Уважаемые пользователи, суббота и воскресенье выходные дни. Заявки будут обработаны в понедельник с 10 00.

Attention!

Download and install the Brave browser on your Android device to get about $5 in BAT tokens for free (click on the picture). Full instruction is here


браузер Brave

Send

min.: 200 RUB, max.: 40000 RUB

Amount*:
min.: 200 RUB
Including payment system fees Yandex.Money (0.0136 RUB) , you send
Amount*:

Enter your Yandex wallet number

Receive

min.: 100 UAH, max.: 9216.6106 UAH

Amount*:
min.: 100 UAH

Enter your bank card number

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
x
=
💵 Exchange Yandex.Money Wallet RUB - Privat24 UAH Card

When a user has a question about how to exchange Yandex money for privat, the best way to make a deal is to use the online currency exchange office. This will make it possible not to pay bank fees and will allow making an exchange in a short time. In order to make an exchange, you must:

  1. Sеlect currencies to exchange Yandex money for privat
  2. Specify the amount you want to exchange money with Yandex
  3. Enter information in order to replenish privat24 card
  4. Yandex money withdrawal to private to pay for the exchange
  5. Complete the work on the site online exchanger
  6. How to earn bitcoins using @Free_Satosh1_bot

Photo / FAQ how to exchange Yandex to Privat24

1. Choose exchange direction2. Specify the requisites and the amount of exchange3. Specify contact details4. Check requisites5. Pay for order
exchange Yandex money privat24
Yandex exchanger money for privat24
Withdraw Yandex ruble to Privat24
create Yandex exchange for private24
complete the exchange of yandex money privat24

1. sеlect currencies to exchange Yandex money for privat

To start the exchange, the user must sеlect the currencies that correspond to the task on the exchanger website. It is worth paying attention to the reserve for currencies of interest and the current exchange rate.

2. Specify the amount you want to exchange money with Yandex

In order to start filling out information on the exchange, specify the amount in rubles that you want to withdraw from the payment system. Further, according to the current rate, the exchanger calculator will calculate the amount to receive funds. Please note that until you have created a request for an exchange, the rate changes every minute. That is why the amount to receive at this stage may differ from the amount that will be displayed after the exchange is created.

3. Enter information in order to replenish privat24 card

Before you create an exchange request, you need to fill in the required fields for the exchange. Provide information on the data to contact you if necessary. Also specify the data for the transfer of funds for the exchange. It is important that the name and surname of the user, which you will indicate in the application for exchange match with the cardholder’s details. As if the data will differ from the operator, there may be an assumption about the error made while filling the data. This information will be updated and the processing time of the exchange will be increased.

4. Yandex money withdrawal to private to pay for the exchange

To continue the exchange, the user needs to pay for it. To do this, you should transfer funds in the amount specified in the application for the exchange for the wallet of the exchange office. After that, the user needs to wait until his transfer is displayed on the wallet of the exchanger and the payment of funds for the exchange.

5. Complete the work on the site online exchanger

When the operator sees the payment request from the user, there will be a payment of funds for the exchange. When the hryvnia will be paid to the card number that the user specified, the application will change its status. Now the user on the exchange page will be able to see that the exchange is considered completed. The same notification will come to the specified mail.
When the exchange operation is completed, you can share your impressions of cooperation with the cryptocurrency exchanger in the corresponding section of the site. If necessary, you can make an exchange and buy Yandex ruble for the hryvnia Privat24.

Useful information on currencies

💵EXCHANGE CURRENCY PRIVAT24 UAH – YANDEX.MONEY WALLET RUB 🔥 INTERNET BANKING PRIVAT24 🔥 YANDEX MONEY

6. How to earn bitcoins using @Free_Satosh1_bot

In order for users to play bitcoins in the lottery every day and collect coins, a bitcoin faucet @Free_Satosh1_bot was developed.

Using the affiliate program you can participate in win-win lotteries and collect bonus bitcoins and accumulated coins. You can improve exchange conditions and exchange rates by up to 10%.satoshi.com.ua

How to download BRAVE browser on android

Оператор offline
20.07.2019, 16:55

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме и занимает от 5 до 30 минут в рабочее время (см. статус оператора).

