Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 900 RUB, max.: 100000 RUB

Amount*:
max.: 100000 RUB
Including payment system fees Yandex.Money (2611.809 RUB) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Yandex wallet number

Receive

min.: 0.0015 BTC, max.: 0.5 BTC

Amount*:
max.: 0.5 BTC

Enter your Bitcoin (BTC) wallet

Enter Request ID of win from @Free_Satosh1_bot

Personal data

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
💵 Buy Bitcoin BTC - through Yandex Money purse RUB

Exchange Yandex for Bitcoin with the popularization of the work of cryptocurrency exchangers has ceased to be a challenge. Even a beginner will be able to replenish his cryptographic cards using the tips that he can find in this article. In this article you can find information about how to quickly buy Bitcoin for rubles using the Yandex.Money payment system.
This fast exchange process can be divided into several stages:

  1. Create Bitcoin exchange with Yandex.Money
  2. Bitcoin cost and payout amount calculation
  3. Filling details when buying bitcoins
  4. Payment at the request of the exchange of Yandex on btc
  5. Receipt of funds to btc wallet
  6. How to make money with affiliate programs

Now we will stop at each step in more detail:

Photo / FAQ how to buy Bitcoin for rubles Yandex

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the details and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay for the order
 buy btc for rubles
 calculation of the Bitcoin exchange rate in rubles
 Bitcoin exchange personal data
 Creation Bitcoin buy order
 pay for the exchange and buy btc

1. Create Bitcoin exchange with Yandex.Money

The first step is to specify the currency to exchange on the main page. Choose a bitcoin crypto-coin in exchange for a ruble from the Yandex payment system. When you do this, the system will automatically redirect you to the next page for the exchange. At this stage you can familiarize yourself with the reserve available for exchange.

2. Bitcoin cost and payout amount calculation

To understand how much money you will receive in the process of payment, it is necessary to make an exchange calculation. To do this, specify in the appropriate window how much rubles you want to exchange. Next, the exchanger calculator will calculate thebtc amountfor payment to the wallet. To increase the amount of the exchange payment, you can use the satoshi you have accumulated through the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot. To do this, you must log in to the exchange office and form the withdrawal of the gain from the telegram. Also, when entering this information, pay attention to the limits on the exchange.

3. Filling details when buying bitcoins

Continue creating an application to exchange Yandex for Bitcoin. For this you need to fill in some information. Specify the address of the wallet from which you will transfer the payment. Also provide the btc wallet address so the operator can pay. Next you will need to specify your name and contact phone number. The next step check all the information on the absence of errors in it. Incorrect data may lead to an increase in the processing time of the application.

4. Payment at the request of the exchange of Yandex on btc

When all data is entered and verified, you can proceed to the payment of the application. If you have not experienced these actions before, follow the instructions that you will see on the payment page. After you have paid, you need to wait until the operator sees the flow of funds to the Yandex.Money wallet.

5. Receipt of funds to btc wallet

After the operator sees that the funds have been received from you, the application will be processed and the Satoshi will be paid to your wallet. You will have to wait until the funds reach you via Bitcoin. The rate of transfer of funds will depend on the network load, because of this, the time of receipt of the coin may take some time. Also available for you is the reverse exchange direction, in which you can sell Bitcoin and get a ruble Yandex.

6. How to make money with affiliate programs

Registered users of the exchange service can earn bonuses and improve the terms of the exchange, simply using the bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot.

Get acquainted with the affiliate program, participate in win-win lotteries daily, collect free bitcoins and improve the exchange rate up to 10%.satoshi.com.ua

How to send a BAT reward

Оператор offline
08.12.2019, 10:12

Внимание!

