменной операции, ему необходимо сначала указать валюты, которые он хотел задействовать. На этом этапе пользователю будет доступна информация по резерву валют и текущий курс, с которым можно ознакомиться.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена Ripple — приват24

Пользователю необходимо указать сумму монеты, которое он собирается вывести из своего кошелька. Когда Вы укажите количество монет в соответствующей ячейке, по текущему курсу будет выведена сумма средств в гривне для получения. Указывая сумму обмена обращайте внимание на установленные лимиты.

3. Указать платежные данные на обмен криптовалюты Ripple — Приват24

Также на этом этапе пользователю необходимо заполнить всю остальную необходимую информацию для обмена. Это Ваша контактная информация, по которой оператор сможет с Вами связаться и также платежные данные. Проверяйте всю внесенную информацию тщательно, так как если будет допущена ошибка, это может привести к увеличению времени обмена. Также необходимо чтобы данные в заявке совпадали с данными держателя банковской карты.

4. Оплатить заявку Ripple uah Приват24

Когда все данные проверены и заявка создана, можете переходить к ее оплате. Для этого выведите монету с Вашего кошелька рипл на адрес, указанный в заявке на обмен.

5. Получить гривну на карту privat24

После Вашей оплаты обмена, когда перевод будет подтвержден сетью, оператор возьмет заявку в обработку и выплатит средства по обмену. Когда выплата будет произведена, Вы получите уведомление о том, что обмен считается выполненным и Вы можете оставить отзыв о работе сервиса.Также у Вас есть возможность купить монету рипл за гривну Приват24.

6. Как заработать биткоин без вложений по партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы пользователь имел возможность зарабатывать биткоин не вкладывая личные средства, достаточно присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Просто используя телеграмм бот, Вы можете разыгрывать каждый день в беспроигрышных лотереях биткоин, собирать его и дополнить основные суммы обмена, улучшая курс до10%.

Оператор offline
23.04.2019, 19:36