Отдаете

min.: 200 RUB, max.: 40000 RUB

Сумма*:
min.: 200 RUB
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Яндекс.Деньги (0.0135 RUB) , вы отдаете
Сумма*:

Введите номер Вашего Яндекс кошелька

Получаете

min.: 100 UAH, max.: 10222.6396 UAH

Сумма*:
min.: 100 UAH

Введите номер Вашей банковской карты

Личные данные

Введите вашу фамилию как в паспорте

Введите ваше имя как в паспорте

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
x
=
💵 Обмен кошелек Яндекс.Деньги RUB - карта Приват24 UAH

Когда у пользователя возникает вопрос как перевести яндекс деньги на приват, наилучшим способом осуществить сделку будет использование онлайн обменного пункта валют. Это даст возможность не платить банковские комиссии и позволит произвести обмен в короткие сроки. Для того, чтобы произвести обмен, необходимо:

  1. Выбрать валюты для транзакции с яндекс денег на приват
  2. Указать сумму, которую хотите обменять с яндекс деньги
  3. Внести информацию для того, чтобы пополнить privat24 карту
  4. Вывести яндекс деньги на приват, чтобы оплатить обмен
  5. Завершить работу на сайте онлайн обменник
  6. Как заработать биткоины, используя @Free_SatoshiBot

1. Выбрать валюты для транзакции с яндекс денег на приват

Для начала обмена пользователь должен на сайте обменника выбрать валюты, которые соответствуют поставленной задаче. При этом стоит обращать внимание на резерв по интересующим валютам и на текущий курс валют.

2. Указать сумму, которую хотите обменять с яндекс деньги

Для того, чтобы начать заполнение информации по обмену, укажите сумму в рублях, которое хотите вывести с платежной системы. Далее, согласно текущему курсу, калькулятор обменника рассчитает сумму для получения средств. Обратите внимание, что пока Вы не создали заявку на обмен, курс меняется каждую минуту. Именно поэтому сумма для получения на данном этапе может отличаться от той суммы, которая будет отображена после создания обмена.

3. Внести информацию для того, чтобы пополнить privat24 карту

Перед тем, как Вы создадите заявку на обмен, Вам необходимо заполнить необходимые поля для обмена. Укажите информацию по данным для связи с Вами в случае необходимости. Также укажите данные для перевода средств по обмену. Важно, чтобы имя и фамилия пользователя, которое Вы будете указывать в заявке на обмен совпадало с данными держателя карты. Так как если данные будут отличаться у оператора может возникнуть предположение о допущенной ошибке во время заполнения данных. Эта информация будет уточняться и время обработки обмена будет увеличено.

4. Вывести яндекс деньги на приват, чтобы оплатить обмен

Для продолжения обменной операции пользователя необходимо оплатить ее. Для этого следует перевести средства в размере, указанном в заявке на обмен на кошелек обменного пункта. После этого пользователю остается дождаться, когда его перевод отобразится на кошельке обменника и выплаты средств по обмену.

5. Завершить работу на сайте онлайн обменник

Когда оператор увидит оплату заявки от пользователя, произойдет выплата средств по обмену. Когда гривна будет выплачена на номер карты, который указал пользователь, заявка изменит статус. Теперь пользователь на странице обмена сможет увидеть, что обмен считается выполненным. Такое же уведомление придет на указанную почту.
Когда обменная операция будет завершена, Вы сможете поделиться своими впечатлениями о сотрудничестве с обменником криптовалют в соответствующем разделе сайта. В случае необходимости Вы можете совершить обмен и за гривну Приват24 купить яндекс рубль.

6. Как заработать биткоины, используя @Free_SatoshiBot

Для того, чтобы пользователи могли ежедневно разыгрывать биткоин в лотереи и собирать монеты, был разработан биткоин кран @Free_SatoshiBot и партнерская программа. Используя накопленные монеты Вы можете улучшать условия обмена и курс до 10%.

Оператор offline
25.05.2019, 23:58