Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 15 USDT, max.: 1100 USDT

Amount*:
min.: 15 USDT

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Receive

min.: 15 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter your ADVCASH (USD) wallet (For example: U123456789012)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Tether USDT - wallet Advanced Cash USD

If you want to withdraw Tether Usdt cryptocurrency in dollars and ask yourself how to replenish Advakesh wallet, then you can use cryptocurrency exchanger for this purpose. In this manual, we will consider the option of exchanging from the Usdt wallet to the Advacash wallet.

  1. Create exchange request Usdt – Advanced Cash usd
  2. Calculate the exchange amount using the Usdt course
  3. Fill in information for exchanging Usdt for usd Advcash
  4. Withdraw Usdt to pay for the exchange
  5. Top up Advcash and complete the exchange
  6. How to get free bitcoins from an affiliate program

1. Create exchange request Usdt – Advanced Cash usd

In order to start the exchange, the user must specify the currency that he decided to use in the operation. When selecting currencies, the user can familiarize himself with information on the exchange rate between currencies and the available reserve for exchange.

2. Calculate the exchange amount using the Usdt course

When currencies are selected, you can calculate the amount of exchange that will go to your wallet payment system. To do this, in the appropriate box, enter the amount of Tether you are going to exchange. Thus, the current exchange rate will be calculated by the exchanger calculator amount to receive.

3. Fill in information for exchanging Usdt for usd Advcash

At the same stage you need to fill in all the other required fields. Provide contact information and billing information. Before you create a request for an exchange, carefully check all the data for errors, so that they do not lead to loss of funds or an increase in the time of exchange. When you create a request for an exchange, the rate for you is fixed for 30 minutes, during which you must pay.

4. Withdraw Usdt to pay for the exchange

When the exchange request is created, go to its payment. To do this, you need to enter your Usdt wallet and withdraw funds to the exchanger wallet. The amount of payment must match the amount specified in the application for exchange. When you pay for the exchange, do not forget to mark it as paid.

5. Top up Advcash and complete the exchange

The last stage of the exchange will be the processing of the application by the operator. He will check the information and availability of payment and transfer funds to your specified wallet. Then you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is completed. Since transfers to Advawesh are instantaneous, you can immediately use the funds. If necessary, users can buy Tether for a dollar from Advacash wallet.

6. How to get free bitcoins from an affiliate program

In order to accumulate a bitcoin coin for free, you just need to participate in affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. You will play the lottery and get bonuses for it, having the opportunity to improve the exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 09:23

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 15 USDT, max.: 1100 USDT

Сумма*:
min.: 15 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Получаете

min.: 15 USD, max.: 1100 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 15 USD

Введите Ваш кошелек ADVCASH (USD) (Пример: U123456789012)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
💵 Обмен криптовалюта Tether USDT - кошелек Advanced Cash USD

Если Вы хотите вывести криптовалюту Tether Usdt в доллары и задаетесь вопросом как пополнить Адвакеш кошелек, то Вы можете воспользоваться для этих целей обменником криптовалют. В данной инструкции мы рассмотрим вариант обмена с Usdt кошелька на кошелек Адвакеш.

  1. Создать заявку на обмен Usdt — Адвансед кеш usd
  2. Рассчитать сумму обмена используя Usdt курс
  3. Заполнить информацию на обмен Usdt на usd Advcash
  4. Вывести Usdt для оплаты обмена
  5. Пополнить Advcash и завершить обмен
  6. Как получить бесплатные биткоины по партнерской программе

1. Создать заявку на обмен Usdt — Адвансед кеш usd

Для того, чтобы начать обмен, пользователю необходимо указать валюты, которые он решил задействовать в операции. При выборе валют пользователь может ознакомиться с информацией по курсу между валютами и доступным резервом для обмена.

2. Рассчитать сумму обмена используя Usdt курс

Когда валюты выбраны, Вы можете просчитать сумму обмена, которая поступит Вам на кошелек платежной системы. Для этого в соответствующей ячейке укажите сумму Tether, которую собираетесь обменять. Таким образом по текущему курсу будет рассчитана калькулятором обменника сумма для получения.

3. Заполнить информацию на обмен Usdt на usd Advcash

На этом же этапе Вам нужно заполнить все остальные обязательные поля. Укажите контактную информацию и платежные реквизиты. Прежде чем создавать заявку на обмен, внимательно проверьте все данные на отсутствие ошибок, чтобы они не привели к потере средств или увеличению времени обмена. Когда Вы создаете заявку на обмен, курс для Вас фиксируется на 30 минут, в течении которых Вы должны произвести оплату.

4. Вывести Usdt для оплаты обмена

Когда заявка на обмен создана, переходите к ее оплате. Для этого Вам необходимо зайти в Ваш Usdt кошелек и вывести средства на кошелек обменника. Сумма платежа должна совпадать с суммой, указанной в заявке на обмен. Когда Вы произведете оплату обмена не забудьте отметить его как оплаченный.

5. Пополнить Advcash и завершить обмен

Последним этапом обмена будет обработка заявки оператором. Он проверит информацию и наличие оплаты и переведет средства на указанный Ваши кошелек. Далее Вы получите уведомление на почту о том, что обмен завершен. Так как переводы в сети Адвакеш осуществляются мгновенно, то сразу Вы можете пользоваться средствами. В случае необходимости пользователи могут купить Тизер за доллар с кошелька Адвакеш.

6. Как получить бесплатные биткоины по партнерской программе

Для того, чтобы накапливать монету биткоин бесплатно, Вам достаточно участвовать в партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Вы будете разыгрывать лотереи и получать за это бонусы, имея возможность улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:54