---
браузер Brave

Отдаете

min.: 900 RUB, max.: 60000 RUB

Сумма*:
max.: 60000 RUB
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Яндекс.Деньги (2686.097 RUB) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашего Яндекс кошелька

Получаете

min.: 0.0015 BTC, max.: 0.1 BTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0.1 BTC

Введите Ваш кошелек Bitcoin (BTC)

Укажите Request ID выигрыша из @Free_Satosh1_bot

Личные данные

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Купить Bitcoin BTC - через кошелек Яндекс Деньги RUB

Обменять Яндекс на Биткоин с популяризацией работы обменников криптовалют перестало быть сложностью. Пополнить свой криптокошелек сможет даже новичок, используя подсказки, которые сможет найти в данной статье. В этой статье Вы сможете ознакомиться с информацией о том, как быстро купить биткоин за рубли, используя платежную систему Yandex.Money.
Этот быстрый обменный процесс можно поделить на несколько этапов:

  1. Создать биткоин обмен с Яндекс.Деньги
  2. Стоимость биткоина и расчет сумму выплаты
  3. Заполнение реквизитов при покупке биткоинов
  4. Оплата по заявке обмена яндекс на btc
  5. Поступление средств на кошелек btc
  6. Как заработать с помощью партнерской программы

Теперь остановимся на каждом шаге более подробно:

Фото/FAQ как купить Биткоин за рубли Яндекс

1. Выбрать направление обмена2. Указать реквизиты и сумму обмена3. Указать контактные данные4. Проверить реквизиты5. Оплатить заявку
 купить биткоин за рубли
 рассчет курса биткоин в рублях
 личные данные на обмен биткоин
 Создать заявку биткоин купить
 оплатить обмен и купить биткоины

1. Создать биткоин обмен с Яндекс.Деньги

Первым шагом укажите валюты для обмена на главной странице. Выберите криптомонету bitcoin в обмен на рубль с платежной системы Яндекс. Когда Вы это сделаете, система автоматически перенаправит Вас на следующую страницу для оформления обмена. На этом этапе можете ознакомиться с резервом доступным для обмена.

2. Стоимость биткоина и расчет сумму выплаты

Чтобы понимать сколько средств Вы получите в процессе выплаты, необходимо произвести расчет обмена. Для этого укажите в соответствующем окошке, какую сумму рублей Вы хотите обменять. Далее калькулятор обменника рассчитает сумму btc для выплаты на кошелек. Чтобы увеличить сумму выплаты по обмену, Вы можете использовать накопленные Вами сатоши через биткоин кран @Free_Satosh1_bot. Для этого необходимо авторизоваться в обменном пункте и сформировать вывод выигрыша из телеграмма. Также при внесении данной информации обращайте внимание на лимиты по обмену.

3. Заполнение реквизитов при покупке биткоинов

Продолжите создавать заявку, чтобы обменять Яндекс на Биткоин. Для этого Вам нужно заполнить некоторую информацию. Укажите адрес кошелька с которого Вы будете переводить оплату. Также укажите адрес btc кошелька, чтобы оператор мог осуществить выплату. Далее нужно будет указать Ваше имя и контактный номер телефона. Следующим шагом проверьте всю информацию на отсутствие в ней ошибок. Некорректные данные могут привести к увеличению времени обработки заявки.

4. Оплата по заявке обмена яндекс на биткоин

Когда все данные внесены и проверены, Вы можете переходить к оплате заявки. Если Вы раньше не сталкивались с данными действиями, следуйте инструкциям, которые Вы увидите на странице оплаты. После того, как Вы совершили оплату, нужно дождаться, когда оператор увидит поступление средств на кошелек Yandex.Money.

5. Поступление средств на кошелек биткоин

После того, как оператор увидит, что средства от Вас поступили, заявка поступит в обработку и будет произведена выплата сатоши на Ваш кошелек. Вам останется дождаться, когда средства дойдут до Вас по сети Bitcoin. Скорость передачи средств будет зависеть от загруженности сети, из-за этого время поступления монеты может занимать некоторое время. Также для Вас доступно обратное направление обмена, в котором Вы можете продать Биткоин и получить рубль Яндекс.

6. Создать биткоин обмен с Яндекс.Деньги

Зарегистрированные пользователи обменного сервиса могут зарабатывать бонусы и улучшать условия обмена, просто используя биткоин кран @Free_Satosh1_bot.

Ознакомьтесь с партнерской программой, участвуйте в беспроигрышных лотереях ежедневно, собирайте бесплатные биткоины и улучшайте курс по обменным операциям до 10%.satoshi.com.ua

Как купить биткоин за рубли Яндекс Деньги

Оператор online
29.03.2020, 14:21