Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode and takes from 5 to 30 minutes during working hours (see operator status).

The maximum amount of one application is 100,000 rubles. If you want to exchange a large amount, then simply create several applications.

Payments via Terminals/Cash Desk/IVR-menu are categorically not accepted and will be rejected.

If you have any questions, please contact our online support.

Send

min.: 2000 RUB, max.: 100000 RUB

Amount*:

Enter your Bankcard number

Receive

min.: 0.5 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Amount*:
max.: 0 LTC

Enter your Litecoin wallet

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Litecoin LTC - for rubles Sberbank RUB

Many users are wondering how to mine litecoin in order to replenish a wallet. But for this, now the user will only need to use the litecoin exchanger and make an exchange with the available currency without overpaying the commissions. Consider in this manual what the user needs to do in order to exchange a ruble from a Sberbank card for a crypto-coin:

  1. Choose currencies to buy litecoin and replenish the wallet
  2. Calculate litecoin exchange rate for ruble exchange
  3. Fill in the information to make a Litecoin exchange
  4. Make a withdrawal of Yandex money to pay for the exchange
  5. Refill litecoin wallet
  6. How to earn bitcoins in the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

1. Choose currencies to buy litecoin and replenish the wallet

To perform an exchange operation in these two currencies, the user must specify them on the exchanger page and familiarize themselves with the exchange rate between them and with the available exchange reserve. The exchange rate between the currencies until the creation of the exchange application will change once a minute.

2. Calculate litecoin exchange rate for ruble exchange

In order to know the amount of the purse to replenish upon completion of the exchange operation, you need in the cell for the currency you give, specify the amount of the ruble and the litecoin calculator at the current rate will calculate the number of coins to replenish.

3. Fill in the information to make a Litecoin exchange

At this stage, the user must also specify information on the application. It is necessary to fill in the fields with contact information and payment details. Also note that if the data in the exchange and the payer data match, it will allow you to identify your payment faster and process the exchange request faster.

4. Make a withdrawal of Yandex money to pay for the exchange

After that as the application is created, for 30 minutes the exchange rate is fixed for you, during which it is necessary to make a payment. To do this, make a transfer from your bank card to the card exchanger. If you have any difficulties, use the tips on the exchange page. After the transfer of funds, mark the exchange as paid.

5. Refill litecoin wallet

The last stage of the exchange will be processing it by the operator. He will check the fulfillment of all exchange conditions and the availability of payment on it. After that, a payment will be generated and sent to your specified wallet. After payment of funds you will receive a notification in the mail that the application is completed. Also, this status will appear on the exchange page itself. After that, you can use your funds and optionally leave feedback on the work of the exchanger. You can also sell a litecoin coin on the currency exchanger and get instead of the ruble on the card Sberbank.

6. How to earn bitcoins in the @Free_Satosh1_bot affiliate program

In order for users to have the opportunity to earn additional bonuses by performing simple actions, the resource satoshi.com.ua has developed affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot, by participating in which you can play lotteries daily, collect coins and exchange them, complementing the basic amount of exchange, improving the rate to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:32

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Максимальная сумма одной заявки составляет 100 000 руб. Если Вы хотите обменять большую сумму, то просто создайте несколько заявок.

Оплаты через Терминалы/Кассы/IVR-меню категорически не принимаются и будут отклонены.

Если у Вас остались вопросы, обращайтесь в нашу онлайн-поддержку.

Отдаете

min.: 2000 RUB, max.: 100000 RUB

Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Получаете

min.: 0.5 LTC, max.: 0 LTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0 LTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Litecoin

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Купить Litecoin LTC - за рубли Сбербанк RUB

Многие пользователи задаются вопросом как майнить litecoin для того, чтобы пополнить кошелек. Но для этого теперь пользователю достаточно будет воспользоваться litecoin обменником и без переплаты комиссий совершить обмен с имеющейся валюты. Рассмотрим в данной инструкции, что же необходимо сделать пользователю, чтобы обменять рубль с карты Сбербанк на криптомонету:

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить лайткоин и пополнить кошелек
  2. Рассчитать litecoin курс к рублю для обмена
  3. Заполнить информацию, чтобы провести обмен лайткоин
  4. Оформить вывод яндекс денег для оплаты обмена
  5. Пополнить litecoin кошелек
  6. Как заработать биткоины в партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы купить лайткоин и пополнить кошелек

Для совершения обменной операции по этим двум валютам пользователю необходимо их указать на странице обменника и ознакомиться с курсом между ними и с доступным резервом по обмену. Курс между валютами до момента создания заявки на обмен будет меняться раз в минуту.

2. Рассчитать litecoin курс к рублю для обмена

Для того, чтобы знать сумму пополнения кошелька по завершению обменной операции, Вам необходимо в ячейке для валюты, которую Вы отдаете, указать количество рубля и калькулятор litecoin по текущему курсу высчитает количество монет для пополнения.

3. Заполнить информацию, чтобы провести обмен лайткоин

На этом этапе также пользователю необходимо указать информацию по заявке. Нужно заполнять поля контактной информацией и платежными реквизитами. Также обратите внимание, что если данные в обмене и данные по плательщику будут совпадать, это позволит быстрее идентифицировать Ваш платеж и быстрее обработать заявку на обмен.

4. Оформить вывод яндекс денег для оплаты обмена

После того. как заявка создана, на 30 минут для Вас фиксируется курс по обмену, в течении которого необходимо произвести оплату. Для этого сделайте перевод с Вашей банковской карты на карту обменника. Если у Вас возникают какие-либо сложности, воспользуйтесь подсказками на странице обмена. После перевода средств отметьте обмен как оплаченный.

5. Пополнить litecoin кошелек

Последним этапом обмена будет обработка его оператором. Он проверит выполнение всех условий обмена и наличие оплаты по нему. После этого будет сформирован платеж и отправлен на указанный Вами кошелек. После выплаты средств Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что заявка выполнена. Также данный статус появится на самой странице обмена. После этого Вы можете пользоваться Вашими средствами и по желанию оставить отзыв о работе обменника. Также на обменнике валюты Вы можете продать лайткоин монету и получить взамен рубль на карту Сбербанк.

6. Как заработать биткоины в партнерской программе @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы пользователи имели возможность зарабатывать дополнительные бонусы выполняя простые действия, ресурс satoshi.com.ua разработал партнерскую программу биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot, участвуя в которой Вы можете разыгрывать лотереи ежедневно, собирать монеты и обменивать их, дополняя основные суммы обмена, улучшая курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:08