Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 50 USDT, max.: 1000 USDT

Amount*:
min.: 50 USDT

Enter your Tether (USDT) wallet

Receive

min.: 250 UAH, max.: 9216.6106 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 250 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Exchange Tether USDT cryptocurrency - Privat24 UAH card

If there is Usdt on your wallet that you want to transfer to fiatnye funds on a bank card and at the same time not pay commissions to the exchange and the intermediary bank, you can use online exchanger and conduct an exchange in a short time. Consider the option of exchanging a teaser for a Privat24 bank card:

  1. Create a request for a Tether cryptocurrency exchange – Privat24 UAH
  2. Using the Usdt rate, calculate the exchange amount
  3. Fill in the application information to sell Usdt for hryvnia
  4. Withdraw Usdt and Pay For Application
  5. Complete the exchange of Usdt to Privat24
  6. How to earn bitcoins in telegrams bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

1. Create a request for a Tether cryptocurrency exchange – Privat24 UAH

To start the exchange, the user needs to sеlect the currencies that will be used. At this stage, you need to familiarize yourself with the exchange rate between currencies and the available reserve. Please note that the course on the resource changes every minute.

2. Using the Usdt rate, calculate the exchange amount

After selecting the currency, the user can calculate the amount of hryvnia, which will go to the card upon completion of the exchange. To do this, it is enough to specify the amount of Teaser that you want to exchange and at the current exchange rate the currency calculator will calculate the amount to receive. Finally, the course is fixed at the time of application creation.

3. Fill in the application information to sell Usdt for hryvnia

When filling in the remaining information on the exchange, the user must enter data in all required fields. Specify contact information and payment details. It is important that the data in the application coincide with the data of the cardholder. as this will eliminate the possibility that you made a mistake when filling in the card details. When the information is verified and you have created an application, within 30 minutes the exchange rate is fixed for you, during which you must make a payment.

4. Withdraw Usdt and Pay For Application

After the request is created, transfer the amount of usdt specified in the exchange to the exchanger account. Please note that different exchanges charge fees for the withdrawal of a given currency and must be taken into account when making a transfer. You can also use the tips on the application page. When the transfer is completed, do not forget to mark the exchange as paid.

5. Complete the exchange of Usdt to Privat24

When the transfer is displayed on the wallet of the exchanger, the operator will accept the exchange for processing, check all the data and pay the hryvnia to the Privatbank card. Immediately after this, the exchange will be considered completed and you will receive a notification in the mail. Also, the application will receive the status data on the browser page. After that you can use your means and leave feedback about the work of the resource and the team.
You can also use the exchange direction and Tether buy for Privat24

6. How to earn bitcoins in telegrams bot @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order to receive Bitcoins for free without any effort, you just need to use affiliate program bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. Thus, you can participate in daily bonus raffles, collect them and improve the exchange rate up to 10%.

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:29

Уважаемые пользователи, оплаченные заявки после 18 00 по Мск, будут обработаны с утра с 10 00.
12345 (37 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Внимание!

---
tether перевод на приват24, обменник биткоинов satoshi.com.ua

Отдаете

min.: 50 USDT, max.: 1000 USDT

Сумма*:
min.: 50 USDT

Введите Ваш кошелек Tether (USDT)

Получаете
min.: 250 UAH, max.: 9295.6004 UAH
Сумма*:
min.: 250 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
-
=
Обмен криптовалюта Tether USDT - карта Приват24 UAH

Если на Вашем кошельке есть Usdt, который Вы хотите вывести в фиатные средства на банковскую карту и при этом не платить комиссии бирже и банку посреднику, Вы можете использовать онлайн обменник и провести обмен в короткие сроки. Рассмотрим вариант обмена тизера на банковскую карту Приват24:

  1. Создать заявку на обмен Tether криптовалюта — Приват24 UAH
  2. Используя Usdt курс, рассчитать сумму обмена
  3. Заполнить информацию по заявке, чтобы продать Usdt за гривну
  4. Вывести Usdt и оплатить заявку
  5. Завершить обмен Usdt на Приват24
  6. Как заработать биткоины в телеграмм боте @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Создать заявку на обмен Tether криптовалюта — Приват24 UAH

Для начала обмена пользователю нужно выбрать валюты, которые будут задействованы. На этом этапе нужно ознакомиться с курсом между валютами и доступному резерву. Обратите внимание, что курс на ресурсе меняется каждую минуту.

2. Используя Usdt курс, рассчитать сумму обмена

После выбора валют пользователь может рассчитать количество гривны, которое поступит на карту по завершению обмена. Для этого достаточно указать количество Тизера, которое Вы хотите обменивать и по текущему курсу калькулятор валют высчитает сумму для получения. Окончательно курс фиксируется в момент создания заявки

3. Заполнить информацию по заявке, чтобы продать Usdt за гривну

При заполнении оставшейся информации по обмену пользователю необходимо внести данные во все обязательные поля. Укажите контактные данные и платежные реквизиты. Важно, чтобы данные в заявки совпадали с данными держателя карты . так как это исключит вероятность того, что Вы допустили ошибку при заполнении реквизитов карты. Когда информация проверена и Вы создали заявку, в течении 30 минут для Вас фиксируется курс по обмену, в течении которого необходимо внести оплату.

4. Вывести Usdt для оплаты заявки

После того, как заявка создана, переведите указанное в обмене количество usdt на счет обменника. Обратите внимание, что разные биржи взимают комиссии за вывод данной валюты и ее необходимо учитывать при осуществлении перевода. Также Вы можете воспользоваться подсказками на странице заявки. Когда перевод выполнен, не забудьте отметить обмен как оплаченный.

5. Завершить обмен Usdt на Приват24

Когда перевод отобразится на кошельке обменника, оператор возьмет обмен в обработку, проверит все данные и произведет выплату гривны на карту Приватбанка. Сразу после этого обмен будет считаться выполненным и Вы получите об этом уведомление на почту. Также данные статус заявка получит на странице браузера. После этого Вы можете использовать Ваши средства и оставить отзыв о работе ресурса и команды.
Также Вы можете воспользоваться направлением обмена и Tether купить за Приват24

6. Как заработать биткоины в телеграмм боте @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы бесплатно получать биткоины не прилагая усилий, Вам достаточно пользоваться партнерской программой биткоин крана @Free_SatoshiBot. Таким образом Вы можете участвовать в ежедневных розыгрышах бонусов, собирать их и улучшать курс обменных операций до 10%.

Оператор offline
23.04.2019, 18:53