Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 15 USDT, max.: 1000 USDT

Amount*:
min.: 15 USDT

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Receive

min.: 15 USD, max.: 0 USD

Amount*:
max.: 0 USD

Enter your Perfect Money (USD) account (For example: U12345678)

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Cryptocurrency exchange Tether USDT - Perfect Money USD wallet

If you want to sell Usdt and get dollars in the Perfect Money payment system, the online exchanger will help you with this, because on many sites there is no direct transfer from Tezer to the payment system Perfect Money. Consider the option of one of these exchanges from the Usdt wallet to the Perfect Money wallet.

  1. sеlect currencies to bring Usdt to perfect money usd
  2. Calculate the amount to exchange Usdt for usd Perfect money
  3. Fill out the information, output usdt to Tether
  4. Pay for a request Tezer – Perfect Money
  5. Complete the exchange Perfect Money
  6. Earn bitcoins in telegrams bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. sеlect currencies to bring Usdt to perfect money usd

A network user can conduct an exchange operation by starting its execution with a choice of currencies. To do this, specify the directions that you decide to use. Here you can familiarize yourself with the exchange rate between currencies and the available reserve for exchange.

2. Calculate the amount to exchange Usdt for usd Perfect money

When currencies are selected, you can calculate the amount of exchange. To do this, specify the number of teaser that you want to give. The currency calculator at the current rate will calculate the dollar amount to get to the wallet.

3. Fill out the information, output usdt to Tether

At this stage, you also need to specify contact information and payment details. Carefully check them for errors so that they do not lead to loss of funds. Further, when all the information is filled in, you can create an exchange request. After this course is fixed for you and you need to pay within 30 minutes.

4. Pay for a request Tether – Perfect Money

To pay for the application, you need to transfer funds from your wallet Tether to the address of the exchange office. After transferring the flat amount, which is indicated in the exchange request, do not forget to mark it as paid. When Usdt cryptocurrency is displayed on the wallet of the exchange office, the operator will take your exchange for processing. Also during the payment, you can use the tips on the exchange.

5. Complete the exchange Perfect Money

Then you will have to wait for the operator to complete the exchange operation. This will happen when the information on the application and the availability of payment will be verified. Then the operator will pay the funds and you will receive a notification in the mail that the exchange is considered completed. You can also buy a Tether for a Dollar Perfect Money in reverse direction.

6. Earn bitcoins in telegrams bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

n order for the user to additionally accumulate bonuses using the resource satoshi.com.ua, it’s enough to join affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Thus you can accumulate bonuses and use them, improving the exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор online
22.11.2019, 09:15

Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 15 USDT, max.: 1000 USDT

Сумма*:
min.: 15 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Получаете

min.: 15 USD, max.: 1000 USD

Сумма*:
min.: 15 USD

Введите Ваш счет в Prefect Money (USD) (Пример: U12345678)

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
+
=
💵 Обмен криптовалюта Tether USDT - кошелек Perfect Money USD

Если Вы хотите продать Usdt и получить доллары в платежной системе Perfect money, Вам поможет в этом онлайн обменник, т.к. на многих сайтах нет прямого перевода с Тезера в платежную систему Перфект мани.Рассмотрим вариант одного из подобных обменов с Usdt кошелька на кошелек Перфект мани.

  1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы вывести Usdt на perfect money usd
  2. Рассчитать сумму на обмен Usdt на usd Perfect money
  3. Заполнить информацию, на вывод Tether вывод usdt
  4. Оплатить заявку Тезер — перфект мани
  5. Завершить обмен Перфект мани
  6. Заработать биткоины в телеграмм боте @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты, чтобы вывести Usdt на perfect money usd

Пользователь сети может провести обменную операцию начав ее оформление с выбора валют. Для этого необходимо указать те направления, которые Вы решили задействовать. Тут же Вы можете ознакомиться с курсом между валютами и доступным резервом для обмена.

2. Рассчитать сумму на обмен Usdt на usd Perfect money

Когда валюты выбраны, Вы можете рассчитать сумму обмена. Для этого укажите количества тизера, которое Вы хотите отдать. Калькулятор валют по текущему курсу рассчитает сумму доллара для получения на кошелек.

3. Заполнить информацию, на вывод Usdt

На этом этапе также необходимо указать контактную информацию и платежные реквизиты. Внимательно проверьте их на отсутствие ошибок, чтобы они не привели к потере средств. Далее, когда всю информацию заполните, можете создавать заявку на обмен. После этого курс для Вас фиксируется и Вам необходимо оплатить в течении 30 минут.

4. Оплатить заявку Tether USDT — Perfect money USD

Для оплаты заявки Вам необходимо перевести средства с Вашего кошелька Тизер на адрес обменного пункта. После перевода ровной суммы, которая указана в заявке на обмен, не забудьте отметить её, как оплаченную. Когда Usdt криптовалюта отобразится на кошельке обменного пункта, оператор возьмет Ваш обмен в обработку. Также во время совершения оплаты, Вы можете воспользоваться подсказками по обмену.

5. Завершить обмен Перфект мани

Далее Вам останется дождаться завершения обменной операции оператором. Это произойдет когда будет проверена информацию по заявке и наличие оплаты. Тогда оператор выплатит средства и Вы получите уведомление по почте о том, что обмен считается выполненным. Также Вы можете купить Тизер за доллар Перфект мани в обратном направлении.

6. Заработать биткоины в телеграмм боте @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы пользователь мог дополнительно накапливать бонусы, пользуясь ресурсом satoshi.com.ua, достаточно присоединиться к партнерской программе биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Таким образом Вы можете накапливать бонусы и использовать их, улучшая курс обменов до 10%.

Оператор offline
26.05.2019, 00:09